nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Majapahit

Jalan Tunjungan No.65 - East Java, Surabaya Centrum, Surabaya, Indonésie 60275 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Mandarin Oriental Majapahit Hotel
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Vchod Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Koupelna Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartmá Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartmá Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartmá Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartmá Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartmá Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartmá Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restaurace Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restaurace Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Obchody
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Executive Lounge Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/lounge Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Taneční sál Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Taneční sál Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Vybavení Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Lázně Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Lázně Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Fitness prostory Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Bazén
Oblast: Surabaya Centrum Počet pokojů: 143
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,7

na základě 935 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,2
Všechna hodnocení (935)
Seřazeno podle:
Ana O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 28. prosince 2014
Luxe experience in East Java

Heritage hotel, luxury standards, beautiful atmosphere
9,7
Awesome experience and great value for money. If you wish to have the Raffles Hotel (Singapore) experience without having to pay through the nose, then this is a must-do. Definitely coming back for a couple more stays! The only con is that there are mozzies on the property but the hotel does try it's darndest to control the issue with insect repellent (which incidentally I politely refused because I travel with my own room diffuser).
Sandra L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 26. prosince 2014
Happy stay

Food, service staff, location
9,7
Overall was really great! But the only bad thing was too many mosquitoes. We love the food! The hotel staff given us much and immediate attention when we needed help.
Sapto B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 21. prosince 2014
location, location, location

fabulous architecture, near mall, and near famous culinary places
8,7
Best architecture for photo hunting, very friendly services, easy access to everywhere, the shortcoming is there are mosquito, little bit strange for its 5 stars reputation
Sarah G. Páry United States of America, 21. prosince 2014
Beautiful hotel with style

Decor, charm, room
8,3
This is a lovely, colonial style hotel with immaculate gardens and feels like an oasis in Surabaya. It has a lot of old world charm. I would definitely recommend it but should mention that we had a lot of mosquitos in our room and the food was fine but not amazing.
Olynn S. Páry Singapore, 17. prosince 2014
The Best Colonial Hotel

Room, Hotel looked and friendly staff
9
My stay was fantastic! We both love the colonial feel, the building sturture, the ambience just brought us back in the colonial days. The super friendly staff and they are very helpful too. Everything seeminly perfect except for the mosquito. I guess that every guest will not be able to escape.. Other than the mosquito, everything else was perfect for us both..
Gombari M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 16. prosince 2014
The Raffles hotel of Surabaya

Spacious room, good location and historic buildings
9,3
Good, secured, clean and fine dining.
Thomas B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 16. prosince 2014
Simply amazing old world elegance

The classic ambience and amazing staff.
9,3
Fantastic. Absolutely fabulous in every way. There are certainly more modern places, but no place could be more elegant and old world.
Jemahat B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 15. prosince 2014
Hotel Majapahit

Quiet neighbors, good staff
8,3
Gladys L. Páry Malaysia, 14. prosince 2014
Wonderful Stay

The room was comfortable, value for money, staff were excellent
9,3
We enjoyed our stay very much! We didn't experience any mosquitoes in our room. The hotel was maintained well. The staff were helpful in booking tours, answering questions, etc. Very near to tunjungan plaza. Great spa experience as well. Overall, the stay was very value for money!
Nur S. Páry Singapore, 10. prosince 2014
a hotel with classy architecture worth staying at

quality standard of room, convenient location- near Tunjungan Plaza- mall with many choices of eateries, beautiful architecture
9,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Majapahit SurabayaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - VchodHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluHotel Majapahit Surabaya - LobbyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KoupelnaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmáHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmáHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmáHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmáHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmáHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmáHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestauraceHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestauraceHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ObchodyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Executive LoungeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/loungeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Taneční sálHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Taneční sálHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Majapahit Surabaya - VybaveníHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - LázněHotel Majapahit Surabaya - LázněHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Fitness prostoryHotel Majapahit Surabaya - BazénHotel Majapahit Surabaya - KoupelnaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmáHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartmáHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3B06