Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong)

33 Wyndham Street, Central, Hong Kong Střed / Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Restaurace Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Restaurace Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Apartmá Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Koupelna
Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Restaurace Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Restaurace Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Restaurace Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Restaurace Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Vybavení Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Hong Kong Střed / Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 95

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 577 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
9,2
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (577)
Seřazeno podle:
Ping P. Jednotlivci Singapore, 28. června 2015
Pleasantly Surprised

Size of Room n bathroom and location
9,3
Excellent
Edward E. Páry Australia, 23. června 2015
My worst stay out of three

Convenience of location, size of room and room facilities.
5,7
Unfortunately, we were "upgraded" to a mini suite right above the bar street Lan Kwai Fong. The windows were not sealed so not only were the window frame and curtains dirty from months of exposure to the elements, but also the noise from the bars until 4am was unbearable. We should have know there would be a problem when we found earplugs on the bedside table. The management was inflexible in their view that there was nothing wrong with the windows when the problem was obvious, although in fairness they did offer to move us, but as they did not say where to, we did not see moving as an option. I have stayed on the other side of the hotel twice before without mishap (and recommended the hotel to clients on several occasions. The senior management should really learn something from the poor way the junior management staff handled this because I will not be recommending the hotel again. It is fortunate this happened to me not a client.
Pimnarin S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 22. června 2015
Best location ever

Location Room Environment
8
Paul C. Obchodní cestující Australia, 21. června 2015
Location,location,location

Location
7
Rooms does not include wifi (extra pay even though the agoda condition said wifi included). only in the lobby. No gym noted .no one to tell you where the facilities are.
Goncalo M. Obchodní cestující Portugal, 18. června 2015
Great location, but poor staff performance

Location, size of rooms
6,7
The front desk staff Stephanie was extremely rude in replying to my request for a 1 hour late check out. As any frequent traveler knows, five star hotels always agree to extend the check out time (Peninsula, Shangri-la and Four Seasons, for example, grant frequently 2 to 3 hours to 2pm or 3pm, anywhere in the world). Her reply, with the hotel at 60% occupancy, was "we will charge you HK300 + + for any late check-out". And, after I complaint, she simply smiled and said that it was her courtesy not to charge, being extremely inconvenient and rude. A so called 5 star boutique hotel should not treat their guests in this manner.
Christopher C. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 6. června 2015
Center of LKF

Location, presentation, design
9
Loved the location, literally right in the center of it all. If you are in Lan Kwai Fong for the weekend, the hotel is conveniently located in the middle of all the bars and restaurants. Although the noise levels could get a bit high sometimes. Staff are friendly and efficient.
Christopher T. Obchodní cestující Vietnam, 31. května 2015
Excellent hotel but beware.....

Cleanliness Location and helpful staff
8,3
One enormous problem is that I selected an airport transfer which as far as I was concerned did not turn up. The third party company say they did but I checked all signs carefully twice before I took a train at my own expense. To make matters worse there was no indication of the cost beforehand and they charged US$140 (yes only slightly less than I paid for the room!!!) for a fairly short trip. They also never said where to go (although I went to correct place) and also they had no contingency like contact number etc. The hotel were sympathetic however still charged me for a service I did not receive. I blame Agoda for not correctly showing what cost, the third party pick up service for not being there or having my name wrong and the hotel for insisting I pay for a service I did not receive and an extraordinarily overpriced rate. Well and truly ripped off and spoiled what was otherwise a nice stay with a very good hotel.
Hamel S. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 27. května 2015
good stay

we got upgraded, location was superb, room size for Hong Kong was very spacious
10
Goncalo M. Jednotlivci Portugal, 13. května 2015
Everything good except no free internet

Location, professional staff and good amenities
8,7
It was a good stay as always, but it does not make any sense at all a hotel like this not offering free internet.
Bryna J. Skupiny Philippines, 11. května 2015
Great location

there are a lot of restaurants around, near shopping malls and mtr station
7,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong KongHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - ApartmáHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - KoupelnaHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestauraceHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - VybaveníHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - VyhlídkaHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - VybaveníHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - KoupelnaHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - KoupelnaHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Vybavení


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B07