Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Hotel OTTO

Knesebeckstrasse 10., Charlottenburg, Berlín, Německo 10623 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Hotel OTTO Berlín - Vyhlídka Hotel OTTO Berlín - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel OTTO Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel OTTO Berlín - Restaurace Hotel OTTO Berlín - Restaurace Hotel OTTO Berlín - Pub/lounge Hotel OTTO Berlín - Restaurace Hotel OTTO Berlín - Bufet Hotel OTTO Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hotel OTTO Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Hotel OTTO Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hotel OTTO Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Hotel OTTO Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel OTTO Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel OTTO Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel OTTO Berlín - Koupelna
Hotel OTTO Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hotel OTTO Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hotel OTTO Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel OTTO Berlín - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel OTTO Berlín - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel OTTO Berlín - Bufet Hotel OTTO Berlín - Bufet Hotel OTTO Berlín - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel OTTO Berlín - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel OTTO Berlín - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel OTTO Berlín - Balkón/terasa Hotel OTTO Berlín - Vchod
Oblast: Charlottenburg Počet pokojů: 46

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,7

na základě 63 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
8,6
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
8,2
Všechna hodnocení (63)
Seřazeno podle:
Karen S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 7. ledna 2016
Fantastic find in Berlin

Location, staff & food
9,3
This was a family holiday with our teenage daughters and we were all extremely satisfied with the hotel, it was a great location for exploring the city of Berlin, everything was in walking distance enabling to explore and then pop back to the hotel for afternoon tea which was very substantial and kept us going until dinner. There were plenty of restaurants & shops nearby & it wasn't too touristy. The staff at the hotel were friendly & helpful & the breakfast had plenty of variety.... I would definitely recommend this hotel to family & friends and will probably return in the summer to explore this fantastic city even more.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Helen L. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 7. října 2015
Excellent hotel

Cleanliness, Breakfast, Afternoon coffee and cake!
9,3
I thought the Hotel OTTO was excellent and enjoyed my stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Arnold A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 7. července 2015
Family Trip to Berlin

Location
10
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fiona R. Páry United Kingdom, 31. října 2014
Great location for a city break

Great location, friendly knowledgeable staff, fantastic service
9,7
A great stay for a city break. Ideally located in a really nice part of the city, very close underground stations and a 10 minute walk to the zoo and overground train. Lovely shops and restaurants a few streets away. Located on a quieter side street. Excellent breakfast, both hot and cold choices available and choices changed from day to day. Lovely complimentary tea coffee cake and fruit available all afternoon and early evening in the lounge. Free water available at all times and good toiletries. Staff were very friendly and knowledge helping on our arrival which was after hours by giving us a map of the area and describing local areas of interest and the location of all the transport nearby. Room was on the warm side even in October and would have benefited from some air con as our room was on the ground floor. A lovely stay, great value, would recommend.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Juha H. Páry Finland, 17. října 2014
Comfortable hotel, good location

Nice room, very friendly staff, close to public transportation
10
We had a nice fourday holiday in Berlin. Peaceful area. Hotel staff was very helpful and polite. A short busride to Tegel airport and close to busstops and Ernst-Reuter-Platz u-bahn station.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yuen Y. Páry Hong Kong, 4. května 2014
Value for money

Spacious room, quite and nice environment, easily access to public transportation
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kevin C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 8. března 2014
Average rooms. Furniture more of IKEA style.

Breakfast
6
Average. 15 mins walk to main shopping district. However, breakfast was great
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mohammad K. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 27. ledna 2014
Nice boutique hotel in city of Berlin

Location, location and location
7,7
It was a great stay with friendly staff and comfort room. The wifi coverage was also good. Perfect location near to metro.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Brian R. Páry New Zealand, 6. ledna 2014
Very comfortable and duper handy to train and bus

Location - presentation of hotel - staff
9,3
It was great and from the moment I arrived I was made very welcome and important The service and advice was great
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anina M. Páry Denmark, 9. prosince 2013
Central location, fantastic beds

Location, spacious and nice room
9,3
We had a really nice weekend stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful, it was no problem checking in late due to flight issues. Hotel is located close to KuDamm in a nice area with lots of restaurants and cafes.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel OTTO BerlínHotel OTTO Berlín - VyhlídkaHotel OTTO Berlín - Jídlo a nápojeHotel OTTO Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel OTTO Berlín - RestauraceHotel OTTO Berlín - RestauraceHotel OTTO Berlín - Pub/loungeHotel OTTO Berlín - RestauraceHotel OTTO Berlín - BufetHotel OTTO Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel OTTO Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHotel OTTO Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel OTTO Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHotel OTTO Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel OTTO Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel OTTO Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel OTTO Berlín - KoupelnaHotel OTTO Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel OTTO Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel OTTO Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel OTTO Berlín - Jídlo a nápojeHotel OTTO Berlín - Jídlo a nápojeHotel OTTO Berlín - BufetHotel OTTO Berlín - BufetHotel OTTO Berlín - Jídlo a nápojeHotel OTTO Berlín - Jídlo a nápojeHotel OTTO Berlín - Jídlo a nápojeHotel OTTO Berlín - Balkón/terasaHotel OTTO Berlín - VchodHotel OTTO Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHotel OTTO Berlín - ZahradaHotel OTTO Berlín - Sport a aktivityHotel OTTO Berlín - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A07