nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Majapahit

Jalan Tunjungan No.65 - East Java, Surabaya Centrum, Surabaya, Indonésie 60275 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Mandarin Oriental Majapahit Hotel
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Vchod Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Koupelna Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartmá Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartmá Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartmá Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartmá Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartmá Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartmá Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restaurace Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restaurace Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Obchody
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Executive Lounge Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/lounge Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Taneční sál Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Taneční sál Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Vybavení Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Lázně Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Lázně Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Fitness prostory Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Bazén
Oblast: Surabaya Centrum Počet pokojů: 143
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,7

na základě 890 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,2
Všechna hodnocení (890)
Seřazeno podle:
Ismaill Z. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 30. října 2014
Great Hotel and staff

Hotel is clean,comfort and friendly staff.
8
Ideal for family, couples. Great staffs and great hotel.
Lin W. Páry Singapore, 27. října 2014
It is really nice stay in surabaya

Food. Circumstance
9,7
It is really nice stay in surabaya, kind staff, decent food, full of historic scent. Value for money.
Sacha B. Páry Netherlands, 26. října 2014
Majestic Majapahit!

the garden is just marvellous, and the beautiful interior design of the hotel... just splendid
9,7
It really is a 5 star hotel and deserves every star!
Yi D. Jednotlivci Singapore, 26. října 2014
Positive Experience

Excellent service by hotel staff who go the extra mile, good location near Tunjungah Mall and comfortable room at an affordable price
9,3
Excellent. Hotel staff were always ready to serve and go the extra mile to meet my needs.
Felix B. Páry Indonesia, 21. října 2014
Good Stay

Good hotel, comfort, good area
8
Dennis R. Páry Australia, 16. října 2014
Cool and comfortable in tropical Surabaya

The ambience, the beautiful surroundigs, the attentive staff
9,3
Excellent. We stayed only 2 nights at "The Maj" and I wish it could have been much more. Our room was cool and comfortable, there was a wide variety of offerings at breakfast. The beer was icy cold in the bar while the pool was a very quiet spot and when we stayed it was delightfully free of children! The hotel is steeped in history, both colonial and regarding incidents surrounding Indonesian independence. The feeling of history is palpable and it feels as if one could bump into the likes of Joseph Conrad at the bar, The Maj would have to be one of the best hotels I have ever had the pleasure of staying in.
Wai Y. Páry Malaysia, 16. října 2014
Majestically Classic!

The Design. The Classical Feel. The Location!
9,3
This is a very beautiful and well maintained historical hotel in Surabaya! Our stay for a few nights in the Executive Suite has been memorable! The design is classic, very majestically grand, and will somehow bring you back to those old era of grandness with its historical feel! We love the lobby, the garden area, the swimming pool, the gym and its spa! And not forgetting the helpful and informative staff! The hotel is also within walking dustance to the shopping mall, which is just nearby. The only shortfall (if any) is that for the first night when we checked in, there were a lot of mosquitos in the room and cabinet(!) - but I am not surprise, as with the history of the hotel, this should be common - but the hotel already provided us with the repellent in the room - how thoughtful! (Just view this as an experience, and it will not spoil your mood! LOL) Overall, it is a memorable stay! Loving it.
Chris E. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 13. října 2014
Would stay here again!!!!

1) The architecture of the building & 2) the landscaping was nice & well kept. There is no number 3...
6,3
The rooms were okay however, there was algae & mold growing in our Executive Suite. Mosquitoes were abundant the entire 13 days we were there, regardless of the fogging that was performed. Not even the rainy season as yet. The pool also had a lot of algae between the tiles were the grout lines are. The scum gutters were full of filthy slim (Algae) growing on the plastic grates. The restaurant is nowhere near international quality, it shows in their breakfast presentation or lack their of. They are in desperate need of a European Chef/manager. All in all, I would never stay there again after staying at truly Five Star hotels such as the Shangri-La and Sheraton in Surabaya. I would not give this hotel 4 stars even, it rates 3 stars in my book and I have stayed at over 50 different hotels in Indonesia so, I know what I am talking about. Majapahit, please hire a new General Manager as soon as possible or become the local hotel they you seem to be now.
Antony L. Páry Indonesia, 9. října 2014
The best heritage colonial hotel in Surabaya

Location, Value for Money, Room
9,3
Stayed one night here and the experience was totally remarkable.
Greg W. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 9. října 2014
The best hotel (character) in Surabaya by far...

Colonial historic architecturally designed htel, friendly staff great restaurant and excelent room
9,7
I am a regular customer of the Majapahit Hotel. I'd only ever stay here when in Surabaya. Its colonial charm is very relaxing with its gardens. Great for an evening drink after work in the garden. Staff are always friendly and attentive and not officious like most 4/5 star hotels, who simply don't personalise their service. The room is spacious and well appointed. The walk through suite is excellent for entertaining. A very nice room

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Majapahit SurabayaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - VchodHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluHotel Majapahit Surabaya - LobbyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KoupelnaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmáHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmáHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmáHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmáHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmáHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmáHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestauraceHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestauraceHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ObchodyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Executive LoungeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/loungeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Taneční sálHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Taneční sálHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Majapahit Surabaya - VybaveníHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - LázněHotel Majapahit Surabaya - LázněHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Fitness prostoryHotel Majapahit Surabaya - BazénHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KoupelnaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmáHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmáHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3A05