nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel OTTO

Knesebeckstrasse 10., Charlottenburg, Berlín, Německo 10623 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel OTTO Berlín - Vyhlídka Hotel OTTO Berlín - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel OTTO Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Hotel OTTO Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel OTTO Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hotel OTTO Berlín - Restaurace Hotel OTTO Berlín - Restaurace Hotel OTTO Berlín - Pub/lounge Hotel OTTO Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Hotel OTTO Berlín - Restaurace Hotel OTTO Berlín - Restaurace Hotel OTTO Berlín - Bufet Hotel OTTO Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hotel OTTO Berlín - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel OTTO Berlín - Restaurace
Oblast: Charlottenburg Počet pokojů: 46
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 47 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (47)
Seřazeno podle:
Juha H. Páry Finland, 17. října 2014
Comfortable hotel, good location

Nice room, very friendly staff, close to public transportation
10
We had a nice fourday holiday in Berlin. Peaceful area. Hotel staff was very helpful and polite. A short busride to Tegel airport and close to busstops and Ernst-Reuter-Platz u-bahn station.
Yuen Y. Páry Hong Kong, 4. května 2014
Value for money

Spacious room, quite and nice environment, easily access to public transportation
9
Kevin C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 8. března 2014
Average rooms. Furniture more of IKEA style.

Breakfast
6
Average. 15 mins walk to main shopping district. However, breakfast was great
Mohammad K. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 27. ledna 2014
Nice boutique hotel in city of Berlin

Location, location and location
7,7
It was a great stay with friendly staff and comfort room. The wifi coverage was also good. Perfect location near to metro.
Brian R. Páry New Zealand, 6. ledna 2014
Very comfortable and duper handy to train and bus

Location - presentation of hotel - staff
9,3
It was great and from the moment I arrived I was made very welcome and important The service and advice was great
Anina M. Páry Denmark, 9. prosince 2013
Central location, fantastic beds

Location, spacious and nice room
9,3
We had a really nice weekend stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful, it was no problem checking in late due to flight issues. Hotel is located close to KuDamm in a nice area with lots of restaurants and cafes.
Hanne F. Skupiny Norway, 5. prosince 2013
Great modern hotel!

Good breakfast, free bottles of water, nice hotel.
10
Great hotel. Close to U-bahn. Very good breakfast, with champagne. Modern rooms.
Kar S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 4. prosince 2013
Very comfortable.

Staff service, Comfortable room, Value for money
7,3
It was comfortable and was near the train stations.
Karima B. Páry Switzerland, 18. listopadu 2013
Very comfortable and warm

The service is perfect, employees make you feel welcome and comfortable
9
We had a really nice stay at Hotel Otto and a great pleasure to discover the charms of the neighborhood. Nice typical bar and restaurant, easy access to the public transport. We'll surely return to the same place when we'll come back in Berlin!
Ulrich H. Páry Germany, 11. listopadu 2013
A nice and clean City Hotel

surounding, goog public transport, nice neighbourhood
7
We enjoyed the stay in the hotel and the Charlottenburg area

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel OTTO BerlínHotel OTTO Berlín - VyhlídkaHotel OTTO Berlín - Jídlo a nápojeHotel OTTO Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHotel OTTO Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel OTTO Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel OTTO Berlín - RestauraceHotel OTTO Berlín - RestauraceHotel OTTO Berlín - Pub/loungeHotel OTTO Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHotel OTTO Berlín - RestauraceHotel OTTO Berlín - RestauraceHotel OTTO Berlín - BufetHotel OTTO Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel OTTO Berlín - Jídlo a nápojeHotel OTTO Berlín - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B05