Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Stella Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Stella Cebu City - Interiér hotelu Hotel Stella Cebu City - Recepce Hotel Stella Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Stella Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Stella Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Stella Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Stella Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Stella Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Stella Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Stella Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Stella Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Stella Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Stella Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Fuente Osmena Počet pokojů: 35
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 372 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (372)
Seřazeno podle:
Avon C. Skupiny Philippines, 26. srpna 2015
😀

😀👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
8,7
We decided to try this hotel for a quick, two nights stay. It left a great impression on us! The service was amazing, Will definitely stay here again when visiting the area, and would recommend to others.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jack W. Jednotlivci United States of America, 24. srpna 2015
An Ok Hotel if you Book the Right Room

Location to Restaurants and Capital, Privacy, Cleanliness
6,7
You have to book the Superior Room if you want a window. No other rooms have a window. If you do not book superior it feels like you are in a prison cell with no window. The food is so so. Better to eat out save money and get better quality. The hotel staff will try to say you did not pay if you pay in cash, and will present you a bill when you check out. So save your receipts.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marilou T. Skupiny Philippines, 22. srpna 2015
Enjoyed our stay

Comfort, cleanliness and good service
6,7
It's like home for us.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robert F. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 16. srpna 2015
Basic and clean

The bedroom was clean, the location was about a ten minute walk to robinsons mall, the staff were friendly
7
The room itself is clean, the bathroom looks a little dirty but I think it's just wear and tear. There was no wifi signal in the room, I had to stand outside the room to get a weak signal. The room is a little basic, no mini bar or kettle. Most taxis know the hotel by name. Decent sized bright rooms, great for a night or two. The air con is a little noisy so if you stay here bring ear plugs.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Simon T. Obchodní cestující Canada, 10. srpna 2015
the quality price was good the staff friendly

staff price location
8
great
Nahlásit hodnocení
John A. Páry Philippines, 4. srpna 2015
I will recommend the hotel my couple friends

Room, staff accomodation and food
9,3
Incredible, my next cebu hotel adventure will surely still be Stella Hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Daryl R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 23. července 2015
hotel stay

location, staff performance and cleanliness
7,7
did not rate food and dining because I did not eat in the hotel. Satisfied with the services given by the hotel staff
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cristina M. Jednotlivci Ecuador, 13. července 2015
Value for money

Value for money, comfort
9
I just stayed over for one night due to business and it was very good.The room was big enough for me, it didnt have window though. I think this hotel is a great option if you are just passing by.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Long C. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 3. července 2015
Budget Hotel

value for money
6,7
Great hotel for what i have paid. Don't expect 5 star facilities. Good value for money
Nahlásit hodnocení
Seth V. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 22. června 2015
Value For Money

easy access to public transportation, affordable room prices, nearby restaurants
9
We were greeted by friendly staff, though the room was small and the one that we stayed has no windows, the cleanliness are well kept. Good wifi access and can connect easily. The set meals for their room service are affordable too. But if you are on a tight budget, you can buy from outside as there is a mall nearby with restaurants and food chain stores.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Stella Cebu CityHotel Stella Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Stella Cebu City - Interiér hoteluHotel Stella Cebu City - RecepceHotel Stella Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Stella Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Stella Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Stella Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Stella Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Stella Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Stella Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Stella Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Stella Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Stella Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Stella Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A02