Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Pension Columbus

Meinekestrasse 5., Charlottenburg, Berlín, Německo 10719 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Bufet Hotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Bufet Hotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Bufet Hotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Interiér hotelu Hotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Restaurace Hotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty
Hotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Charlottenburg Počet pokojů: 19
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,9

na základě 33 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,9
Poloha
9,4
Personál
9,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
8,5
Všechna hodnocení (33)
Seřazeno podle:
Staffan S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Sweden, 6. července 2015
helpful stuff

the stuff was very nice and helpful.
8,7
Good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zlatko M. Obchodní cestující Croatia, 10. května 2015
Super location and staff

Location, breakfast, staff
9
The stay was pleasant, and we have already been before in this hotel. Because of the location close to the Kurfürstendamm, this is an ideally position. Bus transportation to the airport is ideal. The only problem was that this week was a strike of drivers of many trains.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rosolino F. Jednotlivci Italy, 27. dubna 2015
Best service and breakfast

Kindness, breakfast and care
10
I've been to Berlin for a weekend, the room was comfortamble, good beds, breakfast was the best ever. The staff was very gentle and always customer caring. Best quality/price rate.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ferdinand D. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 10. října 2014
Love this place - feels like home.

Situated at the center at Berlin, Hotel Pension Columbus is a perfect place for those people like me who loves a decent, quiet, clean and homely place to stay amidst a very busy city.
9,3
Thanks to Chris and Klaus for the wonderful stay: the warm welcome and delightful breakfast.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sari B. Páry Finland, 5. října 2014
A very nice Hotel, I recommend!

Personal rooms, very friendly staff and a lvely breakfast room.
8,7
Stayed 3 nights on a short holiday with my husband
Nahlásit hodnocení
Karl Z. Páry United States of America, 2. října 2014
Bed too short.

location , big room , dining nearby
6
If they spent a little money to upgrade beds would give much better rating. I'm 6'3" and bed was too short.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Raine L. Páry Canada, 25. září 2014
Wonderful Hosts, Fantastic Location

Coffee, Staff, Location
9,7
The hosts were wonderful, and super accommodating. They knew their city very well. We ended up drinking four cups of coffee with the amazing breakfasts because their coffee is out of this world. We also appreciated that they had a lift from the ground floor. Would definitely go back.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zlatko M. Páry Croatia, 7. září 2014
Hotel Pension Columbus

Very nice staff, ideal position, good breakfast
9
OK
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rebecca S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 29. srpna 2014
I'd recommend this bnb to family and friends

Cleanliness, location, staff
9,3
The architecturally beautiful building is located near a metro underground station and along a quaint tree lined street. It is adjacent to a "downtown" area with familiar shops like h&m (just in case you need to purchase a cheap article of clothing you may have forgotten to pack). The breakfast is wonderful and the staff extremely pleasant. My room was impeccably clean as well as the facilities. The fixtures are older but well maintained and charming. My only complaint is the lack of wifi in the rooms - I had to be in the hallway for a connection. I will recommend this place to my friends and family.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andrew B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 19. srpna 2014
It depends what you are after.....

Love it! Love it! Love it!
9,7
If you are after a chain hotel with identical white towels, little plastics bottles of shampoo and anonymous staff then go elsewhere. I loved this hotel. Chris the hostess was friendly and helpful. The hotel had real character and the breakfast excellent. I will be staying again
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Pension Columbus BerlínHotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Pension Columbus Berlín - BufetHotel Pension Columbus Berlín - BufetHotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Pension Columbus Berlín - BufetHotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Interiér hoteluHotel Pension Columbus Berlín - RestauraceHotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A04