Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong)

33 Wyndham Street, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 637 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
9,2
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (637)
Seřazeno podle:
Sergio G. Obchodní cestující Australia, 18. dubna 2016
Good spot but that's where it stops.
4
Just make sure that you bring a big fat wallet with you because everything is at a extra cost even the water that you brush your teeth with. I found this to be a Joke and unheard of.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mario D. Obchodní cestující Switzerland, 5. dubna 2016
Always a great location
5,7
Good value for money, clean and extremely convenient. Surprise it's not noise.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mariana L. Jednotlivci Macau, 3. dubna 2016
Unexpected surprise
6,3
Staff were friendly, good value for money and more so, thank you for the unexpected upgrade. Felt very spoilt
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yekaterina R. Páry United States of America, 1. dubna 2016
Amazing stay
6,7
We stayed for only 1 night but what a great night it was... The concierge was super friendly and upgraded us to a super high floor suite without us even asking. The room was amazing and everyone was more than accommodating, friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend! Location was near everything ... Dive bars, clubs, nicer bistros, restaurants and easy walk or taxi to Kowloon!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Scarlett L. Páry United States of America, 28. března 2016
great location, great rooms...but very noisy!
5
great location, close to bars, restaurants, shopping. but def plan to have a bit of noise at night. so probably not good place if you have kids or want a quite place.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Martin G. Skupiny Singapore, 21. února 2016
Great hotel, but no free Wifi??!!

Location, room size, ambience
8,3
Stayed 2 nights over the weekend, was a great deal for what you get. Nice 5 star quality, large room and perfect location for partying. Only grumble is there is no free wifi in the room! Unbelievable and they also send a porter up to your room with the bill to sign rather than just adding it to the room bill at the end. It may seem like a small gripe, but was annoying. Overall great hotel for the price though.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Karen A. Páry United States of America, 14. února 2016
Great Hotel in the best location

Location modern look and cleanlinesz
10
We loved our stay at Hotel LKF. We came for a long weekend and you are near the beat restaurants bars shopping and sight seeing. The room is large and the hotel in sleek modern and very clean. The service was attentive and.we recommend this hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Larine A. Páry Indonesia, 14. února 2016
Location is best but very noisy

Location, large room, neighbourhood
4,7
This hotel located in nice lively neighbourhood but they forgot to equip soundproof!!! We stayed during the weekend and this area is full with clubs that opens until 5 am, we were given room at 17th floor but can still clearly hear the noises even we can notice the song title from our room. What an awful experience. We also disappointed after checking out the lady at the front desk told me to pee on the park bcoz my room has already been checked out. Lucky the concierge capt who was very kind gave me access to the bathroom inside their fitness center. I think the front desk lady is very rude and intolerable manners dont u?
Nahlásit hodnocení
James L. Páry United Kingdom, 14. února 2016
Fab hotel
6,7
Great room, staff n locn.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pavlo L. Páry Macau, 10. února 2016
Geat Location
5,7
Good location if you visiting Hk for party or some shoping in Canteal
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong KongHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - KoupelnaHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - VybaveníHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - VyhlídkaHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - VybaveníHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - KoupelnaHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - KoupelnaHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - VybaveníHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B04