nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapur (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Recepce Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Bazén Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Restaurace Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Koupelna Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Recepce Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Restaurace Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Bazén Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Bazén Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pub/lounge Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Bugis Počet pokojů: 231
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 754 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (754)
Seřazeno podle:
Chee M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 13. prosince 2014
Well-managed hotel in a convenient location

Close to MRT, quiet and within walking distance to nearby shops
8
Had and enjoyable and comfortable stay. Staff is helpful, friendly and efficient and check-in and out process is a breeze. Will visit again in the future.
Hien N. Obchodní cestující Vietnam, 13. prosince 2014
BAD Hotel
3,3
I have stay this hotel many time. 2 years before it is OK But in this year I have stayed 2 times, 1 in Jun and 1 in Dec Cleanness: terrible in Toilet seat, on table, on bed very dust, there is smell in room Noise by staff, guess... Tooth brush is damage (brushes is split out of handle and it is made my wife neck hurt)
Jimmy K. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 10. prosince 2014
nice and confortable

clean , nice and cool
10
Trisnowati E. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 9. prosince 2014
Nice old hotel

Location near bugis, large room, near mrt brasbasah
7
Overall good, stay 2 nights.high floor. Early check in , very nice . i travel with my mom in wheel chair and my sister. breakfast if its free fine, if additional it's overprice. Better walk near mrt bras basah there is kopi tiam 24 hours. nice and consider to stay again.Staff also friendly.
Alonzo S. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 26. listopadu 2014
Comfortable, close proximity and friendly

1. Check in/check out was efficient, I arrive early 7am and was able to put me in a room right away and did not have to wait till the regular check in time.
7,3
Alphonsus C. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 23. listopadu 2014
Good if you need an early check in

Early check in / Free wifi /
6,3
Loved the early check in and free wifi. Carpark was really small I must say, makes it difficult to manouvere my vehicle. Staff was friendly. Room was of standard size but the bed was not very comfortable. Aircon unit was rather noisy, kept me awake for awhile.
Dr A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 22. listopadu 2014
Satisfactory

Good location, good access to shopping and eateries and easy access to transporting.
6,7
Satisfactory.
Ng K. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 16. listopadu 2014
Location is okay , but room is old

Location
4,3
Location is good, but room is old. Toilet drainage has problem
Rashmit G. Obchodní cestující India, 12. listopadu 2014
Nice budget hotel

centrally located at city centre
5,3
Netiska A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 31. října 2014
Clean room, great location

Great location, comfortable & clean rooms, value for money
8
The room was very clean & comfortable. Great location & value for money.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingapurHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RecepceHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - BazénHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RestauraceHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - KoupelnaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RecepceHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RestauraceHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - BazénHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - BazénHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pub/loungeHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B06