nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Nábřeží, Singapur 169879 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Taneční sál Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Interiér hotelu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Restaurace Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Restaurace Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Vchod
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Clarke Quay / Nábřeží Počet pokojů: 140
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 2044 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
6,9
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (2044)
Seřazeno podle:
Vikneswari V. Páry Singapore, 25. srpna 2014
Cozy Comfort

Colours,Service,Security
8,7
We enjoyed our stay and definitely return if the price is before $150. The comfort was priceless. the room system were well maintained and security is good. The bar was not a nice place to go since the bartender was't very helpful and drinks are too pricy. Please keep it up to this standard.
Trisnowati E. Páry Indonesia, 20. srpna 2014
Nice Hotel with personal touch

New hotel, helpful staff , free wifi
8,3
Stay only 1 night, with my mom. We arrive late, my mom sick and cannot walk so they staff hurry give us the wheelchair to borrow. Very friendly, they give us late check out for free. Help me and mom a lot. Location near to General Hospital. Free shuttle bus to Outram Park MRT every 30 mins. I havent use it, only call taxi. Nice breakfast and good environment. Would like to stay there again. Nice staff with personal touch. We only book for standard room. Recommended....
Jieying C. Páry China, 10. srpna 2014
small but comfy

staff is nice and helpful. replaced the coffee, tea and water everyday, Even replaced the bathroom stuff as well
8,7
The room is small but very comfortable. The staff is very kindly and helpful. We arrived at hotel on 3AM, still had people to help us to check in. The only thing is hairdryer was not working, also my cousin's either. Overall it is a nice place to stay while you are travelling in Singapore.
Mun J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 27. července 2014
Clean and value

Clean, quite and comfort
8
Location is abit far from city, there is shuttle to city center. But we are driving, so dint try the shuttle bus. Room is clean and comfort
Sebastian L. Páry Singapore, 26. července 2014
retro stay

nice food! free and free parking
7,3
the foods is delicious!! although is to the high side but worth taking it!! especially the mango sago dessert BEST!! HAHA!!! Not every hotel provides nice foods for in room dinning.
Ai L. Páry Malaysia, 25. července 2014
Hotel out of crowd

Cozy and quiet stay on hill, happening Clark Quey down hill
6,3
Cozy and quiet stay on hill, happening Clarke Quey down hill. Easy access of nearby MRT, ftee shuttle bus to public transportation.
Xue F. Páry Singapore, 20. července 2014
Small /cramp room(exec). Aircon not functioning

Near clarkquay, quiet at night, colour themes
4,3
Feels like a budget hotel, old, aircon not working well, small room, shower made the toilet very wet (poor design) , lousy toiletries / shampoo/soaps
Julia J. Jednotlivci Australia, 15. července 2014
Very satisfactory.

Comfortable, pretty well situated, clean and quiet.
7,7
The only problem was getting there the first night, as the information on the reservation sheet was not sufficiently explicit. MRT Outram Park is correct, but once there, you really need a better description. There are signs, only visible if you are already going the right way. Otherwise, the hotel is very good value for money, and I would recommend it without hesitation. The restaurant in the entry, however, is not particularly interesting.
Kresna W. Páry Indonesia, 15. července 2014
Retro style, clean & comfortable

Quiet, clean, nice bed
8,3
Re is always one of my favourite. Although the location is a little secluded, one can still walk to China Town area within 10 mins. Taxi is scarce unless it is dropping passenger there. Otherwise the hotel is great, clean, comfortable, and staffs are very friendly.
Chen M. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 12. července 2014
nice decoraton but bad wifi

food not bad, shuttle bus service good, cute pinky building
6,3
kind like motel, suit to romantic couple who dont mind to walk for 10 mins, then they will enjoy the stay, but not good enough for biz traveller

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingapurHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Taneční sálHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Interiér hoteluHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - RestauraceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - RestauraceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - VchodHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C07