nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Stella Cebu - Interiér hotelu Hotel Stella Cebu - Recepce Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 35
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 346 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (346)
Seřazeno podle:
Arianne C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 25. listopadu 2014
Will definitely stay here again when I get back :)

location. cleanliness. friendly staff.
9,7
It was very great. :)
Mel P. Páry Philippines, 12. října 2014
Review for Hotel Stella

Location, Location and Location
6,7
Katrina N. Páry Philippines, 22. září 2014
The room was too small

Clean, location, staff is helpful
7
Good
Agnes G. Jednotlivci Australia, 19. září 2014
location, clean, comfortable

location, comfortable,good staff
7
its a good hotel comfortable beds nice location..nice staf
Christopher M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 16. září 2014
Never Stay There Again

I can only thing of 1. I was in a great location of everything.
5
I rat came under my door one night and kept me up all night. Called the front desk they sent a female up to look for it. She didn't look very hard. Suppose to have been free wifi and internet. The internet worked one day out of the seven I was there. I had got a dirt stain on the sheet they tried to make me pay for it. Said it was blood and its not going to wash out.
Al C. Skupiny Philippines, 7. září 2014
Receptionist is not knowledgeable

It is clean.some staff are very nice.
5,3
Not very good.The receptionist doesn't seem to know what she's doing. Also, the people who travel with me complained about hair in their food.
Soliel N. Jednotlivci Philippines, 6. července 2014
Nice

Very good location, good room ambiance, good value for money
7,3
Anna L. Jednotlivci Philippines, 12. června 2014
The room is small but the staff were friendly

It was located nearby my favorite restaurant and you can easily find nearby spa stablishments
6
Maria C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 8. června 2014
It was fun and didnt encounter any problem.

Attentive staff, clean room, good location
8
We were allowed to check in early at no extra charge. Staff were attentive and friendly. Will definitely book in the same hotel whem we come back
Joseph M. Skupiny Philippines, 4. června 2014
Place to sleep, good location

Location
6
The hotel is walking distance away from Fuente Circle, which is near Robinson's malls. It's accessible to a lot of public utility jeeps and is two streets away from STK ka Bay (Rated #1 Resto in Cebu by Frommer's). That's the only good thing about it for me. The room itself had no windows nor space to put large bags. The lighting is very dim, and there's no central light over the beds. The bathroom is small, and the shampoo they gave were used, resealed sachets. The bed was comfortable, but they only gave one white sheet to serve as a blanket. They do have a flat screen TV with cable, in case you prefer not to bask in the midday heat. Food-wise, the servings are small. For breakfast, there were only about 3 tablespoons of viand, or two small sausages of longganisa. Default mode of cooking their eggs is sunny-side up. Oh, and you eat in the lobby. If the hotel is full, you'll have to wait until one of their 5 tables clear up. Other than that, it's alright for the price.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Stella CebuHotel Stella Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Stella Cebu - Interiér hoteluHotel Stella Cebu - RecepceHotel Stella Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C01