Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Meraden La Oasis

Near Football Ground, Flee Market Road, Anjuna, Severní Goa, Indie 403509 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Meraden La Oasis Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Meraden La Oasis Severní Goa - Pub/lounge Hotel Meraden La Oasis Severní Goa - Pub/lounge Hotel Meraden La Oasis Severní Goa - Restaurace Hotel Meraden La Oasis Severní Goa - Bazén Hotel Meraden La Oasis Severní Goa - Lobby Hotel Meraden La Oasis Severní Goa - Lobby Hotel Meraden La Oasis Severní Goa - Recepce Hotel Meraden La Oasis Severní Goa - Recepce Hotel Meraden La Oasis Severní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Meraden La Oasis Severní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Meraden La Oasis Severní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Meraden La Oasis Severní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Meraden La Oasis Severní Goa - Interiér hotelu Hotel Meraden La Oasis Severní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Meraden La Oasis Severní Goa - Interiér hotelu
Hotel Meraden La Oasis Severní Goa - Interiér hotelu Hotel Meraden La Oasis Severní Goa - Interiér hotelu Hotel Meraden La Oasis Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Anjuna Počet pokojů: 24

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,7

na základě 30 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,7
Poloha
6,7
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (30)
Seřazeno podle:
Prabhat P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi India, 4. ledna 2015
my stay at north Goa

rooms n swiminh pool are good. Major issue are food and parking.
6
We struggled for food , and breakfast quality
Nahlásit hodnocení
Caitlin I. Skupiny Australia, 2. ledna 2015
Very disappointing

Pool looked nice; room was large; food was ok
4,3
Stay were mostly unfriendly and never smiled. The pictures of the hotel were misleading and cleanliness was not fantastic. Very expensive for what it was. Pool looked nice but did not use it. I would not go back here.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Udaya K. Jednotlivci India, 28. prosince 2014
Hotel at not-so-good location in Anjuna...

Nothing great to talk about....average hotel...definitely not 3-star
4,3
Poor....
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bharat B. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 3. června 2014
nice and calm

cleanliness, comfort, calm
8,3
it was very good. it was quite cheaper according to the services and hotel category, we enjoyed a lot here without any disturbances of any kind.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ankit K. Páry India, 3. května 2014
EXCELLENT

SUPERB EXCELLENT NEARBY HIGHWAY
8
EXCELLENT
Nahlásit hodnocení
Erin S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 2. srpna 2013
Horrible-dirty hotel-choose The Omni instead

Nothing good about La Oasis
3
We walked into the room and it smelled horribly like mildew. The paint was peeling off the walls and black mold was growing on everything inside and out, even on the bed! I began to get a headache right away so I told the rude receptionist an she made a call and told us we could see if the sister hotel The Omni by Verda would be better. It was. Very clean and staff was attentive an nice. The wifi was only in the restaurant but the English TV channels were good and the food was good on the restaurant. South Indian coffee was delicious. I do recommend The Omni by Verda to everyone, but we came to Goa at the wrong time of the year, you must go beginning in October for the nice weather and beach parties.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Brittney K. Jednotlivci United States of America, 28. července 2013
Pleasant, but lacking during the monsoon.

Friendly staff, comfortable bed, large room.
6
After spending three weeks in India on a budget, I decided to treat myself to a "luxury" room on my last night before heading home. By the standards I was living in for all of my other accommodations, this hotel was great: the sheets were clean (though a little damp -- as everything is during the monsoon), the staff was helpful and friendly, and we had a gorgeous view of the surrounding landscape of Goa. That said, there were a few things that deterred my fellow traveller from booking her own room after my departure: in the restaurant, we had food delivered that we did not order (but ended up eating and paying for so it wouldn't go to waste), the wi-fi access was more expensive than any other place I had experienced during my three weeks in India (500INR for 24 hours) and kept logging me out mid-browsing (so I had to continuously re-enter a very long password on my mobile device to continue access). Lastly - the wiring in the fan seemed to be a little weird. It was pretty cool temperature wise, so we didn't want to use the AC, but needed the fan to circulate air to keep everything dry. After having the fan on for ~5 minutes, it started making an electrical popping noise constantly, so we had to turn it off. All-in-all, I really can't complain about much. During the peak season I think this would be a beautiful hotel to stay at, as I'm sure more local restaurants would be open and the beach would be gorgeous. We ended up eating dinner at Baga beach since there were more options, but if I'm ever back in Anjuna I will give La Oasis another try.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Karan K. Páry India, 18. května 2013
Good,

Near to the anjuna beach just 2 minutes drive to the beach on a bike. Good cleen swimming pool, clean big rooms.
7
Stay was good i liked the big rooms and the fact that it is very close to the beach, u can rent a bike / car from across the street in cheep rates they also helped me with airport drop in good price. Staff was polite & good i had my flight at 5:30 PM so i asked that if i can chek-out by 3:00 PM coz their standard chkout time is 11:00 AM, i was ready to pay the difference amout but the receptionist said its ok u can ckeck out later and dont have to pay the difference amount. Dont forget to chk out CURLIES Resaturant its right at the beach, food is awesome specially SEA FOOD. Down stairs they have a seating which is prety standard but upstairs they have a lounge like long beds on which u can lie down and relax, have couple of drinks, its a good place to go in the evening as u can see the sun set with cool breeze. For directions u can ask hotel or anybody they will guide u. All in all a good stay would go their again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ken M. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 24. února 2013
Nice friendly staff and good standard of rooms.

Big rooms with efficient air-con and well appointed.
8,3
Very friendly staff who were very attentive . I arrived very late after the restaurant/ bar had closed but they organised something for me . Very quiet location after 10.30 in the evening so no issues with noise etc. Great place for a chill out although a car or scooter would be needed to get about but taxis are very cheap .
Nahlásit hodnocení
Richard G. Páry United Kingdom, 14. února 2013
Comfortable hotel and good location for the market

Fridge, A/C, Location
7,3
The hotel was clean, spacious and comfortable and the staff were polite and friendly. The proximity to the flea market was our reason for choosing this hotel and although it is not 500 meters as advertised it was only a 10-15 minute walk away.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This was a great hotel for visiting the Wednesday flea market in Anjuna. Great to come back to a spacious and cool room after a day bartering in the heat!
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Meraden La Oasis Severní GoaHotel Meraden La Oasis Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Meraden La Oasis Severní Goa - Pub/loungeHotel Meraden La Oasis Severní Goa - Pub/loungeHotel Meraden La Oasis Severní Goa - RestauraceHotel Meraden La Oasis Severní Goa - BazénHotel Meraden La Oasis Severní Goa - LobbyHotel Meraden La Oasis Severní Goa - LobbyHotel Meraden La Oasis Severní Goa - RecepceHotel Meraden La Oasis Severní Goa - RecepceHotel Meraden La Oasis Severní Goa - Exteriér hoteluHotel Meraden La Oasis Severní Goa - Exteriér hoteluHotel Meraden La Oasis Severní Goa - Exteriér hoteluHotel Meraden La Oasis Severní Goa - Exteriér hoteluHotel Meraden La Oasis Severní Goa - Interiér hoteluHotel Meraden La Oasis Severní Goa - Exteriér hoteluHotel Meraden La Oasis Severní Goa - Interiér hoteluHotel Meraden La Oasis Severní Goa - Interiér hoteluHotel Meraden La Oasis Severní Goa - Interiér hoteluHotel Meraden La Oasis Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C05