nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Majapahit

Jalan Tunjungan No.65 - East Java, Surabaya Centrum, Surabaya, Indonésie 60275 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Mandarin Oriental Majapahit Hotel
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Vchod Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Koupelna Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartmá Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartmá Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartmá Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartmá Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartmá Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartmá Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restaurace Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restaurace Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Obchody
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Executive Lounge Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/lounge Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Taneční sál Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Taneční sál Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Vybavení Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Lázně Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Lázně Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Fitness prostory Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Bazén
Oblast: Surabaya Centrum Počet pokojů: 143
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,7

na základě 949 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,2
Všechna hodnocení (949)
Seřazeno podle:
Richard G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 10. ledna 2015
Another excellent stay

The large comfortable room.
9,3
Carolina L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 9. ledna 2015
Creepy but comfortable historical spot

History, large room, large garden
9,3
I chose thia hotel for its historical value, but turns out it was a great hotel. Very clean, prompt and friendly service. Room sevice foods was tasty enough and well presented. Breakfast buffet was lovely.
Stien V. Páry Netherlands, 9. ledna 2015
Historic luxury

Historical monument, luxury, affordable
9
Staff is professional, room is large and comfortable with balcony and view of lush gardens, bathroom is beautiful, pool in classic setting, great breakfast buffet. Colonial luxury but with historical acknowledgement that those weren't the "good" old days for Indonesia, with photos and accounts of the struggle for independence to back that up.
Michael B. Obchodní cestující Australia, 31. prosince 2014
Jewel of Indonesia

Its history, architecture, gardens, are magnificent. Its spa is outstanding. It has all the benefits of a modern hotel in the most stunning colonial setting.
9,7
I was in Surabaya on a stressful, difficult business trip. Going back to the Majapahit in the evenings was like walking into an oasis of calm. My spirits the moment I passed the threshold.
Hany R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 29. prosince 2014
nice but hounted

hotel history building
8
good location,, but hounted maybe must do ceremony for it. Comfort room.. everything good.
Marzira M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 29. prosince 2014
A memorable stay

Helpful and accomodating staffs. Nice and neat colonial concept hotel. Special mention to room service team who without fail assist us to make iur stay a wonderful one.
9,7
It was just awesome.
Ana O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 28. prosince 2014
Luxe experience in East Java

Heritage hotel, luxury standards, beautiful atmosphere
9,7
Awesome experience and great value for money. If you wish to have the Raffles Hotel (Singapore) experience without having to pay through the nose, then this is a must-do. Definitely coming back for a couple more stays! The only con is that there are mozzies on the property but the hotel does try it's darndest to control the issue with insect repellent (which incidentally I politely refused because I travel with my own room diffuser).
Sandra L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 26. prosince 2014
Happy stay

Food, service staff, location
9,7
Overall was really great! But the only bad thing was too many mosquitoes. We love the food! The hotel staff given us much and immediate attention when we needed help.
Sarah G. Páry United States of America, 23. prosince 2014
Colonial oasis in Surabaya

Decor, location, bed
8,7
This is a beautiful, classy hotel in the busy city of Surabaya. It really feels like a relaxing place to escape. The grounds are immaculate. We enjoyed our stay there, and I would definitely recommend it, although it's worth mentioning that there mosquitoes in the rooms, so make sure you use the spray they provide.
Sapto B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 21. prosince 2014
location, location, location

fabulous architecture, near mall, and near famous culinary places
8,7
Best architecture for photo hunting, very friendly services, easy access to everywhere, the shortcoming is there are mosquito, little bit strange for its 5 stars reputation

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Majapahit SurabayaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - VchodHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluHotel Majapahit Surabaya - LobbyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KoupelnaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmáHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmáHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmáHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmáHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmáHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmáHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestauraceHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestauraceHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ObchodyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Executive LoungeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/loungeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Taneční sálHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Taneční sálHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Majapahit Surabaya - VybaveníHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - LázněHotel Majapahit Surabaya - LázněHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Fitness prostoryHotel Majapahit Surabaya - BazénHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KoupelnaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmáHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmáHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3A02