Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay, Singapur 169879 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Taneční sál Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Restaurace Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Restaurace Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Vchod
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Koupelna Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Koupelna Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Koupelna Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Koupelna
Oblast: Clarke Quay Počet pokojů: 140
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 2361 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
6,9
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (2361)
Seřazeno podle:
Wei J. Páry Singapore, 23. srpna 2015
peaceful

peaceful and serene
6,7
comfortable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gautam M. Páry India, 23. srpna 2015
Nice property. Centrally located in Pearl Hill

Clean hotel with reasonably sized rooms (as per Singapore standards)Good and helpful staff and located centrally niot far from Clarke and Chinatown and 10 mt walk to Outram MRT
7
Stay was good Location was decent Rooms decent as per Singapore atandard Staff were helpful. Food was decent
Nahlásit hodnocení
Justin D. Páry Singapore, 22. srpna 2015
Just barely a 3-star hotel...

Front-desk
4,7
It was barely a 3-star hotel so I was pretty shocked to learn that it was being billed as a 4-star hotel in the heart of town.First off, the location is terrible. The taxi driver was even lost trying to find it up the hill. It just never seemed like a hotel from the outset -- just a large parking lot and an entrance. Secondly, the entire experience from checking in to the room to the dining, all just felt like a hotel barely hanging on. For a "4-star" hotel, I had to wait for one front-desk staff to attend to me. She was friendly but for a hotel billing itself as being impressive, having one staff out in front seemed extremely budget. Where was the free drink (even water?) while your guest waited? They took a 100 dollar deposit on a prepaid room which seemed silly. They asked me to fill up a survey before giving me the promised 30% discount on dining. The check-in time was 3PM -- who actually gets away with this?! But check-out is 12PM? Seems to me that they are severely understaffed and the guests have to put up with this. Lastly, the dining option as the hotel was terrible. Their restaurant's kitchen wasn't even open in the afternoon -- apparently they ran out of food. So the discount vouchers I got couldn't be used cause they had a 1 day expiration. When I finally managed to dine as I was checking out, my order of a simple pasta took 45mins and when arrived, they cooked the wrong dish (with meat, when I asked for vegetarian option) so I had to wait another 15 min while they fixed it. We asked the manager in charge for a comp meal as my partner had already finished her meal a while ago. He was evasive and brought a free glass of tepid and watered down orange juice. When the bill came, he still charged us for the late meal and wrong dish, saying that a free glass of juice should cover it. We had to sternly explain to him why what he was doing was wrong, and instead of being understanding, walked off and had his waitress redo the bill but didn't apologise.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Almunadharah R. Skupiny Singapore, 22. srpna 2015
Not bad

Nothing much
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Reynaldo R. Páry Philippines, 20. srpna 2015
3 days stayed at this Hotel

Shuttle service to the MRT station and staffs are very accomodating & Friendly.
3,7
Room is clean and comfortable bed. The room is very small but not a problem 'cuz we are out the whole day exploring Singapore. Its a 15 to 20 min walk to the nearest MRT station. Shuttle service to MRT station is only 8am to 8pm. We use the MRT station from point to point for our destination in Singapore.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chen G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 17. srpna 2015
Good Stay experience

Clean room, comfortable bed, unique lobby design
7,7
The hotel room is not so big but clean and comfort, location is acceptable. Overall it's value for money and worth to recommend.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pei-Chen W. Jednotlivci Australia, 15. srpna 2015
Hotel retro

Friendly staff. Clean. Nice decoration.
9,7
Comfortable and convenient.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tay Y. Páry Singapore, 8. srpna 2015
cozy room and excellent staff

the shuttle bus from outram makes it really smooth to get to the hotel
8,7
The hotel staffs are real friendly, the shuttle bus service provided thru n from..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kasemsak U. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 1. srpna 2015
Good value hotel

Good value for a 4 star hotel
8,3
Room is clean. Park view is good. Staff is helpful. Location is a bit farther away from MRT but close to the city enough, you can ride a cab to get to MRT 10 dollars or less. The hotel also offers free shuttle van to/from MRT.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alicia L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 30. července 2015
Small Room but quite comfortable.

1. small room 2.but included anything 3.Location a bit far away from city
5,3
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingapurHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Taneční sálHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - RestauraceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - RestauraceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - VchodHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KoupelnaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KoupelnaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KoupelnaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KoupelnaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KoupelnaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KoupelnaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KoupelnaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KoupelnaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KoupelnaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Koupelna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C08