Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal

Sitio Libudan, Brgy Miranda, Babak, Oblast Babak-Ostrov Samal, Davao, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Restaurace Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Restaurace Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Restaurace Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Pláž Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Pláž Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Pláž Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Pláž Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Pláž Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Interiér hotelu Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Interiér hotelu Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Zahrada Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Interiér hotelu
Poloha: Oblast Babak-Ostrov Samal Počet pokojů: 11

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 66 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,6
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (66)
Andrew A. Skupiny United Kingdom, 1. dubna 2014
Great Value for Money

Food,Cleanliness,Staff
7,7
There were four adults and one toddler in our group and we occupied three rooms. All the rooms were clean and modern. The experience could have been enhanced with a small fridge in each room. The staff were all warm and friendly. The beach bar good fun and the food was excellent. The hotel setting in a garden was an added bonus. When they complete the swimming pool it will a fantastic place. The only slight disappointment is that there is no service of any kind after 9pm, so a nice and relaxing stay. Al in all the Precious Garden Hotel was a very pleasant surprise, so much so my wife and I are already planning our next vista there.
Denis N. Páry Canada, 10. února 2014
Wonderful stay, very good quality/price, quiet

Staff/service, quiet and romantic
9,7
Everything was perfect, we had our pre-honeymoon there, was so romantic. Have to give a special mention to one employee, is name is Juny : he would do anything to please the guess, was multi-task and made are stay even more enjoyable!!!! Only problem is that the beach was nice only at hight tide(very few hours), otherwise was muddy. But I will surely go back there!!!!!
Josef T. Jednotlivci Canada, 5. února 2014
Excellent stay- quiet with amazing Garden + Beach

Quiet, nice staff, beautiful landscape
6,7
It was exactly what I was looking for ! Samal Island is amazing, the Hotel at a quiet location,nice staff. I will return
Madhukar R. Jednotlivci India, 30. prosince 2013
cheap but very poor service

spacious room, quiet location & private beach
5
This hotel service needs drastic improvement. International customer service is very bad. (maybe good for local tourists only) Room was spacious but the bed is very bad, room service is too bad, staff forget things requested and internet is very slow, TV have local channels only, bathroom matress, water pressure, room cleaning service needs to improve. They do not know if there is massage shop nearby, did not made coconut available for 4 days.
Ethel L. Páry Philippines, 4. října 2013
Romantic getaway

It was secluded yet comfortable, the beach and garden setting are perfect for romance and honeymooners.
7,7
I choose precious garden mainly for the reason that i want to spend some quality time with my husband and celebrate our 15th year anniversary. The place was perfect for the occasion and we had a memorable time.
Rhodora D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 10. srpna 2013
Okay.

Frinedly and attentive staff. Food is okay. Quite place.
6,7
Our stay is just okay. Although we were dissapointed how the beach looked like. We were not able to swim.
Justin F. Páry United States of America, 11. července 2013
Very peaceful and pleasant staff.

beach rooms food
10
The staff and food was perfect ,the privet beach was lovley.long dock and nice bar at end of dock.speed boat for sight seeing.we will spend more time in this resort.
Rosalie V. Páry Philippines, 23. června 2013
large room

rooms, garden, food
6,7
Marilyn C. Skupiny Philippines, 8. června 2013
The hotel was good... Clean ...

Nice bedroom, king size bed and spacious :-)
8,7
Sergey K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Russia, 6. června 2013
Hotel on arrival to look what else is arround

Quiet place, no strangers
6
Beach is poor specifically at low tide Billions of flys, mosquitoes and ants Overprised on everything including food and stay Personnel is friendly, but not following requests Cooking is very slow and can not stick to schedule

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal DavaoHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Exteriér hoteluHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Exteriér hoteluHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - RestauraceHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - RestauraceHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - RestauraceHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - PlážHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - PlážHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - PlážHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - PlážHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - PlážHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Interiér hoteluHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Interiér hoteluHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - ZahradaHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B08