nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Metropolis

26 Viale Delle Milizie, Vatikán, Řím, Itálie 00192 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Metropolis Řím - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Metropolis Řím - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Metropolis Řím - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Metropolis Řím - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Metropolis Řím - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Metropolis Řím - Restaurace Hotel Metropolis Řím - Restaurace Hotel Metropolis Řím - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Metropolis Řím - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Metropolis Řím - Koupelna Hotel Metropolis Řím - Interiér hotelu Hotel Metropolis Řím - Restaurace Hotel Metropolis Řím - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Metropolis Řím - Vířivka Hotel Metropolis Řím - Bufet Hotel Metropolis Řím - Exteriér hotelu
Hotel Metropolis Řím - Interiér hotelu Hotel Metropolis Řím - Apartmá Hotel Metropolis Řím - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Metropolis Řím - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Metropolis Řím - Interiér hotelu Hotel Metropolis Řím - Koupelna Hotel Metropolis Řím - Balkón/terasa Hotel Metropolis Řím - Interiér hotelu Hotel Metropolis Řím - Koupelna Hotel Metropolis Řím - Interiér hotelu Hotel Metropolis Řím - Interiér hotelu Hotel Metropolis Řím - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Vatikán Počet pokojů: 55
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 120 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,1
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (120)
Seřazeno podle:
Donald L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 10. listopadu 2014
Rome - the first time.

Staff was friendly and courteous. Rooms were near and tidy. Bar and restaurant was nice as well.
7
My stay was nice. The staff and restaurant workers were all gracious and professional. The only issue I had was the heat, the room was on top Floor w only a skylight and no windows. They said it was law to turn AC units Nov 1 therefor no air was circulating to cool off The rooms. Only real issue was this and it was quite uncomfortable, hot and humid.
Randy L. Páry Poland, 9. listopadu 2014
Good stay

Bathrooms were great had everything you need to think is everything
8,7
All and all from location to price and for the services this hotel was a great option
Gary H. Páry United Kingdom, 25. října 2014
Great boutique hotel in Rome

Great location, loved the room lighting and Jacuzzi in the bathroom
7,7
Great Location Quaint boutique style Jacuzzi in the bathroom was great Breakfast offered a great selection Room lighting was fab touch
Michael C. Skupiny Malaysia, 19. října 2014
Good hotel

Quiet neighborhood, short walk to shops, near Metro and bus stops
8,7
Michael C. Skupiny Malaysia, 19. října 2014
Excellent Mid Range hotel

Quiet neighborhood, short walk to shops, near Metro and bus stops
8,7
Michael C. Skupiny Malaysia, 19. října 2014
Recommended

Clean rooms, quiet neighborhood, near Metro and bus stops
9
Kiran L. Páry United States of America, 4. října 2014
Pricey never worthy

Very expensive, nice location. But poor room service, leaky shower. Overall waste of money like all other European hotels.
5,3
Bo J. Páry China, 22. září 2014
Good hotel

Breakfast, room is new, staff nice
7,7
Actually HM is beyond my expectation. The room is pretty new, staff are very patient and helpful. Breakfast are fresh too. Only thing is HM is not very near to historical center. Walking to navona sq takes 20 mins. But it's near Vatican museum though. When we checked out, we were charged for 48 euro hotel tax. Staff told it's required by gov, and it's in agoda's t&c, but appreciate if we were made known when checking in. But overall the stay is nice!
Glenn P. Páry Philippines, 29. dubna 2014
Quiet surroundings but near places of interests

1.) Easy access to any modes of transportation 2.) Very near the Vatican and other places of interests in Rome 3.) Friendly and helpful staff
8,3
First timers in Rome, and a bit wary of our hotel choice (a bit expensive maybe because of the canonization of the two popes). As soon as we located the hotel (very near the Lepanto station of Rome Metro), check-in process was a bit fast and the lady front desk gave us tips of our must-see and must-do in Rome. When we saw our room, we were very much satisfied with our hotel choice. There was a skylight, a dining table and a fabulous bathroom. The bed was also nice to sleep in. Fabio, one of the room service crew, was very helpful and acceded to our requests ie power adapter, corkscrew and a lot more. Hotel was situated in a very quiet neighborhood and that's a big plus to us and the hotel breakfast was also great. Hotel interiors were meticulously done. Overall, it's a stay that satisfied our needs.
Sol B. Jednotlivci Panama, 26. dubna 2014
A good place to stay in Rome

Modern decor, close to Metro, multilingual staff
7
I loved the decor. Room was clean and modern looking. The staff were very helpful. The restaurant was good for breakfast but they took a long time serving dinner. They seemed short staffed, perhaps because I arrived the day after easter. It is located one block from the Metro and many buses stop right in front of the hotel. However not so many restaurants nearby, I had to walk several blocks to find one and the area is quiet but at night quiet means a bit scary for women traveling alone. They helped get me transportation back to the airport, and at an affordable price.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Metropolis ŘímHotel Metropolis Řím - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Metropolis Řím - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Metropolis Řím - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Metropolis Řím - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Metropolis Řím - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Metropolis Řím - RestauraceHotel Metropolis Řím - RestauraceHotel Metropolis Řím - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Metropolis Řím - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Metropolis Řím - KoupelnaHotel Metropolis Řím - Interiér hoteluHotel Metropolis Řím - RestauraceHotel Metropolis Řím - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Metropolis Řím - VířivkaHotel Metropolis Řím - BufetHotel Metropolis Řím - Exteriér hoteluHotel Metropolis Řím - Interiér hoteluHotel Metropolis Řím - ApartmáHotel Metropolis Řím - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Metropolis Řím - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Metropolis Řím - Interiér hoteluHotel Metropolis Řím - KoupelnaHotel Metropolis Řím - Balkón/terasaHotel Metropolis Řím - Interiér hoteluHotel Metropolis Řím - KoupelnaHotel Metropolis Řím - Interiér hoteluHotel Metropolis Řím - Interiér hoteluHotel Metropolis Řím - Interiér hoteluHotel Metropolis Řím - Interiér hoteluHotel Metropolis Řím - Exteriér hoteluHotel Metropolis Řím - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Metropolis Řím - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Metropolis Řím - RecepceHotel Metropolis Řím - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Metropolis Řím - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Metropolis Řím - ApartmáHotel Metropolis Řím - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Metropolis Řím - KoupelnaHotel Metropolis Řím - BufetHotel Metropolis Řím - KoupelnaHotel Metropolis Řím - Interiér hoteluHotel Metropolis Řím - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3B08