nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel S8

Jl. Buni Sari No. 14 A, Br Buni, Kuta, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel S8 Bali - Bazén Hotel S8 Bali - Exteriér hotelu Hotel S8 Bali - Bazén Hotel S8 Bali - Vybavení Hotel S8 Bali - Interiér hotelu Hotel S8 Bali - Koupelna Hotel S8 Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel S8 Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel S8 Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel S8 Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel S8 Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel S8 Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel S8 Bali - Interiér hotelu Hotel S8 Bali - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Kuta Počet pokojů: 41
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 382 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,9
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
5,0
Všechna hodnocení (382)
Seřazeno podle:
Huey I. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 10. července 2014
nice n relax

simple , nice n cosy
7,7
2nd time stay, now the pool is done but i didn't have time to try it, but it look great. all's nice but staffs should avoid talking too loudly in the middle of the night
Hatta H. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 20. června 2014
afordable and adorable..

friendly staffs, strategic area, good service
10
I met few staffs there and they are totally good and friendly... the swimming pool was small but enuf to make u happy,... love the location, near to legian (bars n clubs) and kuta beach... well, i would come again...
Ganda S. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 28. dubna 2014
just so so

just access
4,3
Poor staff service (no smile) for domestic traveller, and not prepare room (such as : empty soap, tissue) for new guest
Pierre L. Obchodní cestující France, 19. března 2014
very substandard rooms, with small window, scary

nothing, absolutelly nothing...
3,7
Scracy rooms, small, not clean, red lights on front of room.
Constance W. Skupiny Malaysia, 17. března 2014
bad experience

nothing
5
The hotel is very noisy especially at night, the room is smelly due to heavy chlorine pour in the washroom.
Jade C. Páry Australia, 16. března 2014
Good budget hotel

Location, rate, close to beach
5,7
We only stayed at S8 hotel for a couple of nights as we were travelling around Bali after Kuta. The hotel is very basic but no problems and good for a short stay. They are still in the process of fully finishing the hotel.
Dushyant K. Skupiny Australia, 13. března 2014
It was okey

Nothing really
3,7
Safly G. Skupiny Malaysia, 6. března 2014
awesome

ok not bad
8,3
like
Nik A. Skupiny Malaysia, 2. března 2014
Nice! and easy excess to many places!

Cheap! Convenience! Comfortable!
9
So convenience and easy excess to the Kuta Beach, shopping centre and massage & spas!
Selli S. Skupiny Indonesia, 28. ledna 2014
Poor service perfomance

Poor service, slow respons and not friendly
5,3
I was loose my legong pie(famous balinese snack) in my room, the staff respons so slowly and blaming guest. Not helpfull staff and useless cctv.for the first time i got this bad experience when im staying in the hotel that i book from agoda.i think this only because of the poor services from the hotel staff.i know this only little things not really valuable but this is for the first time i loose my stuff and the ridiculous things is only snack.im really dissapointed bout the staff respons.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel S8 BaliHotel S8 Bali - BazénHotel S8 Bali - Exteriér hoteluHotel S8 Bali - BazénHotel S8 Bali - VybaveníHotel S8 Bali - Interiér hoteluHotel S8 Bali - KoupelnaHotel S8 Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel S8 Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel S8 Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel S8 Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel S8 Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel S8 Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel S8 Bali - Interiér hoteluHotel S8 Bali - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C03