Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Hotel Nikko Guam

P.O. Box 12819 Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 615 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,3
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (615)
Seřazeno podle:
Shad D. Páry United States of America, 6. května 2016
Room
4,3
Room was an overpriced super 8. Very old and had smelled bad. Hyatt was way better
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chi Z. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 3. dubna 2016
It was good in general, but still some small probl
5,3
My stay at Nikko was good overall, however there were some small problems I'd like to point it out. First, this hotel has no room service and valet parking, so it can be a bit inconvenient. Also we found some bugs in the room, but the room is quiet clean, so I don't know if it's because of the island. One more thing is some of the hotel staff are Japnese and are not very good with English. On the good side, the hotel is in the corner so you get a really good ocean view. And the pool is big enough and kids are going to have fun there.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gerwin J. Skupiny Philippines, 13. prosince 2015
A Silent Sanctuary

Location, staff, comfortable rooms
7,7
The staff were really nice. There were a lot clients though so make sure to have breakfast early to avoid long lines.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yemi C. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Korea, 30. července 2015
Horrible worse than terrible

1. It has a nice slide -you can use its pool for 10dollars a day if you dont stay here. Id better choose that option. 2.it has a nice view as other hotels do.
3
I neverchoose nikko cause I don't want to ruin my vacation. 1. breakfast : No fried egggs or omulet at premier rounge. you shoud stand in line and have to go out at 10 even you come in at 9:50 not fresh vegetables . rice is good. 2. front door : no staff welcome you. you should ask for a taxi to unkind taxi staff. 3. housekeeper : they can steal your luxury things and tell a lie. do not throw away trashes and just clean bed and bathroom. do not offer new slippers 4. view and pool : view is good ( you can see at other hotel too) slide is good ( available for $10 a day. I'd rather use only pool) 5. staff : worst I've ever been(Europe, singapore, Korea,Hongkong, Japan ect) front staff never smile at my little girl 6. security : No cameras in the hallway (if you lose something, never can find) 7. overall : worse than motel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jungmin S. Skupiny South Korea, 24. července 2015
It was so nice a hotel.

Swimming pool, a waterslide, beach and room
9,3
I recommend this hotel. Trust me!!!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nga T. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 12. června 2015
disappointed

the seaview is good, but this is the basic for Guam hotel~
4,7
inconvenient location: very far away, the furthest hotel in Guam Many fly and insects insufficient lighting in room the air-purifying machine has water leakage at night, the floor is all flooded The cafe has many fly.. Overall experience is bad..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fred C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 18. května 2015
Nice in Nikko

Location, Staff, Activities
10
Comfort Islandstyle,Beautiful Sunsets,Outstanding informative and helpful Staff.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wan S. Páry Hong Kong, 13. dubna 2015
Nice Stay

Spectacular View. Family Resort
8
I have stayed both Sheraton and Nikko in my 5-days trip. Nikko has a better view with Tumon Bay side than Sheraton. However, Sheraton has better services which allow early check-in and check-out. The infinity swimming pool in Sheraton is better for couple where the swimming pool in Nikko is better for family with Kids. Location of Nikko is not an issue for me as the free DFS shuttle bus and Lam Lam bus come in every 5-8 mins. However, you definitely need a rental car if you decided to stay in Sheraton as no free DFS shuttle provided. All in all, I had a great stay in both Nikko and Sheraton and no regret. I would suggest to get a Premier room with Tumon Bay view in Nikko with Premier Lounge access and also Ocean view room with Club Lounge access in Sheraton.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wing M. Skupiny Hong Kong, 7. března 2015
Tigger

Pool side, bar by the beach, private areas
7,7
Loving the weather! Relax!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sunmin A. Jednotlivci South Korea, 3. března 2015
quiet n peaceful

bbq, quiteness
8,7
bit old
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Hotel Nikko Guam GuamHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkón/terasaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkón/terasaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PlážHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkón/terasaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BazénHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VyhlídkaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BazénHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauraceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VyhlídkaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Blízká atrakceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Blízká atrakceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Blízká atrakceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VybaveníHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Sport a aktivityHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauraceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VyhlídkaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Sport a aktivityHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VyhlídkaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VybaveníHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ObchodyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - LobbyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VybaveníHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauraceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VybaveníHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauraceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauraceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VybaveníHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VybaveníHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VyhlídkaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VybaveníHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauraceHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Rekreační zařízeníHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VybaveníHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Dětský klubHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurace


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A01