Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapur

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 845 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (845)
Seřazeno podle:
David J. Páry Australia, 6. února 2016
Royal @ Queens

Hotel situated on a quiet street. Good size rooms for the price. House keeping very efficient.
8,3
Loved the hotel. A little older but in good condition. Two minutes walk to the MRT. Only a block away from Bugis shopping center &restaurants. Clark quay & China town 15 to 20 walk. Breakfast at the hotel was the only disappointment. Usual little sausages & fried rice. However plenty of cafes serving western breakfast close by. I'll stay there again but without breakfast.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chee K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 27. ledna 2016
convenient location to touristy activities

location, value for money, friendly staff, comfortable stay
7,3
Good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Loke Y. Jednotlivci Singapore, 19. ledna 2016
ONT OF THE GREAT HOTEL IN SINGAPORE

THE LOCATION IS GOOD. THE ROOM IS TIP TOP TIDY AND CLEAN. THE SERVICE IS THE BEST.
10
HI, I had be staying in hotel Royal @ Queen a lot of time. From the moment you check in until you check out the service of the hotel is the best. They really there to help you and providing the best information to your question. The breakfast is nice too. Only 1 thing which during my very first time staying in this hotel's feedback to the hotel and until at this lastest stay ( 18 Jan 2016 ) that the hotel still never improve is having stay in this 4 star hotel they can't even provide 2 free mineral water to the room guests. The hotel must ALWAYS remember is small little refreshment will impact a great image of the hotel and happy of the guest whom travel 10 over hrs of flight to here ( singapore )which you can get 3 bottle NTUC mineral only cost 95 cents. A bit of cost but can bring back a lot guests to the hotel. please look into my suggestion. thank hope to see some changes when I am back to this hotel again,
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ranga K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Sri Lanka, 1. ledna 2016
Very calm, covinient & a strategic location

Value for money, convenient environment & supportive staff
9,3
Great
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ayra H. Skupiny Singapore, 1. ledna 2016
Review

comfort, facilities and luxury
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Silverio E. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 29. prosince 2015
Good location

Near to everything. Accessible
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Milagrosa R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 27. prosince 2015
Food...the breakfast all the same all throughout

Nearer the transfort area
6,3
Our stay is okay The internet is slow. The food during breakfast are the same everyday, even the fruits...please do some variety. No free drinking water in the room, even just for the first day, where in we still do not know where to buy. But over all is okay. The staff are accommodating. And this is my second time to stay in your hotel because what i like is...its near transpo and church
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fiona L. Páry Singapore, 27. prosince 2015
Not too bad

Location. Cleanliness. Comfort
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Paul B. Páry Australia, 26. prosince 2015
Holiday over Christmas

Location, quiet, clean
8
Nice place, close to everything and train system. Close but far enough away from all the craziness of Christmas. Food was average but only ate Buffett breakfast there. Room was nice and pool was also clean. Enjoyed my stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Peng H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 25. prosince 2015
Good location and connectivity to Circle Line

Location, convenience and comfort
8
Great stay and will return again
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Hotel Royal @ Queens SingapurHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RecepceHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - BazénHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RestauraceHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - KoupelnaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RestauraceHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - BazénHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - BazénHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pub/loungeHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B05