nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Majapahit

Jalan Tunjungan No.65 - East Java, Surabaya Centrum, Surabaya, Indonésie 60275 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Mandarin Oriental Majapahit Hotel
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Vchod Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Koupelna Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartmá Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartmá Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartmá Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartmá Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartmá Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartmá Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restaurace Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restaurace Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Obchody
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Executive Lounge Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/lounge Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Taneční sál Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Taneční sál Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Vybavení Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Lázně Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Lázně Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Fitness prostory Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Bazén
Oblast: Surabaya Centrum Počet pokojů: 143
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,7

na základě 973 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,2
Všechna hodnocení (973)
Seřazeno podle:
Yue M. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 11. dubna 2015
Historic luxury

History, Art Deco, gardens
9
Great
James K. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 11. dubna 2015
fabulous

hotel, room, service
9,7
Perfect
Hayz H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 6. dubna 2015
Best In Surabaya

History, Service, elegance
9,7
Fab historic hotel and the heart of the old town. Rooms are huge so we fit comfortable as a family of 4 with only 1 extra bed, (kids shared) in a garden wing room. Well worth splashing out for at least one night in this lovely hotel, it is one of the best in asia!
Helena M. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 31. března 2015
Disappointed

Garden, iced lemon tea, changing rooms at pool
7,3
The last time I stayed here was 11 years ago and I have to say I was disappointed in our stay this time. Our room looked nice but the smell of damp was terrible. If I had been staying longer than 1 night, I would have said something. There were hardly any plug points and the ones available were hard to get to. The water in the shower went from warm to burning hot in seconds. The staff were lovely but my mum accidentally broke a glass in the bathroom and was charged Rp100 000 ($10) when checking out... a bit expensive for a run of the mill glass! We had just moved from a 5 star hotel in Malang and felt the Majapahit fell short from what we had just experienced at the previous hotel. We paid more at the Majapahit and got a lot less for our money. Sad to say but I don't think we'll stay here again.
Nico P. Páry Netherlands, 9. března 2015
Good hotel with a nice architecture

style, history, comfort
8
This is a wonderful hotel, and a very comfortable place to stay. It has everything you can expect from a hotel, but in my opinion its best features are the wonderful architecture and style. The level of luxury may not be completely up to what one can expect in a "modern" five star hotel, but altogether it is very worthwhile.
Ananda S. Páry Indonesia, 8. března 2015
Beautiful historic hotel

location, decor and service
8
overall it was a pleasant stay. Surabaya is an up and coming fun city.
Machyusri R. Páry Indonesia, 27. února 2015
Good Value

The hotel itself nice colonial atmosphere , friendly staff, verry good breakfast
8,7
Everything was perfect except some of the front desk staff didn't seem to care as much as they should. I assume that this was because we turned up with backpacks having got a cheap deal through agoda. Understanding Bahasa meant I was able to understand more than they realised.
Jordan T. Páry Singapore, 23. února 2015
Great escape from the busy city

Colonial style, comfortable & spacious, professional staff
9,7
We like the colonial style designs. The hotel has a rich history, and the architecture reflects that. The gardens are nicely maintained and enjoyable. The staff are professional and courteous, always able to provide timely service. The executive suite is very spacious and located at the exclusive rear wing of the building. Room is clean, comfortable, and has all the necessary amenities you expect from a 5-star hotel. Only observation was the provided kettle came with a 2-pin round plug while the walls are UK 3-pin. Food from Indigo restaurant has good variety, ranging from Asian, Japanese to Western. Again, the staff members there are professional and friendly. Food tastes great and are of high quality. Highly recommended hotel for its colonial style, excellent facilities, great food and professional staff.
Li Y. Páry Taiwan, 23. února 2015
value fro money

Spacious room, beautiful garden surroundings, lots of choices for breakfast
9,3
Huang G. Páry China, 22. února 2015
Great hotel

Hotel style, food, staffs
10

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Majapahit SurabayaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - VchodHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluHotel Majapahit Surabaya - LobbyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KoupelnaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmáHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmáHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmáHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmáHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmáHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmáHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestauraceHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestauraceHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ObchodyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Executive LoungeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/loungeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Taneční sálHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Taneční sálHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Majapahit Surabaya - VybaveníHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - LázněHotel Majapahit Surabaya - LázněHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Fitness prostoryHotel Majapahit Surabaya - BazénHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KoupelnaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmáHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmáHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3B04