nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan

V. Delos Reyes St. corner General Luna St. Vigan City, Vigan, Vigan, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Koupelna Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Interiér hotelu Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Taneční sál Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Taneční sál Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Taneční sál Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Taneční sál Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Apartmá Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Restaurace Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Restaurace Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Rekreační zařízení Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty
Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Interiér hotelu Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Bufet Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Vchod Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Vigan Počet pokojů: 23
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 25 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
9,4
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (25)
Seřazeno podle:
Jarwin C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 4. října 2014
good hotel just a bit small

location, hotel design, price is good enough in that area.
7,7
great place to stay for one night, near every important locations to go in Vigan. the room we chose was a bit small but it is just enough.
Wing Y. Páry United Kingdom, 8. září 2014
Pretty nice hotel

Location, value, air con
7,3
Not a bad place, pretty reasonable for the price, nothing especially outstanding about the hotel but then nothing bad either. Breakfast was nice enough, staff friendly and room clean. I quite liked the old fashioned decor in the place, although they were doing some work on the place whilst we were there. Would recommend if you are looking for a reasonably priced placed to stay in Vigan City.
Ernesto A. Páry Guam, 26. července 2014
Great location

Location; Price & Clean
8
Great experience!
Rose B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 5. června 2014
Very pleasant

Location, bed, and staff helpfulness
8,3
Very pleasant stay but need to fix drainage system in the bathroom
Clarissa M. Páry Philippines, 20. května 2014
memorable in a nice way

staff service, centrally located and value for money
9,3
Adrian M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 4. května 2014
nice stay

reasonably-priced; right-mix of breakfast spread; attentive staff
8,3
We got lost in finding the hotel as the Agoda mistakenly mapped this hotel along A. Reyes St. when in fact its actual location is at the corner of De Los Reyes St. and Gen. Luna right across the luxuriously-interiored and pricey Hotel Luna. I had hesitations in booking at this hotel as i find the apple green/white palette of its exterior somewhat "baduy" and does not evoke old world elegance. Maybe a change in color palette will do the trick. Perhaps, rose tint.
Josefa L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 8. února 2014
Great stay,

Great location, hotel was very near to attractions and good breakfast
7,3
I would say that I had a good stay in this hotel, the front desk officer was very accommodating, we arrived in vigan at 5am , at first they were asking for an early check in fee,,, but after some discuusions.. we were allowed for an early check-in( 5am) for free..our room was located at the 3rd floor , so if you are traveling with elders, it's going to be extra difficult for them climbing the stairs..
Josefa L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 8. února 2014
Memorable stay

Convenient location, very close to city attractions
6,7
Nice experience to stay in this hotel,will definitely go back to this hotel
Francisco R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 31. prosince 2013
In tune with the place

The design, the location and value for money
10
Excellent! Everything there is just right. The moment we arrived, we were greeted politely and assisted well. The designs are right for the theme of the city. Although the room wige is weak and slow, you can use it for free. They have a steep stairs which i guess is part old architectures. Lovation is perfect as its close to the main attraction of the city. If i'll ne given a chance to visit again the place, i'll book again in this hotel! And if someone would ask me where to book, its hotel salcedo (vigan)
Shirly G. Jednotlivci Philippines, 10. července 2013
wow, very clean hotel.

friendly staff, affordale price and clean hotel
10
the food is good... the room is good, ahhhh what else? reasonable price, ... just a minute walk to the heritage village... so you don't need to spend much time to go there cause the hotel salcedo de vigan is just inside already of the heritage village....

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan ViganHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - KoupelnaHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Interiér hoteluHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Taneční sálHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Taneční sálHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Taneční sálHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Taneční sálHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - ApartmáHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - RestauraceHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - RestauraceHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Rekreační zařízeníHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Exteriér hoteluHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Exteriér hoteluHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Interiér hoteluHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - BufetHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - VchodHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C03