nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapur (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Recepce Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Bazén Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Restaurace Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Koupelna Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Recepce Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Restaurace Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Bazén Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Bazén Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pub/lounge Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Bugis Počet pokojů: 231
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 781 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (781)
Seřazeno podle:
Tan C. Páry Malaysia, 15. března 2015
Good location

Clean, spacious & comfortable room
7,3
Yap M. Páry Malaysia, 6. března 2015
Value for money

Location ez to find. Big room and friendly staffs
7,7
Easily located. Value for money. Big room with friendly staffs.
Chien-Hung Y. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 4. března 2015
location is good only

very convenient to food court
6
Kevin T. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 25. února 2015
value for money

big rooms, good location, great service
8
except for the omelette lady at breakfast who needs serious service training, everything else about the hotel exceeded my expectations. Rooms and toilets were big for the rate that i got and its a big deal as some hotels in singapore can be tiiiiiny
David G. Páry Australia, 22. února 2015
another pleasant stay

location, room size and best pillows ever
8,3
this was our 3rd stay and will come back again. Beds and pillows are great, very comfy rest. Pool is private, clean and warm. Buffet breakfast offers a great variety and range of dishes, including in our room rate - my only complaint is the coffee YUCK. they need to find a nicer coffee, tastes like mud. I BYO. Other than that, a block from the markets and shops, taxi's easy to get or the train network 200 metres away.
Jimmy T. Páry Singapore, 21. února 2015
my stay at queen royal hotel

clean and tidy
9,3
Excellent. Will come back again.
Pauline T. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 23. ledna 2015
Convenient Location

Location
8,3
A reasonably priced hotel conveniently close to Clarke Quay and other places of interest. Generally the hotel service, cleanliness, breakfast, room size were good. Very close to MRT station at Bras Basah. My only negative point is that the aircon was not controllable from the room - it just blasted away all the time. It was way too cold for me.
Edrea J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 22. ledna 2015
Old hotel

Convenience
6,7
Martin A. Jednotlivci Singapore, 17. ledna 2015
Great comfortable stay.

Reception was hospialable and friendly staff. Rooms were big and clean. Amenities nearby were great
10
Great stay, would certainly return back.
Francesca B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 16. ledna 2015
Comfortable hotel

Reasonable size room, clean, good location
8
We had a nice stay. It's a 5 minute walk to Bras Basah MRT and about 15 minute walk to Bugis MRT. But finding a taxi from in front of the hotel is a bit difficult.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingapurHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RecepceHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - BazénHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RestauraceHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Exteriér hoteluHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - KoupelnaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RecepceHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RestauraceHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - BazénHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - BazénHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pub/loungeHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C08