nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Stella Cebu - Koupelna Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Stella Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Stella Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Stella Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Stella Cebu - Interiér hotelu Hotel Stella Cebu - Interiér hotelu Hotel Stella Cebu - Interiér hotelu Hotel Stella Cebu - Interiér hotelu Hotel Stella Cebu - Interiér hotelu Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu - Recepce
Hotel Stella Cebu - Recepce Hotel Stella Cebu - Recepce Hotel Stella Cebu - Recepce Hotel Stella Cebu - Recepce Hotel Stella Cebu - Apartmá Hotel Stella Cebu - Apartmá Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Stella Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Stella Cebu - Interiér hotelu Hotel Stella Cebu - Interiér hotelu Hotel Stella Cebu - Interiér hotelu
Poloha: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 35
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 327 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (327)
Fridtjov W. Jednotlivci Norway, 18. února 2014
Minimum standard

quite central, quiet,
4,7
place to sleep, nothing much more. Walking distance to shopping mall
Cecilia B. Páry Philippines, 31. ledna 2014
It was not I expected. It's more like of a pension

Location only
6,3
I thought it was great because of the location but it was not. My parents even transferred to another hotel because they were not happy with the hitel.
Elaine S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 27. ledna 2014
Okay stay

Staff,Cleanliness,Location
8,3
It was okay an okay stay. The staff were very accommodating and very friendly. The location of the hotel is very good too. It is near Rustans and other similar places where you can eat. There are also a lot of taxis in front of the hotel.
Elaine S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 27. ledna 2014
Okay Stay

Staff,Location,Cleanliness
8,3
It was okay an okay stay. The staff were very accommodating and very friendly. The location of the hotel is very good too. It is near Rustans and other similar places where you can eat. There are also a lot of taxis in front of the hotel.
Alan M. Páry Australia, 3. ledna 2014
Nice bed, poor service

Great large bed.Breakfast included.Quiet location.
6,3
The room access card did not work. The staff seemed to think this was ok and that we would be happy to ask housekeeping to let us in every time we wanted to enter our room. IT IS NOT ACCEPTABLE TO NOT HAVE TO A ROOM IN A HOTEL EVER !!!! Wireless internet did not work, again the staff seemed to think that this was not a problem.
Brad D. Jednotlivci Canada, 1. září 2013
City Refuge

Clean, Solid and Dry
8,7
My stay over all was excellent. We returned to Stella after Boracay and felt like we were returning home. I like the slow pace of life in the hotel and the attentive staff made up for our shortages. We were placed in seperate rooms when we arrived although it was clearly indicated that there were to be two arriving at different times.
Craig P. Páry Australia, 19. srpna 2013
The room was to small and no window

Close to shops can t say I liked the room I had
6,7
Room was to cramped have stayed there a few times now and I think they give me the worst room they had
Tricia R. Skupiny Malaysia, 18. srpna 2013
It worth to stay in stella hotel and close to shop

easy acess
8
It is pleasant to stay in stella hotel and it worth your money.
Simon T. Obchodní cestující Canada, 10. srpna 2013
nice comfortable

nice comfortable room nice view big window
6,7
bad food good service, clean nice room small bathroom
Craig P. Páry Australia, 7. srpna 2013
Room was a bit small nd a bit cramped for 2 people

close to town central
5
asked for a cart to get our luggage down but never arrived it was like we were forgotten and when we had breakfast no cutlure was supplied had to wait for for a while to get

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Stella CebuHotel Stella Cebu - KoupelnaHotel Stella Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Stella Cebu - Exteriér hoteluHotel Stella Cebu - Exteriér hoteluHotel Stella Cebu - Exteriér hoteluHotel Stella Cebu - Interiér hoteluHotel Stella Cebu - Interiér hoteluHotel Stella Cebu - Interiér hoteluHotel Stella Cebu - Interiér hoteluHotel Stella Cebu - Interiér hoteluHotel Stella Cebu - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu - RecepceHotel Stella Cebu - RecepceHotel Stella Cebu - RecepceHotel Stella Cebu - RecepceHotel Stella Cebu - RecepceHotel Stella Cebu - ApartmáHotel Stella Cebu - ApartmáHotel Stella Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Stella Cebu - Interiér hoteluHotel Stella Cebu - Interiér hoteluHotel Stella Cebu - Interiér hoteluHotel Stella Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Stella Cebu - KoupelnaHotel Stella Cebu - VchodHotel Stella Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Stella Cebu - Interiér hoteluHotel Stella Cebu - RecepceHotel Stella Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Stella Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B01