Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapur (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Recepce Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Bazén Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Restaurace Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Koupelna Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Recepce Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Restaurace Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Bazén Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Bazén Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pub/lounge Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Bugis Počet pokojů: 231
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 796 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (796)
Seřazeno podle:
Chow S. Páry Malaysia, 23. května 2015
nice

room and the check in receptionist
6,7
Nice n comfortable romm. But no lift to hotel
Yih T. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 23. května 2015
Good location, old hotel, price slightly high

Location. Free Wifi with good speed, Location
6,7
Hong H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 11. května 2015
Big and comfortable room

Big, Good location, Early check-in
8
Big, Good location, Early check-in
Thye W. Obchodní cestující Brunei Darussalam, 6. května 2015
A fantastic city hotel

Location Location and location
9,3
Overall it was a good hotel to stay in as the room was clean and the right location for shopping, food and MRTs' were right next door.
Abhishek R. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 5. května 2015
Hotel Royals

Very close to Bras Basah MRT, Good location, Decent food
10
Thye W. Obchodní cestující Brunei Darussalam, 5. května 2015
A fantastic city hotel

Location Location and location
9,3
A good stay overall as we need a clean and quiet hotel. The location was the deal maker as we were close to MRTs', food and shopping. The rooms did not smell of any smoke and was quite clean. We would stay there again.
Maileen M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 1. května 2015
Nice place to stay but got some disappointments.

Location, cleanliness
8
Felt very disappointed during check-in because of a female staff who required us to get and pay for an extra bed because we have 2 kids. Although i insisted that their hotel policy in the internet says kids aged 3-12 may stay free if using existing beddings, she was so firm to get this extra bed because i have 2 kids. Good thing the manager refunded what i paid for the extra bed when i complained about it the next day. No complimentary water. Room is smaller than i expected.
Alia M. Jednotlivci Australia, 28. dubna 2015
very unclean
4
Way over priced . Unclean. dirty sheets when i arrived and they didn't even change the sheets after repeated requests.
Collen T. Páry Singapore, 26. dubna 2015
Customer service is bad.

Location is good. Room is nice.
6
Staff service is no good
Mehdi A. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 2. dubna 2015
Comfortable and practical

location, room size
8,3
The hotel is in a very good location with access to many different restaurants, SMRT and within a walking distance to Singapore Management University. For someone who is travelling for work, the room is of a good size and there is a fairly comfortable workspace available (executive room).

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingapurHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RecepceHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - BazénHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RestauraceHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - KoupelnaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RecepceHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RestauraceHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - BazénHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - BazénHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pub/loungeHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A04