Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Hotel Melamun

Jl. Laviana, Banyualit, Desa Kalibukbuk, Lovina, Singaraja, (+62)81936570755 / (+62)362 41561, Pláž Lovina, Bali, Indonésie

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 363 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (363)
Seřazeno podle:
Pavel K. Páry Czech Republic, 16. července 2015
Doporučuji

čistota, ubytování, pohodlí
8,3
kvalitní ubytování v dané lokalitě
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rumaksono S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 2. ledna 2016
exclusive resort hotel

good staf, delicious food, near dolphin boat port
9,3
very happy, we will stay in this hotel for next holiday
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lisa L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 28. prosince 2015
Nice hotel, very homey & comfortable

Comfortable bed, clean bathroom & good food
7,7
Melamun is a small hotel only 9 rooms but very comfortable, the room spacious enough, all the furniture /equipment in the room & bathroom looks solid & strong, not like some budget hotel which just simply use cheap furniture. It's not easy to find a decent hotel, reasonable price, and yet modern plus comfortable in Lovina. I found it all in Melamun, only one minor thing maybe the location is not in front of the beach. To me a good sleep is better than having a sea view for 24 hours. The staffs who works at Melamun also all very kind & friendly from the Manager who in charge in the marketing & reception until the restaurant staffs and the cleaning service who also act as porter.. everyone are sincere & well mannered. Before the trip I have doubted how my trip will end up because it took us 5 hours to reach Lovina from Denpasar, the traffic quite bad in bedugul area due to high season, lots of busses.. but after staying 2 nights in Lovina I was very happy and Lovina is very quiet & peaceful..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Amanda H. Páry Sweden, 28. prosince 2015
Excellent

Helpfull staff, big bathrooms with shower and bathtub, modern and new rooms
10
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gitama R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 24. prosince 2015
Nice clean hotel

Well maintained, clean, chocolate spa
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pam W. Skupiny Singapore, 6. listopadu 2015
Comfortable stay

comfortable bed, value for money, nice environment
6
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nurzahrifah Z. Jednotlivci Singapore, 28. září 2015
A comfortable stay.

Spacious rooms, cleanliness, friendly staffs.
7,7
My 2D1N stay at Hotel Melamun was relaxing. I came here for the dolphin watching and the hotel is located about 5 mins walk to the starting point where the traditional boats are docked. Room 105 which I stayed in was clean and spacious. However, the food choices are limited. There can be room for improvements. Staffs were very helpful and friendly. There's chocolate spa and the pool looks very nice and clean, but I didn't give it a try. Overall, it was a pleasant and comfortable stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rachel D. Páry Australia, 24. září 2015
Peaceful Gem

Staff, Setting & the pillows
9,3
We had a lovely stay. The staff are wonderful. Big size room & bathroom. We used the pool & restaurant daily. Utilised the services of the chocolate spa which was fantastic. Stay would have been flawless if they had everything on the menu, but still plenty to chose from & good quality. 3-4 nights is plenty of time to explore Lovina & also get some 'RnR'
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yew F. Páry Malaysia, 15. září 2015
Value for money

Clean, food is good and near to the beach
8,3
Overall is good, it is near to the beach where we depart to the dolphin sighting. Both dinner and breakfast are delicious.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Phillip W. Jednotlivci Australia, 12. září 2015
EXCELLENT

ROOM. STAFF. EVERYTHING
9,3
SUPPURB. CAN'T FAULT IT
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Hotel Melamun BaliHotel Melamun Bali - BazénHotel Melamun Bali - BazénHotel Melamun Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Melamun Bali - RecepceHotel Melamun Bali - VyhlídkaHotel Melamun Bali - VchodHotel Melamun Bali - OkolíHotel Melamun Bali - Interiér hoteluHotel Melamun Bali - OkolíHotel Melamun Bali - KoupelnaHotel Melamun Bali - BazénHotel Melamun Bali - RestauraceHotel Melamun Bali - BazénHotel Melamun Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Melamun Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Melamun Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Melamun Bali - LázněHotel Melamun Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Melamun Bali - LázněHotel Melamun Bali - LázněHotel Melamun Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Melamun Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Melamun Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Melamun Bali - LázněHotel Melamun Bali - LázněHotel Melamun Bali - LázněHotel Melamun Bali - LázněHotel Melamun Bali - LázněHotel Melamun Bali - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Melamun Bali - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Melamun Bali - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Melamun Bali - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Melamun Bali - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Melamun Bali - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Melamun Bali - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Melamun Bali - KoupelnaHotel Melamun Bali - KoupelnaHotel Melamun Bali - KoupelnaHotel Melamun Bali - KoupelnaHotel Melamun Bali - Koupelna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03