nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Koupelna Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Koupelna Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Vchod Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurace Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Taneční sál Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golfový kurz Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Taneční sál
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 82

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 745 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,4
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (745)
Seřazeno podle:
Petr F. Skupiny Czech Republic, 16. září 2012
Dobrý hotel na špatném místě

Asi 1km od SM Mall, dobrá cena, wifi v ceně
6,3
Asi jediný a zároveň největší problém je poloha hotelu. Okolí je okrajová část přístavu. Zároveň na silnici před hotelem probíhá rekostrukce. A jak to tak vypadá, ještě nějakou chvíli probíhat bude. Jinak hotel je bez problémů. Snídaně průměr, ale vhledem k ceně, bez námitek. Internet funkční. SM Mall v docházkové vzdálenosti, ale vzhledem k ceně taxíků bych v okolí moc nechodil.
Nightlife Tip: Naproti hotelu bar Arena. Stojí za návštěvu. Platí se ale vstup 200 peso.
Joseph F. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 19. října 2014
Value for Money because of free buffet breakfast

Free buffet breakfast, Staff are great,
7,7
My wife and I stayed for 2 nights. Staff was accommodating and friendly. You also have a free buffet breakfast. first day sunny side-up egg, corned beef, pansit, dilis and longanisa (very nice). Second day sunny side-up egg, tocino, sausage, dilis. Coffee and juice is also included in buffet . The only downside is the room. Well, for a standard room it's quite small. You can also hear a few noises from the next room mainly because the partition is just a hardwood. Overall, is still value for money
Christian V. Jednotlivci Philippines, 1. října 2014
juts an OK hotel

very near the port terminal, price is ok, very near the mall that's being constructed
6,7
stay was just ok. there's a mall being constructed that's just a stone throw away from the hotel.
Kathrina I. Páry Philippines, 27. září 2014
value for money

good food & nice staff only
7
Value for money
Esther M. Jednotlivci Australia, 12. září 2014
Good

Very cheap,accessible to shopping mall
4,3
Was okay
Adrian B. Páry United Kingdom, 9. září 2014
Friendly and helpful.

All hotel staff were friendly and helpful, a substantial buffet breakfast was provided and the room was clean and comfortable enough.
7,3
I chose the hotel because of its location, close to the ferry terminal, which is 5 minutes walk away. The location is not great for other things, being in the port area, but SM Mall is only a short taxi ride away, or 15 minutes walk. Another new mall is being built just near the hotel, so this will improve things in the future. The hotel does have a bar and karaoke setup, but this didn't cause any noise problems for us. The restaurant is open all day. The choice is good, and the food is pleasant. The room was basic, with a very small bathroom, but it was adequate, and quite clean. Probably the best thing about the hotel was the staff. Always happy and friendly. Very good value for money and would certainly use it again in the same circumstances.
Gaerlan F. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 30. srpna 2014
comfort away from home

good food, value for money
8
It was comfortable and cozy. It had good access to our venue and the staff were friendly.
Bernard K. Skupiny Philippines, 25. srpna 2014
Very reasonable price

Reasonable price, nice and clean room.
8,3
Buffet breakfast is fine (danggit and sunny side up combo!). Very accommodating staff. They find ways to help us with our needs (box and packaging tapes). The hotel is not that grand but you can have your money's worth.
Catherine J. Jednotlivci Philippines, 9. srpna 2014
They should make the rooms as nice as the lobby.

location
6,7
The lobby was nice looking and well decorated (like a boutique hotel) but the rooms are a similarity to that of the pension house. Since it was a budget hotel I never really expected much and I chose it because it was near the place where I will attend a meeting. The rooms were spare but clean, it does not have a ref and closet, just a few shelves and a highly placed tv. The bathroom was small but had good water pressure and hot and cold shower. The beds were too firm with a pillow which is as firm. I previously asked for a double bed, but they put me on a twin room, i did not bother to change as I was only staying overnight. The aircon vent kept going down hitting me directly on the head (giving me a head-cold) but I was too lazy to fix it and just transferred to the other bed. I was not able to eat the free breakfast that comes with the room due to my early morning flight home. I gave location a higher point as a Robinsons mall is being constructed across the highway. I can see the Radisson Blu hotel (SM City) just two big blocks away. It was a budget-friendly stay but you can get better ones in the city.
Terence B. Páry Australia, 8. srpna 2014
value for money

location, staff very helpful , and price
8,7
value for your money

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - KoupelnaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - KoupelnaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - VchodHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestauraceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Taneční sálHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exteriér hoteluHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golfový kurzHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Taneční sálHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B06