nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Koupelna Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Koupelna Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Vchod Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurace Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Taneční sál Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golfový kurz Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Taneční sál
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 82

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 735 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,4
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (735)
Seřazeno podle:
Petr F. Skupiny Czech Republic, 16. září 2012
Dobrý hotel na špatném místě

Asi 1km od SM Mall, dobrá cena, wifi v ceně
6,3
Asi jediný a zároveň největší problém je poloha hotelu. Okolí je okrajová část přístavu. Zároveň na silnici před hotelem probíhá rekostrukce. A jak to tak vypadá, ještě nějakou chvíli probíhat bude. Jinak hotel je bez problémů. Snídaně průměr, ale vhledem k ceně, bez námitek. Internet funkční. SM Mall v docházkové vzdálenosti, ale vzhledem k ceně taxíků bych v okolí moc nechodil.
Nightlife Tip: Naproti hotelu bar Arena. Stojí za návštěvu. Platí se ale vstup 200 peso.
Bernard K. Skupiny Philippines, 25. srpna 2014
Very reasonable price

Reasonable price, nice and clean room.
8,3
Buffet breakfast is fine (danggit and sunny side up combo!). Very accommodating staff. They find ways to help us with our needs (box and packaging tapes). The hotel is not that grand but you can have your money's worth.
Catherine J. Jednotlivci Philippines, 9. srpna 2014
They should make the rooms as nice as the lobby.

location
6,7
The lobby was nice looking and well decorated (like a boutique hotel) but the rooms are a similarity to that of the pension house. Since it was a budget hotel I never really expected much and I chose it because it was near the place where I will attend a meeting. The rooms were spare but clean, it does not have a ref and closet, just a few shelves and a highly placed tv. The bathroom was small but had good water pressure and hot and cold shower. The beds were too firm with a pillow which is as firm. I previously asked for a double bed, but they put me on a twin room, i did not bother to change as I was only staying overnight. The aircon vent kept going down hitting me directly on the head (giving me a head-cold) but I was too lazy to fix it and just transferred to the other bed. I was not able to eat the free breakfast that comes with the room due to my early morning flight home. I gave location a higher point as a Robinsons mall is being constructed across the highway. I can see the Radisson Blu hotel (SM City) just two big blocks away. It was a budget-friendly stay but you can get better ones in the city.
Andrew P. Jednotlivci United States of America, 26. července 2014
worth the money

I reserved the room for my wife for a seminar. The location was good. She enjoyed the food. Price was right.
7,7
The report to me was the bed was very hard and one coachroach had to be squished. Wi-fi was good and the aircon worked great.
Yessenia C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 18. července 2014
Budget hotel, selected solely proximity to Port

Proximity to port
5
Friendly staff but hotel is worn down. Would only stay if absolutely necessary to catch an early ferry.
Rhea S. Jednotlivci Philippines, 15. července 2014
comfortable

friendly staff, cleanliness, polite
6,7
Mary A. Skupiny Philippines, 13. července 2014
Very good!

Good food, affordable rates & very accessible
8,7
It was short but worth it.. :D
Jerry R. Páry United States of America, 13. července 2014
Not bad for the Price

friendly staff, close to shopping, nice size room
7,7
They have a very friendly staff. The restaurant serves good food except for the free breakfast which is usually served cold and primarily filipino. You have to request your room to be cleaned and even then it may be forgotten. The beds are much more firm than most americans are use to. I even slept a few nights on the sofa because it was more comfortable to me. The staff however is very helpful when asked for assistance and friendly.
Gary K. Jednotlivci United States of America, 8. července 2014
I love the Staff. They are always there for you

Friendly staff. Friendly Staff. Friendly staff
8
Excellent
Joseph V. Páry Philippines, 19. června 2014
budget hotel

fast check in and check out and nice buffet breakfast
7,3
this is our second time we stayed in this hotel , we arrive late evening and the staff are very accomodating. serve as a welcome drinks. the free buffet breakfast is also ok . the standard room we got not like before needs to be improve. the bed sheets is allready worn and thin and the tv is also not working.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - KoupelnaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - KoupelnaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - VchodHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestauraceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Taneční sálHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exteriér hoteluHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golfový kurzHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Taneční sálHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A04