nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Nikko Guam

P.O. Box 12819 Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Recepce Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bazén Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pláž Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Zahrada Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bufet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurace Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurace Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Rekreační zařízení Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Vyhlídka Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Rekreační zařízení Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkón/terasa Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkón/terasa
Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pláž Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bazén Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkón/terasa Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bazén Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Vyhlídka Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bazén
Oblast: Tumon Bay Počet pokojů: 492
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 513 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,3
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (513)
Seřazeno podle:
Carmela M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 1. března 2015
Great view :)

Ocean view, Staff service
6,7
Stayed at the 14th floor and the view was amazing :)Food wasn't great but the view compensated for it.
Cai L. Skupiny China, 24. února 2015
good seaview

sea view,large bed
8
the management of this hotel was not flexible and it’s not considerated. we booked the rooms for 2 days by seperated bookings, but the hotel staff asked us to check out b4 12:00 the other day and check in again after 15:00. it made us so inconvenient. we travelled in other countries, but we never met such an illogical requirement. fortunately, under our request several times, the duty manager finally helped us to solve the problem, but it made us trouble. frankly speaking, the view of every room in this hotel was very good, we could have a big sea view n feel relaxed. the location of this hotel is a little bit far from the city center if by walking, and there is a good choice that you could also choose the free shuttle bus of dfs to the city center where you could enjoy many types of food in various restaurants.
Cai L. Skupiny China, 24. února 2015
GOOD SEAVIEW

SEAVIEW,LARGE BED
8
The management of this hotel was not flexible and it’s not considerated. We booked the rooms for 2 days by seperated bookings, but the hotel staff asked us to check out b4 12:00 the other day and check in again after 15:00. It made us so inconvenient. We travelled in other countries, but we never met such an illogical requirement. Fortunately, under our request several times, the duty manager finally helped us to solve the problem, but it made us trouble. Frankly speaking, the view of every room in this hotel was very good, we could have a big sea view n feel relaxed. The location of this hotel is a little bit far from the city center if by walking, and there is a good choice that you could also choose the free shuttle bus of DFS to the city center where you could enjoy many types of food in various restaurants.
Cai L. Skupiny China, 23. února 2015
good seaview

seaview, large bed
8
the management of this hotel was not flexible and it’s not considerated. we booked the rooms for 2 days by seperated bookings, but the hotel staff asked us to check out b4 12:00 the other day and check in again after 15:00. it made us so inconvenient. we travelled in other countries, but we never met such an illogical requirement. fortunately, under our request several times, the duty manager finally helped us to solve the problem, but it made us trouble. frankly speaking, the view of every room in this hotel was very good, we could have a big sea view n feel relaxed. the location of this hotel is a little bit far from the city center if by walking, and there is a good choice that you could also choose the free shuttle bus of dfs to the city center where you could enjoy many types of food in various restaurants.
Cai L. Skupiny China, 23. února 2015
GOOD SEAVIEW

SEAVIEW, LARGE BED
8
The management of this hotel was not flexible and it’s not considerated. We booked the rooms for 2 days by seperated bookings, but the hotel staff asked us to check out b4 12:00 the other day and check in again after 15:00. It made us so inconvenient. We travelled in other countries, but we never met such an illogical requirement. Fortunately, under our request several times, the duty manager finally helped us to solve the problem, but it made us trouble. Frankly speaking, the view of every room in this hotel was very good, we could have a big sea view n feel relaxed. The location of this hotel is a little bit far from the city center if by walking, and there is a good choice that you could also choose the free shuttle bus of DFS to the city center where you could enjoy many types of food in various restaurants.
Anthony T. Jednotlivci United States of America, 23. února 2015
Fine but too pricey w/admittedly gorgeous views

The view from the room, the hammocks next to the pools, distance to the beach
8
I spent one night in transit each way going to/from Guam. I stayed at two different 4-star hotels since I was unable to book a room in the same one. Everything at the Hotel Nikko was fine, but I must say that I preferred the other hotel, which was cheaper, more convenient and had a more accomodating staff. Still, there was nothing WRONG with the Nikko. The view of the beach from my room was absolutely stunning and the room was very nice (especially the soaps). There is a 24-hour convenience store in the lobby, good outdoor swimming pools with comfortable hammocks on the side and it's just a few minutes walk to the beach and the (very small) Lina'La Cultural Park. It's about a 20-minute walk to the main shopping strip, or you can take a shuttle bus.
Yixin L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 23. února 2015
great hotel

clean, comfortable, nice staff
10
everything good except beach is a little black
Yunmin K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 18. února 2015
Great Ocean View and Room Condition,

ocean view, reasonable price, not so crowded
9
good
Roy R. Páry Indonesia, 10. února 2015
worth money. well spend

well maintained, good food and helpfull employee
10
It was pleasant stay, and very recommend
Soyeon K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 7. února 2015
Not satisfied

Near town
4,3
I booked premier but the room status was not quite good. Not cleaned at all. The staffs were not that kind. Breakfast in premier lounge was just okay. I wouldn't come again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Nikko Guam GuamHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RecepceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BazénHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlážHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ZahradaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BufetHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauraceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauraceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Rekreační zařízeníHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VyhlídkaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Rekreační zařízeníHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkón/terasaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkón/terasaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlážHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BazénHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkón/terasaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BazénHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VyhlídkaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BazénHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauraceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VyhlídkaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlážHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ZahradaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BazénHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlážHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlážHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlážHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlážHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluHotel Nikko Guam Guam - HřištěHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Dětský klubHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauraceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A07