nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Koupelna Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Koupelna Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Vchod Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurace Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Taneční sál Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golfový kurz Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Taneční sál
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 82

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 762 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,4
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (762)
Seřazeno podle:
Petr F. Skupiny Czech Republic, 16. září 2012
Dobrý hotel na špatném místě

Asi 1km od SM Mall, dobrá cena, wifi v ceně
6,3
Asi jediný a zároveň největší problém je poloha hotelu. Okolí je okrajová část přístavu. Zároveň na silnici před hotelem probíhá rekostrukce. A jak to tak vypadá, ještě nějakou chvíli probíhat bude. Jinak hotel je bez problémů. Snídaně průměr, ale vhledem k ceně, bez námitek. Internet funkční. SM Mall v docházkové vzdálenosti, ale vzhledem k ceně taxíků bych v okolí moc nechodil.
Nightlife Tip: Naproti hotelu bar Arena. Stojí za návštěvu. Platí se ale vstup 200 peso.
Rose M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 17. listopadu 2014
I appreciate the books in the cafe but...

the books, location and wifi
6,7
It was also disappointing because the photo of a superior room in their website shows there are two double beds. And when we were already there, It was just one double bed! So poor hubby, he slept in the couch. I just found it unbelievable that I asked 3 of the staff including the guard what is that main street east of the hotel (referring to the S. Osmena Blvd.) and that street perpendicular to 3rd avenue and all of them did not know. (I used the visayan dialect in asking, btw and yet...). So I got no choice but to look at the google map and thats how I found out that it is S.Osmena Blvd. and Maxilom Ext.
Raymund G. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 15. listopadu 2014
Great Stay

Friendly, Conveniently Located, Clean
10
Haris R. Jednotlivci Singapore, 14. listopadu 2014
Awesome stay

good location....bad food
7,3
so far so good...
Meneleo M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 13. listopadu 2014
Pier cuatro review

close vicinity to everything, entertainment , and restaurant
8,7
It was very pleasant, comfortable and was at ease due to safety.
Cris E. Jednotlivci Philippines, 13. listopadu 2014
buffet breakfast

breakfast, staff
6,7
This one is really affordable. I paid only 980 pesos per night and I was already able to enjoy buffet breakfast. The staff are nice and very accommodating. Although the location is near SM, I don't recommend going to the mall by foot. It's not a safe place to brin especially in the evening. I stayed here to work on my term paper for two nights but I was cursed, their Internet connection was so slow. I would book another hotel if only for the internet connection fiasco, but I don't need online connection, I'll stay in this hotel again because of the buffet breakfast.
Cris E. Jednotlivci Philippines, 12. listopadu 2014
Buffet breakfast!!!

breakfast, staff, price
7
This one is really affordable. I paid only 980 pesos per night and I was already able to enjoy buffet breakfast. The staff are nice and very accommodating. Although the location is near SM, I don't recommend going to the mall by foot. It's not a safe place to brin especially in the evening. I stayed here to work on my term paper for two nights but I was cursed, their Internet connection was so slow. I would book another hotel if only for the internet connection fiasco, but I don't need online connection, I'll stay in this hotel again because of the buffet breakfast.
Patricia T. Páry United States of America, 2. listopadu 2014
Great staff but dirty

Staff
5,3
Staff at this hotel are outstanding. They are courteous and helpful with everything. Unfortunately the hotel seems to have a problem with cockroaches currently. We checked I to a room and found three cockroaches, were promptly moved to a different room in which we found none. Thought it might be a one off, but the next morning a couple crawled over my husbands plate when he got up. Wish this weren't the case.
Nathalie R. Jednotlivci Philippines, 26. října 2014
worth and superb staff

excellent staff very friendly, clean rooms and free buffet breakfast
6
my stay is good,very accommodating staffs and friendly. Free buffet breakfast. But I have one concern is the the location hard time to go to shopping malls or far from the center of the city. During night you cannot walk along the street or from the hotel because its not safe. transportation you can only ride a cab hard time to ride a jeepney though. but overall it's good, affordable hotel. hope to check-in again.
Joel R. Jednotlivci Philippines, 23. října 2014
good hotel at affordable price

clean hotel affordable price
6
Overall my stay was ok. clean hotel at affordable price. the room was clean and ok..staff are ok

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - KoupelnaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - KoupelnaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - VchodHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestauraceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Taneční sálHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exteriér hoteluHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golfový kurzHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Taneční sálHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B07