nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel MANI

Torstrasse 136, Mitte, Berlín, Německo 10119 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel MANI Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel MANI Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel MANI Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel MANI Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel MANI Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel MANI Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel MANI Berlín - Koupelna Hotel MANI Berlín - Koupelna Hotel MANI Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Hotel MANI Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Hotel MANI Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Hotel MANI Berlín - Rekreační zařízení Hotel MANI Berlín - Restaurace Hotel MANI Berlín - Restaurace Hotel MANI Berlín - Restaurace Hotel MANI Berlín - Restaurace
Hotel MANI Berlín - Pub/lounge Hotel MANI Berlín - Obchody Hotel MANI Berlín - Lobby Hotel MANI Berlín - Lobby Hotel MANI Berlín - Lobby Hotel MANI Berlín - Obchodní centrum Hotel MANI Berlín - Lobby Hotel MANI Berlín - Lobby Hotel MANI Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hotel MANI Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hotel MANI Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hotel MANI Berlín - Obchody
Oblast: Mitte Počet pokojů: 63
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 26 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (26)
Seřazeno podle:
Riikka I. Páry Finland, 27. července 2014
Very nice hotel

location, decoration, staff
10
Andrew R. Páry United Kingdom, 23. června 2014
Clean, modern, great food, service and location.

Rooms, breakfast, value
10
Very Enjoyable, comfortable hotel, friendly staff and good restaurant/bar. Highly recommend excellent value for money. Rooms compact but all the mod cons you require.
Rosanna S. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 8. ledna 2014
Super chic, boutique hotel in Mitte

Superb design, comfortable, fantastic central location
9,3
Such a cool little hotel located in the heart of Mitte with tonnes of great restaurants, bars and shops in walking distance and a U-Bahn station a stones throw away from the front door. The room itself was the perfect size for a lone traveller and beautifully designed, with Rituals toiletries and an excellent shower. However, I was slightly disappointed with the lack of tea and coffee making facilities.
Joana C. Skupiny Portugal, 30. září 2013
Location, location, location

Great Location, Friendly Staff and Sleek Design
8,3
had a wonderful stay at Mani. Very easy to get to and from the aiport (by taxi or public transportation), endless and diverse restaurants/cafe/bar choices, walking distance to most of the sights and very friendly and accommodating staff
Liz L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 16. září 2013
It was comfortable, a bit small (glorified Hostel)

Centrally located, quiet room, near shopping areas
6,3
The day staff seemed uninterested (disengaged), the night staff was much more friendlier and attentive (didn't get his name, but works mostly the night shifts). I stayed on the 7th floor (there's only 7-floors), and the hallway had stained carpet and an odd smell. The room / bed inside are quite small, wood flooring, clean. Not sure who's fault this was, but when I booked the hotel via agoda, one of the perks was 'FREE' Lan and WIFI, which wasn't the case - I had to pay for WIFI. Would I stay in this hotel again? I'm not sure.
Roy C. Obchodní cestující 12. září 2013
Nice design room

Design, restaurant, staffs
7
The first day we arrived we found the room does not have a twins bed as i speacially request while the internet booking. Staff was patinece and willing to help and even get another bed from the other sister hotel for us. It was very appreciated. The room is well design with hip style. And it has many comparments to store my stuffs (i am staying for a week so unpacking was the first thing i do upon arriving) I booked a single room with balcony, the view of the balcony is a beautiful city view. I enjoy my stay with Mani hotel.
Roy C. Obchodní cestující 12. září 2013
Nice design room

Design, restaurant, staffs
8,3
The first day we arrived we found the room does not have a twins bed as i speacially request while the internet booking. Staff was patinece and willing to help and even get another bed from the other sister hotel for us. It was very appreciated. The room is well design with hip style. And it has many comparments to store my stuffs (i am staying for a week so unpacking was the first thing i do upon arriving) I booked a single room with balcony, the view of the balcony is a beautiful city view. I enjoy my stay with Mani hotel.
Bradman H. Jednotlivci Australia, 8. srpna 2013
This place was really cool,friendly staff.

Clean modern design,close to good shopping and restaurants including the one in the hotel.
8,3
Fantastic!was originally only going to stay 4 days and ended up staying for 8.nice staff clean modern good food.well done!
Christine N. Jednotlivci Germany, 2. srpna 2013
Pleasantly surprised.

Location, service, space.
10
It was great, staff is imensively attentive and nice, thank you for the wonderful stay :)
Louise B. Obchodní cestující Denmark, 28. června 2013
pleasant, efficient & easy

location, location, location!
7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel MANI BerlínHotel MANI Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel MANI Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel MANI Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel MANI Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel MANI Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel MANI Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel MANI Berlín - KoupelnaHotel MANI Berlín - KoupelnaHotel MANI Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHotel MANI Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHotel MANI Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHotel MANI Berlín - Rekreační zařízeníHotel MANI Berlín - RestauraceHotel MANI Berlín - RestauraceHotel MANI Berlín - RestauraceHotel MANI Berlín - RestauraceHotel MANI Berlín - Pub/loungeHotel MANI Berlín - ObchodyHotel MANI Berlín - LobbyHotel MANI Berlín - LobbyHotel MANI Berlín - LobbyHotel MANI Berlín - Obchodní centrumHotel MANI Berlín - LobbyHotel MANI Berlín - LobbyHotel MANI Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel MANI Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel MANI Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel MANI Berlín - ObchodyHotel MANI Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel MANI Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel MANI Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel MANI Berlín - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C05