nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Nikko Guam

P.O. Box 12819 Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Recepce Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bazén Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pláž Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Zahrada Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bufet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurace Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurace Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Rekreační zařízení Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Vyhlídka Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Rekreační zařízení Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkón/terasa Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkón/terasa
Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pláž Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bazén Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkón/terasa Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bazén Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Vyhlídka Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bazén
Oblast: Tumon Bay Počet pokojů: 492
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 503 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,3
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (503)
Seřazeno podle:
Yunmin K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 18. února 2015
Great Ocean View and Room Condition,

ocean view, reasonable price, not so crowded
9
good
Soyeon K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 7. února 2015
Not satisfied

Near town
4,3
I booked premier but the room status was not quite good. Not cleaned at all. The staffs were not that kind. Breakfast in premier lounge was just okay. I wouldn't come again.
Dawoon K. Páry South Korea, 6. února 2015
good

ocean view
8
Mi K. Páry South Korea, 24. ledna 2015
so so

mant fishes in the beach
8,7
clean and comfortable. but beach is not so blue^^;;
Wonjun K. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Korea, 22. ledna 2015
good

clean, comportable. etc
10
nice trip. for Nikko
Jung H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi South Korea, 21. ledna 2015
it does not meet my expectation

slide, beach... that's it
3
just like Condominium
Hong G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi South Korea, 17. prosince 2014
Great location, great room conditions

room condition, location, beach
8,7
Daesung K. Páry South Korea, 5. prosince 2014
Good but not good little bit

Food, Cleanliness, lounge
7,7
I have got really good memory at this hotel, especially premmium lounge was realyy good. However, most of informations are in japanese, not enough english and other language such as Korean.
Zenaida S. Páry Philippines, 2. listopadu 2014
overrated

building structure,some staff and location
5,3
nothing unforgettable , hotel just caters to the Japanese client and odes not give any attention to other nationalities as guests in the hotel
David M. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 31. října 2014
I was misled.

Activities
6,3
Terrible, in the long run. The entire reason I went to Hotel Nikko was because I had heard it had wonderful internet. However, they'd set up so many blocks, proxies, et cetera, that most of us had issues so much as getting skype or, for myself, any of my browers, to connect properly. Few could download anything at all. Not being able to skype was a real let-down for so many of us, sailors, who hadn't gotten a chance to talk to our familes in over a month, and I had a great many things I needed to do but couldn't. The speed was fine - but they blocked just about everything via the routers. If you want good, unrestricted internet, stay at the Westin. Otherwise, Hotel Nikko is nice.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Nikko Guam GuamHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RecepceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BazénHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlážHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ZahradaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BufetHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauraceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauraceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Rekreační zařízeníHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VyhlídkaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Rekreační zařízeníHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkón/terasaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkón/terasaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlážHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BazénHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkón/terasaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BazénHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VyhlídkaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BazénHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauraceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VyhlídkaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlážHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ZahradaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BazénHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlážHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlážHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlážHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlážHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluHotel Nikko Guam Guam - HřištěHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Dětský klubHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauraceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B06