Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapur (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Recepce Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Bazén Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Restaurace Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Koupelna Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Restaurace Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Bazén Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Bazén Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pub/lounge Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Bugis Počet pokojů: 231
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 813 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (813)
Seřazeno podle:
Deidre W. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 27. srpna 2015
HOTEL ROYAL @ QUEENS REVIEW

Wonderful big room. Nice swimming pool. Handy to most places.
7,7
I found the hotel to be very comfortable, friendly and spacious. The staff were helpful and courteous at all times and my room was very spacious and quiet by Singapore standards. I did however find the air conditioning in my room to be too noisy and although the breakfast was good, it was the same choices every day.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lee R. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 9. srpna 2015
Sample Singapore's many sights and delights

Comfort, central location for the cost conscious traveller
10
Sited near Bugis and the central business district, this is a great hotel for a quick visit to Singapore or a short family getaway. Situated in the heart of Singapore's world class subway-taxi-bus transport system, everywhere is within easy reach.Tons of unique and locally ethnic food and cuisines abound nearby in restaurants, coffee shops, cafes and more! Interesting shops selling Southeast Asian items along side contemporary modern products are also within easy reach from the hotel!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vincent C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 26. července 2015
Hotel Reservation

Air-conditioning, beds and TV
7
We were told the check-in time was 2PM and as such we reached the hotel by the mentioned time and was asked to wait a further 30 minutes with reasons such as, I quote from the Front Desk staff, "The former occupants of the room had left the room in a very bad condition and as such will need extra time to clean it". Should this be the waiting customer's problem or hotel management for non-timely preparation of the hotel room? I came with my family of four all the way from the airport via the MRT to have such responses told to us upon arrival at the hotel, is this even appropriate? Because of this, we were also not able to proceed with some of our plans which we have bought tickets due to the late check-in at the hotel. I wish to mentioned that first time experience is very important for each customer, and mine was not that satisfactory for that matter.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bing-Hung C. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 3. července 2015
Good accomodation

Good location and quiet
8
Good stay, but the pillow could be improved (too soft).
Nahlásit hodnocení
Koh M. Skupiny Brunei Darussalam, 29. června 2015
Nice hotel

Location central for shopping area,clean hotel and value for money
6,7
Overall nice
Nahlásit hodnocení
Angie C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 28. června 2015
The Truth

Location
6
I didn't like it that we had to ask for toiletries because they were not replenished. The used plates and glasses were not washed for days
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bruce C. Obchodní cestující Australia, 11. června 2015
Quiet, comfortable and ideal location

It was extremely quiet, the room layout and location to major shopping centre.
7
Excellent, so quiet and rooms were very comfortable and serviced well. Sometimes a little difficult to get a taxi but the staff always oblidging
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kishen V. Jednotlivci Singapore, 11. června 2015
Not Impressed

Clean Toilet, Spacious Toilet, and comfortable bed
5,3
It was fine but not i felt it should have been better, being a 4 star hotel. The thermostat in the room wasn't working and was unable to adjust the temperature.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tan C. Páry Malaysia, 1. června 2015
-

-
6,7
-
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chow S. Páry Malaysia, 23. května 2015
nice

room and the check in receptionist
6,7
Nice n comfortable romm. But no lift to hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingapurHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RecepceHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - BazénHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RestauraceHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - KoupelnaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RestauraceHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - BazénHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - BazénHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pub/loungeHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C08