nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik

Jl Patih Jelantik No 188, Legian, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Apartmá Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Koupelna Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Apartmá Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Lobby Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Vybavení Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Restaurace Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Koupelna Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Vybavení Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Vybavení Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Vybavení Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Vybavení Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Vybavení
Oblast: Legian Počet pokojů: 101
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 242 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (242)
Seřazeno podle:
Stephen C. Páry United Kingdom, 29. srpna 2014
Great hotel.. Third visit :)

Service, location, wifi
10
Andrew P. Jednotlivci Australia, 27. srpna 2014
great price for good hotel

clean rooms, good location and help full staff
7,3
as always a very good stay at the Neo. Great staff who always look after you with a welcoming smile from the beautiful Rara at the front desk to the great housekeeping staff always a relaxed stay.
Kamel D. Páry France, 21. srpna 2014
Money missing in my wallet when I stayed there...

Lit confortable
5
Staff ok. Location not perfect but ok. Room quite comfortable but too tiny, and without window. If you go there, you have to always keep your values with you and never let them unattended... We arrived at the hotel before check in time, and been told we could keep our packs in a safe storage room...which was not safe...because 200€ were missing in my wallet. I wanted to report it the day I left (because that was the moment I realised I had been robbed) but it was too early to see a manager. I made a complaint when I got back home but was treated as a liar by the manager. A hotel to avoir!!
Huri Y. Páry Indonesia, 19. srpna 2014
Comfort Budget Hotel

Bed, Location, Price
8
The Bed was nice, clean room even its a small room, suited for travellers, not suited for you who like to stay at the room all the time :) For you whos going to travel with children, please consider the size of the room The food actually quite nice, the staff was nice Location perfect for you who wants to enjoy the kuta legian seminyak area
Aditya L. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 15. srpna 2014
average budget hotel

clean, good location
6
its ok
Rita D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 30. července 2014
very nice staff and helpfull

staff, service, clean
8,3
near to kuta and legian.. staff are very helpfull and hotel were comfortable.. standart room is a little small.. but its ok
Guntur S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 29. července 2014
Convenient location and value for money

The hotel has a very convenient location, near Legian area and has 3 convenience stores nearby. It is also a value-for-money hotel.
8,3
We spent 4 days 3 nights in the hotel and we spent most of the times outside of the hotel so our stay has no problem and we experience what is supposed to be expected for value-for-money hotel.
Dedy D. Skupiny Indonesia, 27. července 2014
bedbugs everywhere

location
5,7
it was horrible, we were doing a trip 2 couples, 2 nights, 25-26 july 2014,. first night early in the morning, four of us, woke up and found out, our foot biten by bedbugs (tiny and black), it is about 20-25 bites on my left n right leg, so itchy. so was my friends. then we told the receptionist (girl with white wig), she dont even say sorry, she just say that room service would check and make an action. the second night we stayed, we got more bite, its 32 bites in total on my foot, legs, and arms. when we are going to checked out, we told another girl in white hair, but no apologize, no compensation and they dont even interesting on how bad was our foot got biten and dont try to see it. they just reply that they will check the room, with really low voice. (affraid someone else hear it) and then charge us idr34000 for spoiling their pillow cover. really disappointed, if someone else felt the same issue please reply my reviews, thank you.
Ikram K. Páry Malaysia, 26. července 2014
Everything was great except for the smell

Great staff, comfortable bed, easy to get in and out of Kuta
7,3
Overall, it was a pleasant stay except for the really bad smell coming from the hallways. We stayed there for 7 nights on the 5th floor, and the moment the elevator doors opened, we were greeted by an awful stench of waste water/plumbing that filled the hallway. It's obvious that they try to mask it with air freshener, but that really doesn't help. We had complained a few times, and the staff installed an air purifier outside our room and that helped with the stench. However, the next morning the air purifier disappears and we will have to call again to complain for them to grudgingly come and install it. And it went on and on until we gave up and lived with the smell. If I didn't pay for the full 7 nights already I would have switched hotels. Apart from that, the staff were very accommodating and pleasant. If you don't mind the stench, it's a good hotel that's just a little quieter from the crazy Kuta ambience and lets you easily travel to Seminyak or other areas without having to go through bad traffic.
Rebecca J. Páry United Kingdom, 26. července 2014
Great staff great hotel

The staff were so helpful and so polite, room was amazingly clean every single day. The hotel was quiet and very safe. We car back twice in iur three week stay!!!
9,7
A lovely staff- state for a week then went to the gili Islands and booked to stay again. The staff were amazing and the bed was sooooo comfy. Really laid back and easy to get to everywhere as it's pretty central we walked everywhere. Will come back again next year!!? Thank you

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik BaliHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - ApartmáHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - KoupelnaHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - ApartmáHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - LobbyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - VybaveníHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - RestauraceHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - KoupelnaHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - VybaveníHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - VybaveníHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - VybaveníHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - VybaveníHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Vybavení


AS-AGWEB-3B05