nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Koupelna Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Koupelna Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Vchod Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurace Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Taneční sál Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golfový kurz Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Taneční sál
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 82

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 726 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,4
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (726)
Seřazeno podle:
Petr F. Skupiny Czech Republic, 16. září 2012
Dobrý hotel na špatném místě

Asi 1km od SM Mall, dobrá cena, wifi v ceně
6,3
Asi jediný a zároveň největší problém je poloha hotelu. Okolí je okrajová část přístavu. Zároveň na silnici před hotelem probíhá rekostrukce. A jak to tak vypadá, ještě nějakou chvíli probíhat bude. Jinak hotel je bez problémů. Snídaně průměr, ale vhledem k ceně, bez námitek. Internet funkční. SM Mall v docházkové vzdálenosti, ale vzhledem k ceně taxíků bych v okolí moc nechodil.
Nightlife Tip: Naproti hotelu bar Arena. Stojí za návštěvu. Platí se ale vstup 200 peso.
Rhea S. Jednotlivci Philippines, 15. července 2014
comfortable

friendly staff, cleanliness, polite
6,7
Jerry R. Páry United States of America, 13. července 2014
Not bad for the Price

friendly staff, close to shopping, nice size room
7,7
They have a very friendly staff. The restaurant serves good food except for the free breakfast which is usually served cold and primarily filipino. You have to request your room to be cleaned and even then it may be forgotten. The beds are much more firm than most americans are use to. I even slept a few nights on the sofa because it was more comfortable to me. The staff however is very helpful when asked for assistance and friendly.
Gary K. Jednotlivci United States of America, 8. července 2014
I love the Staff. They are always there for you

Friendly staff. Friendly Staff. Friendly staff
8
Excellent
Joseph V. Páry Philippines, 19. června 2014
budget hotel

fast check in and check out and nice buffet breakfast
7,3
this is our second time we stayed in this hotel , we arrive late evening and the staff are very accomodating. serve as a welcome drinks. the free buffet breakfast is also ok . the standard room we got not like before needs to be improve. the bed sheets is allready worn and thin and the tv is also not working.
Jackielou A. Skupiny Philippines, 14. června 2014
good location

small clean accomodating, but charge my friend for 400 for the room
5,7
just fine, nice food, staffs are accommodating, clean room and good location.
Robert C. Páry Australia, 8. června 2014
Excellent for the price

Great Staff. Basically very Clean, Nice food.
8,7
I had a bad start to my trip to Cebu, arriving at the port and paying 450 peso for a 2 minute taxi trip to the hotel!! But this hotel took the edge of my bad mood. Everyone smiles, and is happy to help, and they help fast. Very little waiting. The food in the Cafe/Restaurant is great, and not too expensive. The only bad side that I found was the small cockroaches in the room. A pest control every so often would be useful. I would also prefer an electric kettle in the room, rather than calling room service for a thermos of hot water, and two cups, when I want a coffee in the room. The location, although in an industrial area, is OK for Ayala, at 100 pesos for a taxi, or SM City at 70 pesos for a taxi. Overall though, I booked for 2 nights and stayed 5 as it was comfortable enough for what I needed, until I could get a flight out of Cebu...
Jumper M. Skupiny Canada, 5. června 2014
Worst stay, room was like a furnace, cockroaches
3,3
Honestly, There's none that I can say. I only slept for 2 nights (out of 10) and slept at my friends place until day 8 when I checked out and booked at another hotel. The breakfast buffet was okay. It was the worst budget hotel I had ever experienced. I booked for 10 days but only slept for 2 nights. The room was like a furnace. I mentioned it to the staff and I was told that the A/C was probably in need of cleaning. When I was in the hotel, I stayed mostly in the lobby where it was much cooler. There were cockroaches running on the buffet table. I have to call to ask for towel. Room service is every 3 days or depending on the number of days you are booked for. It was the worst hotel and much inconvenient as I have to stay at my friend's place until she left then I decided to booked at another hotel.
Anthony T. Skupiny Australia, 2. června 2014
Friendly staff

Central location, friendly staff,well maintain.
4
Not bad . Hospitable. Clean room. Helpful staff.
Gracita M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 27. května 2014
cool.yummy breakfast. affordable and sulit

breakfast, location, price affordable
9
nice...restaurant at the ground floor, buffet breakfast. friendly staff....worth it.....

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - KoupelnaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - KoupelnaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - VchodHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestauraceHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Taneční sálHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Exteriér hoteluHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golfový kurzHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Taneční sálHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B05