nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bazén Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Vyhlídka Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Vybavení Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Vybavení Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Vybavení Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Vybavení Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Vybavení Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Vybavení
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interiér hotelu Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurace Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Koupelna Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Koupelna Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Koupelna Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Vybavení Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Vybavení
Oblast: Nusa Dua / Benoa Počet pokojů: 153
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 515 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (515)
Seřazeno podle:
Lily M. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 29. dubna 2015
A nice hotel

The room and swimming pool, food and the service.
9,7
It was awesome :)
Jonny C. Páry Australia, 26. dubna 2015
nice and clean

feels like a hotel, food and menu choices, nice showers and clean room
8
stayed 3 nights, comfortable stay good to wake up to a wide range of breakfast
Dila P. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 21. dubna 2015
Santika should has some facilities for children

The room is very good, comfortablr and clean. The staff are very kind. The food is quite tasty.
7,3
Andy M. Páry Australia, 19. dubna 2015
Nice atmosphere. Friendly staff.

Room. Entertainment. Brekky.
8,3
Good value.
Eric D. Páry Indonesia, 17. dubna 2015
nice hotel, very private, nice staff. bali is best

nice hotel, very private, nice staff. bali is best for beach, spa and shopping
10
nice hotel, very private, nice staff. bali is best for beach, spa and shopping
Sarah B. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 10. dubna 2015
It was not a very pleasant stay.

Location. Amenities. Cleanliness
7
I arrived at 23:00 and all I need was a good rest after tiring flight. When I got to my room, I couldn't open it and had to go back and forth to the receptionist just to find out that the problem was not the key, but the door. They could've put an accesible phone in the hallway so that I don't need to go through all the hassle! Finally, I asked the hotel to move to another room (I was expecting them to be more proactive). When I entered the new room, it's already 23:40! Thank God I went there alone for a business trip. I wouldnt stay there for vacation.
Ivan S. Páry United States of America, 5. dubna 2015
Nice hotel for reasonable price at $33/night

Staff, price, cleanliness
9
This is not a resort, so wouldn't be spending a whole day here. But a great deal if you go out during the day. Clean hotel with friendly staff. Breakfast is OK.
Dewi S. Páry Indonesia, 4. dubna 2015
friendly staff

good pool, good and clean room
5,7
good environment, but the staff not much know the room is, because we book on agoda type deluxe one bed but they give us deluxe twin bed. and then we complain to the FO, they suddenly change the room with one bed, but that was not good beginning for me.
Kresna M. Páry Indonesia, 3. dubna 2015
Value for money

Good price, location, location
7,3
Small hotel, it was pack during my stay, thus in the morning the hot water wasn't working properly. The housekeeper didn't clean up until late afternoon, but it was well worth the money staying in good area like this.
Goh P. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 26. března 2015
Simple and good price

Reasonable priced for meeting purposes in Nusa Dua area. 15 minutes walking distance to Bali Collection. Friendly staffs.
7,7
there are few nice and cosy restaurants in 5 minutes walking distance. Other than that, nothing in the surrounding except 15 minutes walking distance to Bali Collection. Free transport back to hotel if dine at Bali Collection. Far away from the beach. Nice and comfortable bed. Floor is a bit dusty during my 4 nights stay.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BazénHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - VyhlídkaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - VybaveníHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - VybaveníHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - VybaveníHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - VybaveníHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - VybaveníHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - VybaveníHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interiér hoteluHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestauraceHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - KoupelnaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - KoupelnaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - KoupelnaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - VybaveníHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Vybavení


AS-AGWEB-3C03