Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Melamun

Jl. Laviana, Banyualit, Pláž Lovina, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Melamun Bali - Restaurace Hotel Melamun Bali - Vchod Hotel Melamun Bali - Vchod Hotel Melamun Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Melamun Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Melamun Bali - Koupelna Hotel Melamun Bali - Koupelna Hotel Melamun Bali - Koupelna Hotel Melamun Bali - Koupelna Hotel Melamun Bali - Bazén Hotel Melamun Bali - Bazén Hotel Melamun Bali - Bazén Hotel Melamun Bali - Bazén Hotel Melamun Bali - Bazén Hotel Melamun Bali - Zahrada Hotel Melamun Bali - Zahrada
Hotel Melamun Bali - Zahrada Hotel Melamun Bali - Zahrada Hotel Melamun Bali - Zahrada Hotel Melamun Bali - Zahrada Hotel Melamun Bali - Zahrada Hotel Melamun Bali - Zahrada Hotel Melamun Bali - Zahrada Hotel Melamun Bali - Zahrada Hotel Melamun Bali - Zahrada Hotel Melamun Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Melamun Bali - Koupelna Hotel Melamun Bali - Bazén
Poloha: Pláž Lovina Počet pokojů: 10
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 286 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (286)
Rachel G. Páry United States of America, 16. dubna 2014
Great hotel

Friendly staff, great pool, clean and modern rooms
8,7
We had a great stay at Hotel Melamun. The rooms were extremely clean and modern and the bathroom was huge! The pool was also a highlight for us. It was big, clean and the perfect temperature. The staff is very friendly, attentive, and kind. The hotel has just changed owners so they are in the middle of some changes and construction. The construction didn't bother us at all, it was never noisy while we were sleeping and wasn't even a bother to us while lounging around the pool. We had a hard time getting wifi in our room, but the staff was extremely kind and let us change rooms (they also let us know that wifi access would be better for all rooms after construction). The only negative thing about the hotel is the location. It's about a 20 minute walk to the main street with all of the restaurants. Overall, we had a fantastic stay and would be glad to go back!
James A. Skupiny Australia, 1. dubna 2014
Affordable rooms, excellent staff and management

Owners, staff, atmosphere
8,3
Second stay here and couldn't recommend it enough. The staff are ever attentive and friendly and will do anything and everything for you. Hotel is incredibly well priced for clean, comfortable rooms with lovely gardens and a small but sparkling pool. The hotel will arange transport and activities at some of the most competitive prices that save you having to haggle with operators. But the real draw card, as others have indicated, is the owner Suzie. She will help you out with local knowledge and tips, recommend great places to eat (one just around the corner on the main drag called Le Jezune or something similar is amazing), is heavily involved in aid and education (I think she's a teacher by training) projects in the local community and will go out of her way to make your stay that extra bit special. For instance, on this trip we were there for Ogoh Ogoh and Nyepi (the parade of demons down the street and the day of silence) and she arranged seats for us on the street during the parade and drinks brought from the hotel, and on the silent day made sure we had room service for the day, got the staff to play music to us by the pool and made us her signature cocktail herself (not to mention when she found out it was my birthday arranged for a birthday cake for me). Having said that, sadly (for guests!) she has sold the hotel to focus more on her aid projects in the area, so no idea what the new owners will do with the place (aside from apparently turning the family room into a chocolate spa). I think they hand over as of the 4th of April. Thanks for the great stays, Hotel Melamun!
Simon H. Skupiny Australia, 29. března 2014
My favorate hotel in Bali

Fantastic staff. Fantastic Food. Lovely garden.
10
I love this place. The owners are lovely. The chef is excellent. All the staff are lovely and will organize anything for you. Highly recommended.
Simon H. Skupiny Australia, 29. března 2014
My fave hotel in Bali.

