nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Sogo Cebu

197 Sanciangko Street, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Lobby Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Recepce Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Lobby Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Recepce Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 66

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,6

na základě 35 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
7,2
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
5,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (35)
Haydn M. Jednotlivci Australia, 11. března 2014
ok but not user friendly

location, shops, massage
6,3
stay was ok but travelers CANNOT USE ELECTRICAL SUCH AS ELECTRIC SHAVERS, ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ETC.., as there are NO electrical power points to recharge appliances.
Rafael T. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 28. října 2013
average

nothing just need something to stay
4,3
Marek P. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 13. října 2013
good location downtown

location, hassle free
7,7
Good location in downtown Cebu near Colon street, reasonable big refubrished rooms, clean, helpful staff, variety reasonable food to order.
Analyn S. Jednotlivci Philippines, 20. května 2013
THE ROOMS are clean but tiny!

clean,fast internet,close to the shopping centers.
7
Fine,but this is only for short stay. The value of money is very affordable but there are more good hotels that can satisfy your needs other than this.
Guillaume M. Páry France, 13. května 2013
Love Motel with poor quality

There is indeed nothing good about this hotel, excepting location, close to the pier
3
We wanted to organize a trip to Bohol, so we booked this hotel for 2 nights, because of the location of the hotel, close to the pier. But once inside, you realize that it's a love hotel, that people can book for an hour. The room was very gloomy, without window. TV is very old and there 2 adult channels, without any password. So if you plan to bring young adult or children, think about it twice... AC is high and there is no blanket. We had a breakfast very early morning, and left for Bohol. Once back to the hotel in the evening , the breakfast was still here and the room not cleaned up.That was really too much after a long day.... It's paradoxical for a hotel which pretends "so clean, so good" !! Never ever !!
Darren S. Jednotlivci Ireland, 25. března 2013
quiet, close to osmena and the religiou

quiet, close to osmena and the religious
5,7
Darren S. Jednotlivci Ireland, 22. března 2013
quiet,religious buildings near by. colon st

quiet,religious buildings near by. colon st
6,7
Stephen H. Páry United States of America, 24. února 2013
Great hotel, great location, and great staff.

The location. Close to Santo Nino Cathedral.
9,7
We had a great time at the Hotel Sogo Cebu. The staff was super friendly, the room was quiet and dark, and the location is about a 10 minute walk from all the best sightseeing attractions in Cebu city. Great hotel for a great price, I would definitely stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Santo Nino Basílica. You can feel the history.
Benjamin K. Páry United States of America, 15. února 2013
Great Staff

The best Hot water Shower, Clean Hotel, Excellent Breakfast, Good Aircon,Low price
10
I loved it thier I think it is the best value in Cebu was super great hotel perfect for couples and especailly honeyh mooners night life is close and good Mcdonalds and Kfc nearby I would definetely recommend it
Nightlife Tip: Great Night life with in walking distance 3 restobars
Claus P. Páry Denmark, 13. února 2013
So clean and so good internet connection

So clean and so good internet connection, also nice price.
9,3
Everything worked fine and professional from first minute in the reception, and throughout our stay. We will go back there again next time we are in Cebu, Citu. That will be tomorrow by the way!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Exteriér hoteluHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - LobbyHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - RecepceHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - LobbyHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - RecepceHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B08