Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Lobby Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Lobby Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Apartmá Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bazén Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bazén Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurace Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurace Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurace Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurace Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurace
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurace Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Taneční sál Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Taneční sál Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Taneční sál Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Lázně Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Lázně Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Lázně Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Lázně Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interiér hotelu Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interiér hotelu
Poloha: Nusa Dua / Benoa Počet pokojů: 153
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 356 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
7,4
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (356)
Brett C. Jednotlivci Australia, 29. března 2014
Very relaxing stay

New, clean, location.
10
Very nice place to stay out of the gated area at nusa dua. Close to local restaurants and beaches. Big Hardies down the road and many other shops and fancy restaurants nearbye as well. Better if you have your own transport car or bike. Big buffet breakfast is great and the restaurant was superb as well the couple of things i tried. The room was very comfortable everything in new condition.
Davina J. Páry Indonesia, 23. března 2014
Comfortable hotel

Good value, wide variety of buffet breakfast, nice staff
8,7
Disappointed on the location. The noise from cars or motorcycle can be heard from your room. The room is pretty clean although i feel the floor was not mopped properly.
Anna V. Skupiny Sweden, 16. března 2014
Very good! Friendly staff.

Pool,food, cleaness
9
Brett C. Jednotlivci Australia, 12. března 2014
clean comfortable good location

good location, friendly attentive staff, new and clean
8
Enjoyed my stay here, good room and service at a reasonable price.
Stefanus A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 2. března 2014
Great hotel with good price

Fast response of room service, child friendly swim pool, everything easy
7,7
i had a pleasant stay in this hotel. fast service for both check in and out. the staff were purely friendly. there's a child friendly swimming pool. everything is easy in this hotel. the room and bathroom clean. not expensive spa like others.
Pei T. Skupiny Malaysia, 27. února 2014
Quiet, comfortable, sensor room card and balcony

sensor room card, balcony and environment quiet
8,7
8pm arrival Bali,tour guide fetch us to Hotel and fast check in. Also provide welcome drink as champagne. Superior room is big and suitable for 2 person,I like the room with balcony,and the room key is a card to sensor, I like the easy access way .bathroom is normal, bedroom clean & comfortable large bed, Free WiFi access in room and Free mineral water ,big and clean Swimming pool. Breakfast is Local food, not impressive. My tour guide fetch us to the Nusa Dua Beach in 2 mins. Next time will come again for My families group, It is good for rest after day trip. Quiet surroundings. Must Booking tour guide for transport
Ridwan V. Páry South Africa, 20. února 2014
Awesome hotel - Great value near White Sandy Beach

Location, Friendly Staff, Excellent food
10
Stay at Hotel Santika was absolutely fantastic. The staff at this hotel added the extra touch to make our stay here very memorable. Special mention to Indah, Iin and Yusa on ensuring a very smooth checkin. We were surprised by Indah and Iin when they knocked on our room door with smiles on their face wishing us a happy anniversary. It is really awesome to stay in a hotel where the staff are really fantastic. We were also taken through the different items on the breakfast table which were traditional food of Bali. Well done guys!
Stuart O. Páry Australia, 19. února 2014
Very pleasant a lovely hotel - great value

Pleasant surroundings especially breakfast by the pool. Clean room. Clean linen
8,3
Very nice we had a lovely stay and will stay again. The only draw-back was we had to take taxi's to Kuta, Sanur etc. which was quite costly.
William D. Páry Australia, 17. února 2014
Quiet restful

Breakfast, gym, pool and shuttle
9,3
A very nice affordable hotel in a quiet area but with everything available. Staff were very friendly and supplied all our needs. We enjoyed our stay.
Thomas F. Páry United States of America, 9. února 2014
Really relaxing

Breakfast, pool, staff
9,7
Excellent value for money. The room was very comfortable and the bed and bedding very nice. The breakfast buffet was the best we had during our month in Bali. Don't miss the soup station, what a great way to start the day! It is about a 10-15 minute walk to the beach. Once there you can walk either way on a nice paved path that extends for miles and takes you through all the luxury beachside resorts.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - LobbyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - LobbyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ApartmáHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Exteriér hoteluHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Exteriér hoteluHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Exteriér hoteluHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BazénHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BazénHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestauraceHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestauraceHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestauraceHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestauraceHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestauraceHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestauraceHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Taneční sálHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Taneční sálHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Taneční sálHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - LázněHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - LázněHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - LázněHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - LázněHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interiér hoteluHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interiér hoteluHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - LobbyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - VyhlídkaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interiér hoteluHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ApartmáHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestauraceHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestauraceHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Exteriér hoteluHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Exteriér hoteluHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A08