nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Palace Berlin

Budapester Strasse 45, Charlottenburg, Berlín, Německo 10787 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Lázně Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Apartmá Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Apartmá Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Apartmá Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Apartmá Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Lobby Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Lobby Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Lobby Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Restaurace Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Balkón/terasa Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání
Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Taneční sál Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Taneční sál Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Rekreační zařízení Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Restaurace Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Restaurace Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Charlottenburg Počet pokojů: 278

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,8

na základě 91 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
8,7
Všechna hodnocení (91)
Seřazeno podle:
Vicky L. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 20. listopadu 2014
Comfort and spacious room with convenient location

Bedding, space & location
8
Comfy hotel with spacious room, I stayed in the business room which is very functional with high quality bedding. There is only one drawback on the WIFI account which is not able to connect in a standard way that caused me to get hotel staff to fix it. This is a bit annoying for business traveler like us.
Trang P. Obchodní cestující Vietnam, 4. listopadu 2014
It is quite ok hotel

location, convenience and friendly staff
7,7
I think i will come back this hotel
Alan L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 31. prosince 2013
Nice hotel

Breakfast, swimming pool,, friendly staff
8
Hotel is very nice. Said our room had been upgraded when we checked in but on arrival at the room it was quite small. I hope that wasn't the upgrade. A bit far from the main sites but ideal for the shops and the zoo.The staff were very helpful advising/booking restaurants etc.We got a very good deal butt not sure if I would pay full price because of its location.
Andri K. Jednotlivci Iceland, 30. května 2013
Top service, very helpful staff, gorgeous rooms.

Location, Staff and hotel design
10
Very pleasant one. The staff does a very good job and are helpful in every way. The hotel design is very good and the Club rooms are gorgeous looking and very comfortable.
Maree R. Páry New Zealand, 27. května 2013
great stay in great location

close to public transport, great buffet breakfast, comfortable room
9,3
Enjoyed the location of the hotel, close to metro, hop on hop off bus stop, restaurants, shopping and sightseeing
Jonas K. Páry Sweden, 19. května 2013
Great place to stay

Location, location, location... :-)
9,7
Good location, EXCELLENT breakfast buffet. Nothing to complain about at all, except the Hotel looks booring from the outside... :-) My wife thought the beds was a bit to hard. Spa is semi-nice, but Sauna not included. Very strange? Internet not included. Bad...
Avi F. Obchodní cestující Israel, 6. května 2013
Great Hotel

Breakfest is great, location is superb and hotel personel are very welcoming
10
Soren D. Páry Denmark, 20. dubna 2013
two wonderful days with a very nice and profession

the room, he spa ond the locationt
8,3
Shing F. Skupiny Hong Kong, 1. dubna 2013
Very good value of money

Delicious breakfast, and polite staff. Too good at this price
9,3
Kevin L. Obchodní cestující India, 10. března 2013
A very comfortable stay

Everyone from the front desk to the housekeeping was very polite and helpful (the true stars in the five stars). Fantastic breakfast (one of the best I have had – nope it’s the best I have had). And i
6,7
Right from the time we arrived everything was great - Warm welcome, early check-in and we did not even have to ask for it! I know they have renovated some of the rooms but the standard rooms need a bit of a facelift too considering it being a five star (still comfortable though). I salute the chefs as that’s one thing I am truly going to miss - the morning breakfast at the Hotel Palace on the 2nd floor. Will be returning to the Palace for sure!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Palace Berlin BerlínHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - LázněHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - ApartmáHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - ApartmáHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - ApartmáHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - ApartmáHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - LobbyHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - LobbyHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - LobbyHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - RestauraceHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Balkón/terasaHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Taneční sálHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Taneční sálHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Rekreační zařízeníHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - RestauraceHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - RestauraceHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - BazénHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - RestauraceHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Pub/loungeHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Pub/loungeHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - RestauraceHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - RestauraceHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Pub/loungeHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Fitness prostoryHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Pub/loungeHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hoteluHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A03