nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Nikko Guam

P.O. Box 12819 Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Recepce Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bazén Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pláž Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Zahrada Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bufet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurace Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurace Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Rekreační zařízení Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Vyhlídka Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Rekreační zařízení Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkón/terasa Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkón/terasa
Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pláž Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bazén Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkón/terasa Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bazén Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Vyhlídka Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Bazén
Oblast: Tumon Bay Počet pokojů: 492
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 443 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,2
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (443)
Seřazeno podle:
Zenaida S. Páry Philippines, 2. listopadu 2014
overrated

building structure,some staff and location
5,3
nothing unforgettable , hotel just caters to the Japanese client and odes not give any attention to other nationalities as guests in the hotel
David M. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 31. října 2014
I was misled.

Activities
6,3
Terrible, in the long run. The entire reason I went to Hotel Nikko was because I had heard it had wonderful internet. However, they'd set up so many blocks, proxies, et cetera, that most of us had issues so much as getting skype or, for myself, any of my browers, to connect properly. Few could download anything at all. Not being able to skype was a real let-down for so many of us, sailors, who hadn't gotten a chance to talk to our familes in over a month, and I had a great many things I needed to do but couldn't. The speed was fine - but they blocked just about everything via the routers. If you want good, unrestricted internet, stay at the Westin. Otherwise, Hotel Nikko is nice.
Sonia C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 20. října 2014
Very nice experience at Hotel Nikko

Beach, amenities, staff
9,7
Very nice
Chris L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 4. října 2014
OVERRATED HOTEL
2
At first I was excited in checking in. Nice pictures posted on the internet but I was deeply disappointed when I checked in. First, no early check in for this hotel. Even during booking process it was requested. We arrived at 12noon and we were told that they will notify us when the room is available but they still checked us in at 3PM. The rooms are old and has not been renovated. Mold inside the showers and the blankets were not even replaced when I checked in. I just found out the next morning after using the blanket that the sheets are used. Yellow stains all over the sides and holes on the sheet. Such a disappointment for the price and for a 5-star hotel. Avoid this hotel cause aside from being over rated and overpriced, it is at the end of the strip. Bad experience. Will not stay here ever again.
Sang H. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Korea, 13. září 2014
Valur for money, that's all. Water slide was good.

Valur for money, that's all. Water slide was good.
4
It is very good only for japanese all sign is in japanese.
Eugene K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 11. září 2014
Don't book Triple room of this hotel
3
Intern was so rude. I really angry for her attitude And Triple Room was so old, dirty and wet
Heeseon S. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Korea, 18. srpna 2014
good

club lounge, swimming pool and slide, beach,
8,7
Chong K. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Korea, 3. srpna 2014
Everything was good except the location.

Water slide, good location for snorkeling, good staff support
9
Anna M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 23. června 2014
It was very relaxing. Very good for de-stressing.

Big room, clean, close to shopping areas
8
All in all it was pleasant. It's beautiful to wake up in a room at the highest floor facing the ocean.
Tsoi W. Páry Hong Kong, 21. června 2014
Very nice place plus beautiful beach.

1. Hotel is big. 2. Room is big. 3. Very nice sea view
8
A little bit far away from downtown area but still you can take a 10-15 mins walk from there. Sea view available from all rooms. Better to ask for higher floor for better sea view. Room is clear, swimming pool is nice, the private beach is excellent!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Nikko Guam GuamHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RecepceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BazénHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlážHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ZahradaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BufetHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauraceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauraceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Rekreační zařízeníHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VyhlídkaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Rekreační zařízeníHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkón/terasaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkón/terasaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlážHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BazénHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkón/terasaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BazénHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VyhlídkaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BazénHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauraceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VyhlídkaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlážHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ZahradaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BazénHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlážHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlážHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlážHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlážHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluHotel Nikko Guam Guam - HřištěHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Dětský klubHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauraceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B07