Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapur (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Bazén Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Restaurace Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Koupelna Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Recepce Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Restaurace Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Bazén Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Bazén Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pub/lounge
Oblast: Bugis Počet pokojů: 231
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 718 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (718)
Seřazeno podle:
Jason V. Skupiny Australia, 16. července 2014
Very good! Unexpected! Bugis is a great hidden gem

Location, comfort and price
8
Very good. Not pretty from the outside but a really good hotel inside. Location is great. Bugis has wonderful shopping and cultural areas. Singapore art museum. National art gallery etc. also many hidden cultural hubs. I would stay again. Wifi is great, beds comfy and very clean. The breakfast was ordinary, restaurant could use an upgrade in terms of decor and menu.
Lionel P. Páry United States of America, 5. července 2014
Great location

Walking distance to Bugis junction shopping mall, Bugis Street, and Slim Lim Square
8,7
From the time we checked in to the time we departed we were treated exceptionally well by the friendly staff. This property is great if you are budget conscious but don't want a room that looks and feels like a hostel. I would definitely stay here again.
Aleksandre M. Skupiny Georgia, 29. června 2014
Good hotel in general but not good breakfast

Location. Price
6
Pleasant. Good location, good stuff. Everything is arround in walking distance
Nari Y. Skupiny South Korea, 25. června 2014
Comfortable and freindly

Freindly steff , colse the MRT and good room condition
8,7
It was realy Comfortable and nice. The hotel is located near by MTR so we saved time. I hope to vist to singapor again.
Yitno I. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 24. června 2014
affordable without anything compromised

location, quiet environment, affordable
10
was finding for the cheapest hotel tt could offer a great location with bath tub and a basic swimming pool. came across this hotel and i didnt regret tt i made the right choice. stayed here for a night of staycation with my wife and 2months old boy. location was great with bugis, raffles city, suntec and many more within WALKING DISTANCE. SMRT circle line was a stone's throw away. swimming pool was basic but CLEAN. they went beyond my basic expectations. =)
Darren G. Páry United Kingdom, 23. června 2014
Good value for qualty hotel in good location

Location, room quality
7
Just what we wanted.
Navinder P. Skupiny Australia, 22. června 2014
Easy and comfortable.

Breakfast was very good. Rooms were well equipped and internet was handy.
9,7
Breakfast was very good. Rooms were well equipped and internet was handy.
Thanh P. Obchodní cestující Vietnam, 14. června 2014
Acceptable Hotel, Good location

Good location, friendly staffs, Close to MRT
6,3
Hotel is acceptable with price. Room is not so impressive, but OK. Very close to MRT station, short walk to bus station. Location is good, easy access to Marina bay, Clark quay, Boat quay, Orchard, Little India, China town... Friendly staff, willing to help. Minus point is quite poor breakfast.
Thu T. Skupiny Vietnam, 8. června 2014
I am pleased

Very close to MRT station. Clean. Well equipped
7
Xiaojun W. Skupiny China, 1. června 2014
Very good!

Location, location, location
6,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingapurHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - BazénHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RestauraceHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - KoupelnaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RecepceHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RestauraceHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - BazénHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - BazénHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pub/lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C08