Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan

V. Delos Reyes St. corner General Luna St. Vigan City, Vigan, Vigan, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Koupelna Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Lobby Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Interiér hotelu Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Taneční sál Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Taneční sál Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Taneční sál Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Taneční sál Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Apartmá Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Restaurace Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Restaurace Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Rekreační zařízení Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty
Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Interiér hotelu Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Bufet Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Vigan Počet pokojů: 23
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 18 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
9,3
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (18)
Josefa L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 8. února 2014
Great stay,

Great location, hotel was very near to attractions and good breakfast
7,3
I would say that I had a good stay in this hotel, the front desk officer was very accommodating, we arrived in vigan at 5am , at first they were asking for an early check in fee,,, but after some discuusions.. we were allowed for an early check-in( 5am) for free..our room was located at the 3rd floor , so if you are traveling with elders, it's going to be extra difficult for them climbing the stairs..
Josefa L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 8. února 2014
Memorable stay

Convenient location, very close to city attractions
6,7
Nice experience to stay in this hotel,will definitely go back to this hotel
Francisco R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 31. prosince 2013
In tune with the place

The design, the location and value for money
10
Excellent! Everything there is just right. The moment we arrived, we were greeted politely and assisted well. The designs are right for the theme of the city. Although the room wige is weak and slow, you can use it for free. They have a steep stairs which i guess is part old architectures. Lovation is perfect as its close to the main attraction of the city. If i'll ne given a chance to visit again the place, i'll book again in this hotel! And if someone would ask me where to book, its hotel salcedo (vigan)
Shirly G. Jednotlivci Philippines, 10. července 2013
wow, very clean hotel.

friendly staff, affordale price and clean hotel
10
the food is good... the room is good, ahhhh what else? reasonable price, ... just a minute walk to the heritage village... so you don't need to spend much time to go there cause the hotel salcedo de vigan is just inside already of the heritage village....
Marianne M. Páry Philippines, 2. června 2013
fine

breakfast, internet, location
6,7
Rolando O. Skupiny Philippines, 2. června 2013
accesible and located in tourist belt

goes with the place cultural heritage, comfortable, good staff services
9,3
stayed for 2 nights. fast check in/services, courteous front desk staff, efficient room and restaurant staff. toilet and shower with hot/cold running water. very comfortble stay.
Vincent C. Páry Singapore, 18. května 2013
Warmth freindly staff make my day !

Location,historical churches and horse plying along the road
7
Good value for money.
Andrzej J. Páry Poland, 4. května 2013
nice stay

proximity to vigan city main street
8,3
Mario A. Páry Philippines, 30. dubna 2013
It was great!

Location, architecture, service
8
Worth the stay, economically and culturally. It is very conveniently located to navigate the historic part of Vigan. I love the spacious room and the hard wood floor. Service was equally good.
Owen T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 26. března 2013
comfortable and relaxed

The welcome drink was very refreshing after a long road trip up north. Bed was comfortable, hot water sometimes not working.
9

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan ViganHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - KoupelnaHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - LobbyHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Interiér hoteluHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Taneční sálHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Taneční sálHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Taneční sálHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Taneční sálHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - ApartmáHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - RestauraceHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - RestauraceHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Rekreační zařízeníHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Exteriér hoteluHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Exteriér hoteluHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Exteriér hoteluHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Interiér hoteluHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - BufetHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B05