nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bazén Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Vyhlídka Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Vybavení Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Vybavení Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Vybavení Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Vybavení Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Vybavení Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Vybavení
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interiér hotelu Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurace Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Koupelna Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Koupelna Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Koupelna Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Vybavení Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Vybavení
Oblast: Nusa Dua / Benoa Počet pokojů: 153
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 465 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (465)
Seřazeno podle:
Shigemi I. Obchodní cestující Japan, 13. prosince 2014
Best for business

price, food, staffs
8,3
I stayed Hotel Santika for five days. I came to Bali to join an international conference, which is held at a hotel near Santika. Hotel Santika is located a little far from beach. If you plan to go to the beach, then you should stay other hotels. But for business purpose, this hotel is very cheap and comfort with good foods. I found so many flies flying when taking breakfast. But flies are also flying at other good hotels when taking lunch.
Ika K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 10. prosince 2014
SANTIKA SILIGITA NUSA DUA GOOD FAMILY HOTEL

LOBBY, ROOM, BREAKFAST
7,3
INTERESTING,COMFORTABLE.
Ade I. Páry Indonesia, 28. listopadu 2014
Clean and modern facilities closed to the beach

cleaness, location, swimming pool
10
we were positively surprised by the modern and clean facilities. Additionally it is also in walking distance to the beach (approx 1 km).
Aminah S. Páry Malaysia, 5. listopadu 2014
Beautiful hotel

The room, swimmimng pool andthe friendly staff
10
We enjoyed every minute of the stay. The welcoming was wonderful.Room were big and cleaned.Food for Breakfast especially was great. Staff services were beyond our normal expectation.A real holiday we had. Thank you for making our stay memorable.
Christine H. Páry Australia, 25. října 2014
Quick stop over on way to Nusa lembongan

Pickup service. Great Room. Excellent Breakfast Selection
9,3
Picked as a quick stop over but would highly recommend for long stay. Very accommodating providing late dinner when we arrived.
Greni G. Páry Indonesia, 22. října 2014
Good services but wifi connection very bad

Clean rooms, affordable prices and fast services
6,7
So far the hotels is good. Location near to nusa dua or mengiat beach. But the wifi connection is very bad. And a lot of mosquitos in room. But the places and rooms is not to bad.
Gunawan T. Páry Indonesia, 20. října 2014
Nice Hotel but not in a nice location

cleanliness, comfort room, nice food
8,7
Everything is good but the location is far from crowded. No night life arround the hotel.
Henry A. Páry Indonesia, 7. října 2014
great hotel

good staff food and surrounding
8
Basuki S. Páry Australia, 7. října 2014
Far from action

Wi-Fi.Room is reasonable size, clean and modern. Staff are polite and friendly. Staff in dining room always called us every morning to check whether we want to have a breakfast, it was a good service.
6,3
The hotel is far from centre of activities and Kuta. The nearest shopping area is Bali Collection which is rather expensive, and public transportation is much more expensive too. This will be our first and last time to stay in the area.
Rulianto T. Skupiny Indonesia, 29. září 2014
Great Hotel

Room, Facility, Staff
10
Very Pleasant

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BazénHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - VyhlídkaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - VybaveníHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - VybaveníHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - VybaveníHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - VybaveníHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - VybaveníHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - VybaveníHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interiér hoteluHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestauraceHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - KoupelnaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - KoupelnaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - KoupelnaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - VybaveníHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Vybavení


AS-AGWEB-3A07