Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road, Clarke Quay, Singapur 169879

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 2441 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
6,8
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (2441)
Seřazeno podle:
Swee Y. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 14. dubna 2016
Value for money
4
Location is ok. The room is generally clean and comfortable but small. Could've been better if the air-conditioning is cooler.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andy Q. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 17. března 2016
Promotional price would be better
4
Room size is very small, limited facilities to compromise price and location
Nahlásit hodnocení
Renee S. Jednotlivci Australia, 10. března 2016
Quiet hotel away from the hustle and bustle of Sin
5,3
Very affordable hotel with easy access to Chinatown. Friendly staff
Nahlásit hodnocení
Neil W. Páry United Kingdom, 8. března 2016
Good value for the money
5,3
Nice clean hotel. Location not the best. Clarke key is around 15min walk.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Serena C. Jednotlivci Australia, 3. března 2016
Still one of my favourites
6,7
I go here so often what more can I say. Staff is great, most of them Restaurant has amazing food, great for meetings. the laksa is to die for. Francis is a great guy also. Its also near chinatown.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ip Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 1. března 2016
nice staff!!!!

nice staff, special room
8
the staff so nice and friendly...a bit far from station...walk around 15 mins from china town...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eng C. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 19. února 2016
Small cosy no fuss hotel.

Quiet n nice greenery
6,3
Satisfied though getting taxi is a problem. Staff should be more helpful and take iniative to book taxi for guest.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tengshin N. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 19. února 2016
Strategic location
5
Convenient and strategic location
Nahlásit hodnocení
Say Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 19. února 2016
Poor location with poor staff service
2,3
The hotel is located up on a hill, which is far for family with stroller to go to MRT. It isn't a good place for family with young children! It's not as convenient as it claims, furthermore it's located in China town not Clarke Quay as stated in the address! The staff treated us with sour face, but at least they fulfilled our requests. But the overall feeling is like I need to get my job done but I'm not happy with my job. As a traveller I don't look forward to those sour faces! The side lift (smaller size lift) is lacking of Ventilation which in the end we felt vomiting after reaching level 9! The cleaner did not refill the shampoo and shower gel for us which in the end of the 2nd day stay we have nothing to shower with?!! It is truly an awful experience!! We will never go back again!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joyce N. Páry Singapore, 14. února 2016
Normal stay
4,3
Only plus point was there was a bathtub and room is clean. Not much hotel facilities, have to go down to rent dvds, stereo set is not suited for iPhone 6 to plug in. Unable to use the room equipments.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingapurHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Taneční sálHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - RestauraceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - RestauraceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - VchodHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KoupelnaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KoupelnaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KoupelnaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KoupelnaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KoupelnaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KoupelnaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KoupelnaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KoupelnaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KoupelnaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Koupelna


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A04