Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay, Singapur 169879 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Taneční sál Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Restaurace Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Restaurace Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Vchod
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Koupelna Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Koupelna Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Koupelna Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Koupelna
Oblast: Clarke Quay Počet pokojů: 140
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 2366 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
6,9
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (2366)
Seřazeno podle:
Helena G. Páry Singapore, 30. srpna 2015
Doesn't deserve a 4 star rating

View was not bad, nice and quiet. shuttle service from MRT
5,3
We stayed in the executive room for a night. The DVD player was completely unplugged and we had to plug in all the wires ourselves, remotes were either missing batteries or the batteries were not working, air con was leaking towards the end of our stay, bathroom floor floods whenever we take a shower, and it says free complimentary minibar snacks but the minibar was completely empty? Our room was right next to another room and we could hear the door open and close all day. The gym was quite tiny (free weights up to 10kg, a treadmill and a weights machine.) I could have had a much better stay at other hotels for the price I'm paying. The shuttle service was fantastic though. Just a quick call and they will pick you up in a jiffy, and the location was not too bad (about a 10-15 min walk from MRT). View was nice from our room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Montrie P. Skupiny Thailand, 30. srpna 2015
Welcome and reception

Decoration
4
The receptionist was not such friendly. The music was so loud in the lobby that I coudn't hear what the receptionist talked to me and she seemed not willing to repeat. The armchairs around the lobby are dirty. The room space is ok for me. The bathroom is not clean enough. There were hair and some small used tissue papers in the bathroom. The decoration is nice and colorful. To go to the hotel from MRT is not convenient and a bit far to get tired while walking to the hotel. If you spend time on walking around the city or shopping, this hotel is not really recommended.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Azwan A. Páry Singapore, 28. srpna 2015
My second comeback for staycation.

I simply love how lovely the ambience of the hotel is and how peaceful the surrounding is. Worth the price for such rooms!
9,7
I truly enjoyed my staycation away from work and stressfree. The place is perfect for couples to go for staycation. Its my second time here and I personally love the place. For sure im gonna make another return here! Keep it up to the team who forever make the stay a memorable ones!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gautam M. Páry India, 23. srpna 2015
Nice property. Centrally located in Pearl Hill

Clean hotel with reasonably sized rooms (as per Singapore standards)Good and helpful staff and located centrally niot far from Clarke and Chinatown and 10 mt walk to Outram MRT
7
Stay was good Location was decent Rooms decent as per Singapore atandard Staff were helpful. Food was decent
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wei J. Páry Singapore, 23. srpna 2015
peaceful

peaceful and serene
6,7
comfortable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Justin D. Páry Singapore, 22. srpna 2015
Just barely a 3-star hotel...

Front-desk
4,7
It was barely a 3-star hotel so I was pretty shocked to learn that it was being billed as a 4-star hotel in the heart of town.First off, the location is terrible. The taxi driver was even lost trying to find it up the hill. It just never seemed like a hotel from the outset -- just a large parking lot and an entrance. Secondly, the entire experience from checking in to the room to the dining, all just felt like a hotel barely hanging on. For a "4-star" hotel, I had to wait for one front-desk staff to attend to me. She was friendly but for a hotel billing itself as being impressive, having one staff out in front seemed extremely budget. Where was the free drink (even water?) while your guest waited? They took a 100 dollar deposit on a prepaid room which seemed silly. They asked me to fill up a survey before giving me the promised 30% discount on dining. The check-in time was 3PM -- who actually gets away with this?! But check-out is 12PM? Seems to me that they are severely understaffed and the guests have to put up with this. Lastly, the dining option as the hotel was terrible. Their restaurant's kitchen wasn't even open in the afternoon -- apparently they ran out of food. So the discount vouchers I got couldn't be used cause they had a 1 day expiration. When I finally managed to dine as I was checking out, my order of a simple pasta took 45mins and when arrived, they cooked the wrong dish (with meat, when I asked for vegetarian option) so I had to wait another 15 min while they fixed it. We asked the manager in charge for a comp meal as my partner had already finished her meal a while ago. He was evasive and brought a free glass of tepid and watered down orange juice. When the bill came, he still charged us for the late meal and wrong dish, saying that a free glass of juice should cover it. We had to sternly explain to him why what he was doing was wrong, and instead of being understanding, walked off and had his waitress redo the bill but didn't apologise.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Almunadharah R. Skupiny Singapore, 22. srpna 2015
Not bad

Nothing much
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Reynaldo R. Páry Philippines, 20. srpna 2015
3 days stayed at this Hotel

Shuttle service to the MRT station and staffs are very accomodating & Friendly.
3,7
Room is clean and comfortable bed. The room is very small but not a problem 'cuz we are out the whole day exploring Singapore. Its a 15 to 20 min walk to the nearest MRT station. Shuttle service to MRT station is only 8am to 8pm. We use the MRT station from point to point for our destination in Singapore.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chen G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 17. srpna 2015
Good Stay experience

Clean room, comfortable bed, unique lobby design
7,7
The hotel room is not so big but clean and comfort, location is acceptable. Overall it's value for money and worth to recommend.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pei-Chen W. Jednotlivci Australia, 15. srpna 2015
Hotel retro

Friendly staff. Clean. Nice decoration.
9,7
Comfortable and convenient.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingapurHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Taneční sálHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - RestauraceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - RestauraceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - VchodHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KoupelnaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KoupelnaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KoupelnaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KoupelnaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KoupelnaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KoupelnaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KoupelnaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KoupelnaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KoupelnaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Koupelna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B03