arrow-up-icon Získejte body pro váš stávající věrnostní program!
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,2
na základě 153 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 153 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 7,1
  • Poloha 8,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8

DIONY D.
Filipíny
17 září 2015
Fantastic
Staff Very Helpful and nice. Spacious Bathroom & Nice room
As a solo traveler, I feel safe and comfortable with this hotel. Staff are very friendly and helpful, I highly recommend this hotel to other travelers. Thank you Metropolis for your good service.

Francois C.
Jihoafrická republika
07 září 2015
very central, staff helpful and friendly
Love the roof area and location

Jui T.
Tchaj-wan
10 srpna 2015
Great staff
Great staff , good breakfast, good location
Very good!

Marilyn G.
Spojené státy
18 června 2015
nice, but not 4 star
The staff!!! The staff was exceptional for certain!!!! The food was delicious and bountiful, and the location was quite good.
well, I had wanted to stay there for a five days, but found I could only stay one night, as the rooms were far too small, under-furnished, and a bit shabby in places to deserve a 4 star rating, and therefore also the 4 star expense...The overall design was unique, but the actual necessary accommodations just weren't there...

JAMES G.
Velká Británie
10 února 2015
clean rooms reception location
Clean rooms Staff and location

Zhen G.
Singapur
12 ledna 2015
Nice hotel, but no wifi in the rooms
Good restaurant, great staff and good location for visiting Vatican
The staff were very helpful with recommendations for restaurants. THey introduced us to a little trattoria that is lovely and very typically Italian.

Sook L.
Malajsie
01 ledna 2015
Easy access to attraction
Location, clean & cheap room
Nothing impressed just a typical hotel to sleep

Zuzana Z.
Slovensko
24 prosince 2014
Beautiful hotel, great location
Location, room comfort, friendly staff
Hotel is very lovely and beautiful. Staff is very friendly. I can only recommend

Randy L.
Polsko
16 listopadu 2014
Good stay
Bathrooms were great had everything you need to think is everything
All and all from location to price and for the services this hotel was a great option

Donald L.
Spojené státy
14 listopadu 2014
Rome - the first time.
Staff was friendly and courteous. Rooms were near and tidy. Bar and restaurant was nice as well.
My stay was nice. The staff and restaurant workers were all gracious and professional. The only issue I had was the heat, the room was on top Floor w only a skylight and no windows. They said it was law to turn AC units Nov 1 therefor no air was circulating to cool off The rooms. Only real issue was this and it was quite uncomfortable, hot and humid.