nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Sogo Cebu

197 Sanciangko Street, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Recepce Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Lobby Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Recepce Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Lobby Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 66

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,4

na základě 39 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,7
Poloha
7,0
Personál
6,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
5,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (39)
Seřazeno podle:
Geoff S. Páry Australia, 5. srpna 2014
Disappointing

a bed to sleep, in
4,7
Because I arrived after midnight in Cebu due to a late running plane I was given the run around. They were not going to give me the room that i had booked and paid for saying its now the 5th. They were going to leave me stranded without a hotel in the early hours of the morning after travelling all day from Australia. My gf stepped in and said in tagalog if you treat all your customers like this you will soon have no customers. I did not appreciate the way I was treated. only cold showers for an international traveller.
Gaudencio C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 20. června 2014
A nice stay in these hotel.

The best things in these hotel are food, staff and cleanliness.
8
It was a nice stay in these hotel.
Jumper M. Páry Canada, 3. června 2014
Comfortable

Easy access, budget friendly, centrally located
6
It was ok...for a budget hotel i did not expect much. We were only looking for an overnight stay.
Meryknol G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 10. května 2014
Bad experience.never again..

Nothing is best..
2
Nice picture in the internet.but in person is so bad..im so dissapointed .plus d booking a take so long ....
Haydn M. Jednotlivci Australia, 11. března 2014
ok but not user friendly

location, shops, massage
6,3
stay was ok but travelers CANNOT USE ELECTRICAL SUCH AS ELECTRIC SHAVERS, ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ETC.., as there are NO electrical power points to recharge appliances.
Rafael T. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 28. října 2013
average

nothing just need something to stay
4,3
Marek P. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 13. října 2013
good location downtown

location, hassle free
7,7
Good location in downtown Cebu near Colon street, reasonable big refubrished rooms, clean, helpful staff, variety reasonable food to order.
Analyn S. Jednotlivci Philippines, 20. května 2013
THE ROOMS are clean but tiny!

clean,fast internet,close to the shopping centers.
7
Fine,but this is only for short stay. The value of money is very affordable but there are more good hotels that can satisfy your needs other than this.
Guillaume M. Páry France, 13. května 2013
Love Motel with poor quality

There is indeed nothing good about this hotel, excepting location, close to the pier
3
We wanted to organize a trip to Bohol, so we booked this hotel for 2 nights, because of the location of the hotel, close to the pier. But once inside, you realize that it's a love hotel, that people can book for an hour. The room was very gloomy, without window. TV is very old and there 2 adult channels, without any password. So if you plan to bring young adult or children, think about it twice... AC is high and there is no blanket. We had a breakfast very early morning, and left for Bohol. Once back to the hotel in the evening , the breakfast was still here and the room not cleaned up.That was really too much after a long day.... It's paradoxical for a hotel which pretends "so clean, so good" !! Never ever !!
Darren S. Jednotlivci Ireland, 25. března 2013
quiet, close to osmena and the religiou

quiet, close to osmena and the religious
5,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Sogo Cebu CebuHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - RecepceHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - LobbyHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - RecepceHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - LobbyHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A01