nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Nábřeží, Singapur 169879 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Taneční sál Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Interiér hotelu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Restaurace Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Restaurace Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Vchod
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Clarke Quay / Nábřeží Počet pokojů: 140
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 2072 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
6,9
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (2072)
Seřazeno podle:
Michiko R. Páry Singapore, 14. září 2014
Staycation

Hotel staffs are polite. DVD player in the room is a plus point. Clean bathroom.
7
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Affordable, friendly staffs and hassle free check in. Although the DVD selection is limited, having a DVD player in the room is a great idea. Disappointing that the billard pool table at the Retro bar was not ready when we went there. It was faulty after having inserted in the coins changed from staff. Staff was unable to resolve this. Such a pity, otherwise I would have ordered my drinks there instead of going out for a short game and booze. Overall, it is still a comfortable stay at this hotel.
Fajar C. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 14. září 2014
Nice staff and near tranportation

Silent lication and easy to finding
8
Very confortable
Kai L. Páry Hong Kong, 14. září 2014
so far so good

clean, good design, good room service
7
ok
Marcus T. Páry Singapore, 14. září 2014
Staycation!

Nice ambience in the rooms. Quiet location. Comfortable bed.
8,7
Roy T. Páry Singapore, 12. září 2014
stay

location, quiet
6,7
V good
Max P. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 10. září 2014
retro hotel

location, free car park, not so many tourists
8
Good, only one night but everything was ok
Helena G. Páry Philippines, 9. září 2014
Very Satisfactory

Friendly and attentive staff, nice buffet spread and clean room
9,7
Fantastic stay
Chua H. Páry Singapore, 9. září 2014
Nt so bad.

cozy, friendly staff, love e design n colour
7
The room is small when first look at it. We got 2 bed, however there is enough space for 2 person to walk around. It's cosy actually. However for cleanness part, I saw stain on the bed sheet. End up I just take the layer away. After all we not staying overnight n will not be in the room most of the time. It's just a resting place before we went for an event. So never ask the housekeeper to change it for us. But overall I like the pink room I have with the pink bling bling bathroom. The staff we're friendly n helpful. We call and ask to help us book a cab fast as we are running late. After we went down a few minutes later the cab is already waiting for us.
Yuet M. Páry Hong Kong, 9. září 2014
Hotel that can be considered to re-book next time

front desk staff's helpfulness; comfortable bed; quiet environment
7
Acceptable walking distance from MRT to Hotel, it would be perfect if the hotel shuttle bus can be extended later at night, says 10 - 11 pm.
Muhammad E. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 7. září 2014
everything was pleasant. the setback is, no swimmi

nice room, strategic location and clean
7,7
One of the best hotel. Just that the toilet door it is almost see thru.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingapurHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Taneční sálHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Interiér hoteluHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - RestauraceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - RestauraceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - VchodHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A07