Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Interiér hotelu Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Pláž Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Bazén Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Bazén Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Bazén Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Recepce Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurace Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurace Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Fitness prostory Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Salon krásy Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurace
Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Taipa / Cotai Počet pokojů: 488
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,6

na základě 1578 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,4
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (1578)
Ming S. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 17. dubna 2014
Excellent Service & Atmosphere

Excellent Service & Atmosphere
10
Gopal B. Páry Singapore, 10. dubna 2014
Excellent rooms,service,poor snacks

Quality of room,facilities and breakfast
8
Very satisfactory. Good rooms,courteous and efficient staff. But below standard snacks with afternoon tea and evening cocktails
Pattanun U. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 10. dubna 2014
Easy access from Ferry and Airport.

Easy going with free shuttle bus to major interesting places. Service is poor.
5
The room is underexpectation compare with value of money we spended . So, I so excited to experience The Okura cus the room rate was much higher. Unfortunately, I found that the room was so simple nothing impressed. Moreover, the hotel do daily maintenance during our stayed and I do complaint to the reception ... They said sorry ... We always do daily maintenance as usual. OMG ! So , I talked to their manager ... He send us a bottle of house wine with fruits. It's okay but it is not a good hospitality services , nothing professional. Mostly facilities are the same but services are much difference .. Non professional.
Bhartendu S. Páry India, 5. dubna 2014
Great stay, loved it

Friendly staff, nice environment, clean
9,7
I will recommend to my friends, it's with galaxy and you can have all the benefits from galaxy too.
Antonios A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 1. dubna 2014
We really enjoyed staying in this hotel.

First, the hotel has wave pool that is good for young children. Second, the room is quite spacious and clean. Third, the hotel rate is value for money.
8
We really enjoyed staying in this hotel. The room is quite spacious and clean. The hotel also has shuttle bus service that could bring us to some interesting places. It was unfortunate that we could not use the wave pool due to unfavourable weather whereas the wave pool is the reason we chose to stay at this hotel.
Tak L. Páry Hong Kong, 29. března 2014
Nice package

Good facilities in room, good free transportation and variety of choices of restaurants
8,3
Checkout time is 11:00 which seems too early.
Jing Z. Páry China, 12. března 2014
Comfort, Leisure and Relax

within the Galaxy Casinos Complex and easy to access the shopping malls
7,7
Fantastic and relaxing experience with a very spacious and comfortable room
Chi H. Obchodní cestující Macau, 11. března 2014
luxury

luxury, large and relax
8
room is big, relax and the bathroom is perfect. I can get whatever i want in the resort, F&B is good, reasonable price. i will visit for my next visit....
On N. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 10. března 2014
The luxury hotrel with reasonable price

friendly staff, central location and well transportation network
9,7
Tan P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 6. března 2014
Fantastic stay in Okura Hotel

Friendly staff, nice and comfort room
9,3
My stay in Okura hotel was awesome. It was my father's birthday and they deliver a cake, bottle of red wine and macaroons which was really sweet. The room was huge especially the bathroom with a bathtub and a mini tv on the wall. Afterall, its a very nice and beauty hotel to stay in and is highly recommended to stay here, will definitely go back again. Thank you hotel Okura Macau!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Okura Macau MacaoHotel Okura Macau Macao - Exteriér hoteluHotel Okura Macau Macao - Exteriér hoteluHotel Okura Macau Macao - Exteriér hoteluHotel Okura Macau Macao - Interiér hoteluHotel Okura Macau Macao - PlážHotel Okura Macau Macao - BazénHotel Okura Macau Macao - BazénHotel Okura Macau Macao - BazénHotel Okura Macau Macao - RecepceHotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/loungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestauraceHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestauraceHotel Okura Macau Macao - Fitness prostoryHotel Okura Macau Macao - Salon krásyHotel Okura Macau Macao - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestauraceHotel Okura Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Okura Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Okura Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Okura Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Okura Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Okura Macau Macao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C04