Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Melamun

Jl. Laviana, Banyualit, Desa Kalibukbuk, Lovina, Singaraja, (+62)81936570755 / (+62)362 41561, Pláž Lovina, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Melamun Bali - Bazén Hotel Melamun Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Melamun Bali - Recepce Hotel Melamun Bali - Vyhlídka Hotel Melamun Bali - Vchod Hotel Melamun Bali - Okolí Hotel Melamun Bali - Interiér hotelu Hotel Melamun Bali - Okolí Hotel Melamun Bali - Bazén Hotel Melamun Bali - Koupelna Hotel Melamun Bali - Bazén Hotel Melamun Bali - Restaurace Hotel Melamun Bali - Bazén Hotel Melamun Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Melamun Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Melamun Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Hotel Melamun Bali - Lázně Hotel Melamun Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Melamun Bali - Lázně Hotel Melamun Bali - Lázně Hotel Melamun Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Melamun Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Melamun Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Melamun Bali - Lázně Hotel Melamun Bali - Lázně Hotel Melamun Bali - Lázně Hotel Melamun Bali - Lázně Hotel Melamun Bali - Lázně
Oblast: Pláž Lovina Počet pokojů: 10

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 336 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (336)
Seřazeno podle:
Pavel K. Páry Czech Republic, 16. července 2015
Doporučuji

čistota, ubytování, pohodlí
8,3
kvalitní ubytování v dané lokalitě
Nahlásit hodnocení
Leong J. Páry Malaysia, 22. srpna 2015
Nice, clean and comfortable

Nice service provided. Clean and comfortable.
9,3
At first when we step the hotel, the staff was very friendly and welcoming us with their famous chocolate drink. The room is clean and comfortable. When i was sick, they also gave me medicine when i asked from the receptionist. She was very caring and polite. For the dinner, the price is reasonable and the food is nice and valuable.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robert G. Páry Canada, 5. srpna 2015
Amazing stay!

Service from the staff, cleanliness, beautiful decor
9,3
Our stay here was nothing short of perfect. We loved it! As great as the rooms and the food were, my highest praise is to the staff, who were wonderful in every way. I enthusiastically recommend this place to anyone visiting here, and would gladly go there again. Well done to the management and staff, and a heartfelt "THANK YOU" from my wife and I!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Supalerk J. Skupiny Thailand, 17. července 2015
Good Hotel Worth money

Big room , Cleaness , friendly staff
8
3 minute walk from the beach . Hotel is clean , room , floor sheet and Bed is clean . Food is OK. Worth money
Nahlásit hodnocení
Carolina U. Páry Colombia, 22. června 2015
they have the gift of premium service

the people, massages, confortable room
9,3
we had a couple of nights there and the staff is wonderful, ask for anything you want to do and they help you to achieve it... the massage experience there was the best, and of course the room it was always clean and cozzy. ;)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Peng C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 9. června 2015
convenient stay

location, cleanliness and fri
7
Convenient to go for dolphin trip.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kim F. Páry Malaysia, 31. května 2015
Pleasant stay

Wifi, Breakfast, Spacious
8
The room was very spacious. Everything was working fine. 5 minutes walk to the beach. :)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Betty S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 25. května 2015
Perfect place to relax.... Wonderful choc spa...

Room is clean and extremely good value for the price. Pool is very clean for a dip tan and relax in the water. The chocolate massage scrub n body mask is great. Don't miss the sun repair treatment!
10
1) clean room and spacious! Only 9 units so book early! 2) manager Agus is extremely welcoming and great service. Will personally bring guests around Lovina area! 3) service staff very attentive with great service 4) proximity to sea spots like dolphin watching, snorkel in nearby island 5) hot spring nearby for a relaxing dip 6) so many different temples even a monkey temple! Lots of monkey around. 7) visited the temple on the lake which is the same one at the back of the Rp50.0000 note.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yenny L. Skupiny Malaysia, 11. května 2015
Beautiful new renovated hotel

location, the room and the staff
9,7
it was beautiful, the room was cleaned and the staff was so welcoming, walking distance to the beach.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Peter B. Páry Australia, 9. května 2015
modern, clean, quiet & friendly

recently renovated, spotlessly clean, lovely staff
9
Very pleasant stay, some nice restaurants in lane towards beach, about 5 mins walk away. Low season so nice & quiet.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Melamun BaliHotel Melamun Bali - BazénHotel Melamun Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Melamun Bali - RecepceHotel Melamun Bali - VyhlídkaHotel Melamun Bali - VchodHotel Melamun Bali - OkolíHotel Melamun Bali - Interiér hoteluHotel Melamun Bali - OkolíHotel Melamun Bali - BazénHotel Melamun Bali - KoupelnaHotel Melamun Bali - BazénHotel Melamun Bali - RestauraceHotel Melamun Bali - BazénHotel Melamun Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Melamun Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Melamun Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Melamun Bali - LázněHotel Melamun Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Melamun Bali - LázněHotel Melamun Bali - LázněHotel Melamun Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Melamun Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Melamun Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Melamun Bali - LázněHotel Melamun Bali - LázněHotel Melamun Bali - LázněHotel Melamun Bali - LázněHotel Melamun Bali - LázněHotel Melamun Bali - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Melamun Bali - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Melamun Bali - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Melamun Bali - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Melamun Bali - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Melamun Bali - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Melamun Bali - Jídlo a nápoje

Hodnocení zákazníků - Hotel Melamun, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06