Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Hotel River Side

Gaida Chowk, Sauraha, Chitwan, Nepál

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 10 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (10)
Seřazeno podle:
Michael J. Páry Australia, 15. dubna 2015
Best location third stay at this hotel.

location, value for money, cleanliness A1.
8,3
Great stay, idyllic surroundings.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shane C. Jednotlivci Australia, 23. října 2014
Hotel River Side
3,3
terrible hotel could not see tv because of static shower went everywhere but on me and just dribbled i tried to only stay one night but was told no refund never again
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ann B. Páry United Kingdom, 14. listopadu 2013
fantastic surroundings, river view from balcony

friendly staff, well situated, big comfortable room.
9,3
We had a fantastic stay here. great river view from the balcony with elephants bathing nearby! This hotel is clean, comfortable and friendly.
Nahlásit hodnocení
James P. Páry United States of America, 9. října 2013
Great location neqr the park entrance.

located on the river near the entrance to Chiwan Park, friendly staff, large room.
7,7
The staff were very helpful and friendly. Booked several tours through the hotel. Tours and guide were great. Recommend getting a detailed cost breakdown of tour activities. Experienced high pressure sales pitch for booking tours and vague description of activities. Price stayed the same although not all activities discussed were engaged in. That said, the guide was great.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Luomai X. Jednotlivci China, 8. září 2013
Good river view and room better than expected

Good river view, upgraded room standard, helpful staff
10
The hotel offered me a room at the top of the building which was better than what I ordered, although I had to pay to use the air conditioning. The room commanded a splendid river view. The hotel sent me to an early morning elephant safari, took me back for a good breakfast, and managed to send me to catch my bus to Porhara just in time.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chang W. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 27. května 2013
Location.

Location , service. Best river view
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Leszek K. Jednotlivci Poland, 31. prosince 2014
Pobyt w malowniczym miejscu.

Położenie, rój pszczół na suficie balkonu, krokodyle w pobliskiej rzece.
7
Mój pobyt miał swoje zalety i wady. Hotel zapewnia dowóz gości hotelowych ze stacji autobusów i z powrotem też. Hotel położony w malowniczej okolicy w pobliżu dwóch rzek. Wyposasżenie pokoju hotelowego i śniadania skromne. W pokoju było zimno. Personel usłużny i pomocny.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Katrin B. Páry Germany, 10. listopadu 2012
Super Lage, schöne Zimmer

Lage ruhiig und doch nach am Geschehen
6,7
Leider ist das Restaurant völlig daneben und man sitzt abends alleine, nur wenn die Gruppen haben ist etwas los. Das Personal hat die Ruhe weg und man wartet gerne mal 30 Minuten auf einen tee. Vor dem Hotel am Ufer gibt es aber eine nettes Restaurant.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Super nach am Park
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dechana N. Páry Thailand, 16. dubna 2013
สงบเงียบ เหมาะต่อการพักผ่อน

ที่ตั้ง ห้องพัก พนักงาน
8,7
สะดวกสบาย อยู่ใกล้แม่น้ำ พนักงานเอาใจใส่ดีมาก มีรถไปรับและส่งจากจุดจอดรถทัวร์ ฟรี
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yan Y. Páry China, 11. listopadu 2013
喜欢的酒店

员工热情、24小时热水、好的建议。
8
房间很好,有24小时的热水。因为遇到了尼泊尔的全国大罢工,原订2天的住宿,不得已放弃了一晚的住宿,只住的一晚上。但是感觉很好,酒店在河边,早上起来,雾蒙蒙的,有烟波飘渺的感觉,很棒。酒店的花园也很舒服,有很多吊床和椅子,可以座在上面喝啤酒、咖啡享受河边的美景。。。。
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Hotel River Side ChitwanHotel River Side Chitwan - Exteriér hoteluHotel River Side Chitwan - Exteriér hoteluHotel River Side Chitwan - Exteriér hoteluHotel River Side Chitwan - Exteriér hoteluHotel River Side Chitwan - Balkón/terasaHotel River Side Chitwan - PlážHotel River Side Chitwan - RestauraceHotel River Side Chitwan - VyhlídkaHotel River Side Chitwan - Interiér hoteluHotel River Side Chitwan - VyhlídkaHotel River Side Chitwan - VybaveníHotel River Side Chitwan - Exteriér hoteluHotel River Side Chitwan - Executive LoungeHotel River Side Chitwan - Exteriér hoteluHotel River Side Chitwan - Pub/loungeHotel River Side Chitwan - RestauraceHotel River Side Chitwan - RestauraceHotel River Side Chitwan - Rekreační zařízeníHotel River Side Chitwan - Rekreační zařízeníHotel River Side Chitwan - Jídlo a nápojeHotel River Side Chitwan - VybaveníHotel River Side Chitwan - KoupelnaHotel River Side Chitwan - PůdorysyHotel River Side Chitwan - Exteriér hoteluHotel River Side Chitwan - ZahradaHotel River Side Chitwan - Exteriér hoteluHotel River Side Chitwan - Exteriér hoteluHotel River Side Chitwan - Interiér hoteluHotel River Side Chitwan - Blízká atrakceHotel River Side Chitwan - VyhlídkaHotel River Side Chitwan - Okolí


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B02