nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapur (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Recepce Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Bazén Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Restaurace Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Koupelna Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Recepce Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Restaurace Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Bazén Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Bazén Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pub/lounge
Oblast: Bugis Počet pokojů: 231
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 736 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (736)
Seřazeno podle:
Zorah A. Skupiny Malaysia, 30. srpna 2014
A night at Royal @Queens , Bras Basah Road , Singa

Central location
7,3
This hotel is not disabled friendly. We were driving from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia to Singapore and we had parked our car at Level 5 of the hotel car park. My father is 93 years old and is in a wheel chair and there was no elevator/lift from Level 5 to the lobby. This was not said in the hotel description. I had to wheel my dad up to Level 3 ( the highest I could wheel him ) and leave him at the stairwell to get help . The hotel bathroom is slippery as the hotel management had renovated the rooms but the tiles were slippery in the bathroom. Very unhappy about this.
Benjamin H. Jednotlivci Singapore, 23. srpna 2014
no value

location
5,3
Mediocre
Marc Y. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 19. srpna 2014
One night in SIN

location, room size,
7
It was good for the night. walls were a bit on the thin size. hotel is definitely an older one as the room was a good size when compared to normal SIN standards.
Yuniaty D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 18. srpna 2014
good location

near mrt station and mall
7,3
it's a good hotel, price also in the middle range, and the place quite cozy, near mall n mrt
Anthony J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 17. srpna 2014
Not a good experience
3,3
Whilst visiting my daughter in Malaysia we also booked a weekend trip to Singapore. We chose this hotel as it was one of the hotels in Singapore with a 4 star rating that offered the option of an extra bed in the room for an extra charge which was cheaper than reserving 2 rooms. The room was not big enough for a 3rd bed (although one had been put in) to get in and out of bed my daughter had to climb over the double bed. The bathroom was dirty, the shower was totally inadequate to ensure the water came out of the shower head someone had to sit behind the shower curtain and hold the knob on the tap which redirected the water whilst another person showered, the flow was still inadequate and as the bath was narrow the dirty shower curtain stuck to your body all the time. The room had a very long room service menu and on returning to the hotel on the Saturday evening at 10:30 pm we requested 2 bottles of Evian water the only water available which was mineral water not drinking water. the hotel said they didn't have any and usually went to the 7-11 store to collect it if it was requested. My daughter asked them to do this for us and they refused.One member of staff then put down his sandwich and then proceeded to show my husband and daughter the convoluted way of getting to the 7-11 store which meant going up back alleys and through another hotel up the road. The foyer did not smell very nice the 'restaurant' was at one side and the smell was so unappealing we did not partake of breakfast on either of the 2 mornings even though it was included in the price. When mentioning the problems to the staff they just looked at you and smiled and did nothing to help. The bedroom itself was adequate but very 'tired' and the bedding did appear to be clean the only redeeming feature but I didn't dare look at the mattress. The hotel is near the MRT but don't let that sway you if you want a clean hotel with good service.
Chang C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 15. srpna 2014
It was a nice stay!

staff, location and breakfast
7,7
The hotel is quite close to the shopping center, hawker center and MRT.
Noorashikin A. Páry Singapore, 12. srpna 2014
Good Hotel

Nice & big room,affordable
8
Great!! Enjoy so much...
Buntita P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 11. srpna 2014
clean bed and towel, near MRT

Near MRT, comfort room, good breakfast
7,3
It is a good choice for Singapore. The hotel is just 100 m. from MRT. Clean room, but we found a roach in room.
Ditsapong W. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 24. července 2014
dont expect.

close to MRT
5,3
Not professional clean up a room.
Páry 23. července 2014
Poor service

Apart from the location which was near the train station, service was poor.
4,3
The stay at the hotel was a very bad experience give the poor service provided by the h

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingapurHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RecepceHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - BazénHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RestauraceHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - KoupelnaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RecepceHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RestauraceHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - BazénHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - BazénHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pub/lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A02