Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Nikko Guam

P.O. Box 12819 Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Recepce Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bazén Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pláž Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Zahrada Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bufet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurace Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurace Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Rekreační zařízení Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Vyhlídka Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Rekreační zařízení Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkón/terasa Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkón/terasa
Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pláž Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bazén Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkón/terasa Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bazén Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Vyhlídka Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bazén
Oblast: Tumon Bay Počet pokojů: 492
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 567 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,3
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (567)
Seřazeno podle:
Nga T. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 12. června 2015
disappointed

the seaview is good, but this is the basic for Guam hotel~
4,7
inconvenient location: very far away, the furthest hotel in Guam Many fly and insects insufficient lighting in room the air-purifying machine has water leakage at night, the floor is all flooded The cafe has many fly.. Overall experience is bad..
Fred C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 18. května 2015
Nice in Nikko

Location, Staff, Activities
10
Comfort Islandstyle,Beautiful Sunsets,Outstanding informative and helpful Staff.
Wan S. Páry Hong Kong, 13. dubna 2015
Nice Stay

Spectacular View. Family Resort
8
I have stayed both Sheraton and Nikko in my 5-days trip. Nikko has a better view with Tumon Bay side than Sheraton. However, Sheraton has better services which allow early check-in and check-out. The infinity swimming pool in Sheraton is better for couple where the swimming pool in Nikko is better for family with Kids. Location of Nikko is not an issue for me as the free DFS shuttle bus and Lam Lam bus come in every 5-8 mins. However, you definitely need a rental car if you decided to stay in Sheraton as no free DFS shuttle provided. All in all, I had a great stay in both Nikko and Sheraton and no regret. I would suggest to get a Premier room with Tumon Bay view in Nikko with Premier Lounge access and also Ocean view room with Club Lounge access in Sheraton.
Wing M. Skupiny Hong Kong, 7. března 2015
Tigger

Pool side, bar by the beach, private areas
7,7
Loving the weather! Relax!
Carmela M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 1. března 2015
Great view :)

Ocean view, Staff service
6,7
Stayed at the 14th floor and the view was amazing :)Food wasn't great but the view compensated for it.
Cai L. Skupiny China, 24. února 2015
good seaview

sea view,large bed
8
the management of this hotel was not flexible and it’s not considerated. we booked the rooms for 2 days by seperated bookings, but the hotel staff asked us to check out b4 12:00 the other day and check in again after 15:00. it made us so inconvenient. we travelled in other countries, but we never met such an illogical requirement. fortunately, under our request several times, the duty manager finally helped us to solve the problem, but it made us trouble. frankly speaking, the view of every room in this hotel was very good, we could have a big sea view n feel relaxed. the location of this hotel is a little bit far from the city center if by walking, and there is a good choice that you could also choose the free shuttle bus of dfs to the city center where you could enjoy many types of food in various restaurants.
Cai L. Skupiny China, 24. února 2015
GOOD SEAVIEW

SEAVIEW,LARGE BED
8
The management of this hotel was not flexible and it’s not considerated. We booked the rooms for 2 days by seperated bookings, but the hotel staff asked us to check out b4 12:00 the other day and check in again after 15:00. It made us so inconvenient. We travelled in other countries, but we never met such an illogical requirement. Fortunately, under our request several times, the duty manager finally helped us to solve the problem, but it made us trouble. Frankly speaking, the view of every room in this hotel was very good, we could have a big sea view n feel relaxed. The location of this hotel is a little bit far from the city center if by walking, and there is a good choice that you could also choose the free shuttle bus of DFS to the city center where you could enjoy many types of food in various restaurants.
Cai L. Skupiny China, 23. února 2015
good seaview

seaview, large bed
8
the management of this hotel was not flexible and it’s not considerated. we booked the rooms for 2 days by seperated bookings, but the hotel staff asked us to check out b4 12:00 the other day and check in again after 15:00. it made us so inconvenient. we travelled in other countries, but we never met such an illogical requirement. fortunately, under our request several times, the duty manager finally helped us to solve the problem, but it made us trouble. frankly speaking, the view of every room in this hotel was very good, we could have a big sea view n feel relaxed. the location of this hotel is a little bit far from the city center if by walking, and there is a good choice that you could also choose the free shuttle bus of dfs to the city center where you could enjoy many types of food in various restaurants.
Cai L. Skupiny China, 23. února 2015
GOOD SEAVIEW

SEAVIEW, LARGE BED
8
The management of this hotel was not flexible and it’s not considerated. We booked the rooms for 2 days by seperated bookings, but the hotel staff asked us to check out b4 12:00 the other day and check in again after 15:00. It made us so inconvenient. We travelled in other countries, but we never met such an illogical requirement. Fortunately, under our request several times, the duty manager finally helped us to solve the problem, but it made us trouble. Frankly speaking, the view of every room in this hotel was very good, we could have a big sea view n feel relaxed. The location of this hotel is a little bit far from the city center if by walking, and there is a good choice that you could also choose the free shuttle bus of DFS to the city center where you could enjoy many types of food in various restaurants.
Yixin L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 23. února 2015
great hotel

clean, comfortable, nice staff
10
everything good except beach is a little black

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Nikko Guam GuamHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RecepceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BazénHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlážHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ZahradaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BufetHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauraceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauraceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Rekreační zařízeníHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VyhlídkaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Rekreační zařízeníHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkón/terasaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkón/terasaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlážHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BazénHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkón/terasaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BazénHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VyhlídkaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BazénHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauraceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VyhlídkaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlážHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ZahradaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BazénHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlážHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlážHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlážHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlážHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluHotel Nikko Guam Guam - HřištěHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Dětský klubHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauraceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurace


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

HK-AGWEB-2D06