Great staff. Great food. Great place.
10
I love this place. The owners are lovely. The chef is excellent. All the staff are lovely and will organize anything for you. Highly recommended.
A K. Páry Malaysia, 3. března 2014
poor

clean pool / room is big
2
i was not that happy, the air conditioner is bad, staff not friendly. the room we stayed at 1st has no host pipe near the toilet bowl and the air conditioner was not working.upon our complaint there was no action taken we have to repeat a few times & when their agree to let us change room no one came to help move our luggage when we ask for help the manager say u can do it 1 by 1. the 2nd room smell. we request to arrange for dolphin watch the hotel manager took us to the beach with a motor but once done he say you need to walk back to hotel. it was a long walk.
Adrian T. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 25. února 2014
Nice pool

Nice pool, near to beach, quiet
7,3
Nice pool, quiet, near to beach. Planned for dolphin watching the next day and just a short walking distance to the beach. A relaxing stay but not for a long stay. One night is enough :)
Cheri M. Páry Canada, 20. února 2014
Average hotel

Nice pool, clean and comfortable rooms, close to beach
7
In general we though Hotel Melamun was an average hotel. The pool and the rooms were nice. The breakfast was average. In general we had no complaints just thought that the hotel was a bit overpriced for what you got. We didn't however enjoy Lovina what-so-ever. One of the worst places for pushy hawkers on the beach. Even the owner of the hotel seemed to be a bit shady and pushing in selling his tours or getting you to eat at the restaurant (which we never did). We did eat at the restaurant "Bali 9" just down the street towards the beach. The owner of this restaurant is an interesting character and the food is amazing and well priced. Would recommend this restaurant in a second. Also, I did end up going on the dolphin tour and yes I did get to see some dolphins. I did however feel very badly for the dolphins as 15 noisy fishing boats chased them around the harbor.
Rommy A. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 5. února 2014
Well maintain hotel, friendly staff

Very clean, quite and nice garden and pool
8
Our room was clean and facing the pool, the garden brought us a really comfortable athmosphere, a peacefull feeling. The staff were willing to make all guest happy with our stay, one of them offer us to take a tour on Dolphin watching, and he himself drove the boat to the Dolphin spot, and brought us back to the hotel. Coffee & Tea will arrived a few minutes after we asked (it's a free treat) any time we wanted. We were lucky to met have a chat with the owner, and she was a very kind person. We will be back here on our next trip to Bali.
Martino K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 29. ledna 2014
Nice hotel with help staff

best pool, large room, good staff
6
The owner of the hotel so friendly and the staff also helpfull, nice hotel on village situation
Novita N. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 2. ledna 2014
good

friendly staff, fast in handling problem, good swimming pool
10

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Melamun BaliHotel Melamun Bali - RestauraceHotel Melamun Bali - VchodHotel Melamun Bali - VchodHotel Melamun Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Melamun Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Melamun Bali - KoupelnaHotel Melamun Bali - KoupelnaHotel Melamun Bali - KoupelnaHotel Melamun Bali - KoupelnaHotel Melamun Bali - BazénHotel Melamun Bali - BazénHotel Melamun Bali - BazénHotel Melamun Bali - BazénHotel Melamun Bali - BazénHotel Melamun Bali - ZahradaHotel Melamun Bali - ZahradaHotel Melamun Bali - ZahradaHotel Melamun Bali - ZahradaHotel Melamun Bali - ZahradaHotel Melamun Bali - ZahradaHotel Melamun Bali - ZahradaHotel Melamun Bali - ZahradaHotel Melamun Bali - ZahradaHotel Melamun Bali - ZahradaHotel Melamun Bali - ZahradaHotel Melamun Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Melamun Bali - KoupelnaHotel Melamun Bali - BazénHotel Melamun Bali - BazénHotel Melamun Bali - Exteriér hoteluHotel Melamun Bali - Exteriér hoteluHotel Melamun Bali - Exteriér hoteluHotel Melamun Bali - Exteriér hoteluHotel Melamun Bali - KoupelnaHotel Melamun Bali - RecepceHotel Melamun Bali - Exteriér hoteluHotel Melamun Bali - ZahradaHotel Melamun Bali - RestauraceHotel Melamun Bali - Exteriér hoteluHotel Melamun Bali - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C04