Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Majapahit

Jalan Tunjungan No.65 - East Java, Surabaya Centrum, Surabaya, Indonésie 60275 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Mandarin Oriental Majapahit Hotel
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Vchod Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Koupelna Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartmá Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartmá Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartmá Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartmá Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartmá Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartmá Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restaurace Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restaurace Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Obchody
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Executive Lounge Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/lounge Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Taneční sál Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Taneční sál Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Vybavení Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Lázně Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Lázně Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Fitness prostory Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Bazén
Oblast: Surabaya Centrum Počet pokojů: 143
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,7

na základě 981 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,2
Všechna hodnocení (981)
Seřazeno podle:
Gareth J. Páry United Kingdom, 16. května 2015
Historic Hotel

The history, the size of the room and staff professionalism
8
A magnificent experience, set in beautiful gardens, with great history surrounding the hotel; would certainly recommend to any one thinking of staying here.
Stefanus S. Páry Indonesia, 13. května 2015
History Cite for a Hotel

Clean Nice Exclusive
7,3
Very Close To Perfect. Our Vacation Makes More Ready To Be Enjoy.
Munkok C. Páry Malaysia, 5. května 2015
GREAT GREAT GREAT

You are paying to stay inside a landmark of history
10
The first Indonesian flag was flew here
Natalie H. Páry United States of America, 27. dubna 2015
History before your Eyes

History of Indonesia is preserved in part right at the hotel. The significance of raising the Indonesian flag over the hotel in 1945 cannot be forgotten. The staff is very friendly and competent.
9,7
We are repeat guests as we enjoy historic hotels. The Majapahit is immaculate. There were more gorgeous plantings this year if that is possible. We came for a wedding and the bride had her wedding photos taken here. Beautiful setting. The pool is lovely too. The lobby is a great place to relax and visit with friends.
Zulfarida H. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 26. dubna 2015
Very satisfying and friendly staff.

Location, friendly staff and historical
9,3
I was really satisfied with the service. They even upgraded the room from standard room to suite room without an extra charge. I will certainly come back to stay in this hotel.
Yue M. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 11. dubna 2015
Historic luxury

History, Art Deco, gardens
9
Great
James K. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 11. dubna 2015
fabulous

hotel, room, service
9,7
Perfect
Hayz H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 6. dubna 2015
Best In Surabaya

History, Service, elegance
9,7
Fab historic hotel and the heart of the old town. Rooms are huge so we fit comfortable as a family of 4 with only 1 extra bed, (kids shared) in a garden wing room. Well worth splashing out for at least one night in this lovely hotel, it is one of the best in asia!
Teo B. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 4. dubna 2015
authentic Dutch style Hotel

service, room and toilet
7,7
I think their service n rooms are remarkable. Their breakfast was also a wide selection.
Helena M. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 31. března 2015
Disappointed

Garden, iced lemon tea, changing rooms at pool
7,3
The last time I stayed here was 11 years ago and I have to say I was disappointed in our stay this time. Our room looked nice but the smell of damp was terrible. If I had been staying longer than 1 night, I would have said something. There were hardly any plug points and the ones available were hard to get to. The water in the shower went from warm to burning hot in seconds. The staff were lovely but my mum accidentally broke a glass in the bathroom and was charged Rp100 000 ($10) when checking out... a bit expensive for a run of the mill glass! We had just moved from a 5 star hotel in Malang and felt the Majapahit fell short from what we had just experienced at the previous hotel. We paid more at the Majapahit and got a lot less for our money. Sad to say but I don't think we'll stay here again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Majapahit SurabayaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - VchodHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluHotel Majapahit Surabaya - LobbyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KoupelnaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmáHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmáHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmáHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmáHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmáHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmáHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestauraceHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestauraceHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ObchodyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Executive LoungeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/loungeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Taneční sálHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Taneční sálHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Majapahit Surabaya - VybaveníHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - LázněHotel Majapahit Surabaya - LázněHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Fitness prostoryHotel Majapahit Surabaya - BazénHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KoupelnaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmáHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmáHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3A03