Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Hotel Tibet International

Near Boudhanath Stupa Boudha Marg, Baudha Jorpati, Kathmandu, Nepál 908

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,7

na základě 199 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
8,5
Personál
9,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (199)
Seřazeno podle:
Komathy R. Jednotlivci Singapore, 24. ledna 2016
Hotel Tibet International
6,3
Hotel room is comfortable and clean with clean white sheets. central heating especially in winter and with own generator so not affected by the frequent power cuts It is ideally located 5 minutes walking to the famous Boudhanath stupa and shops and restaurants that surround the stupa
Nahlásit hodnocení
Petros P. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 9. dubna 2015
Excellent value for money

Caring staff, free upgrade, great views from the roof bar.
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Emma H. Páry Taiwan, 1. března 2015
Super clean and comfortable room

warm welcome with hot tea. very good service. free wifi
8
Very nice
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vaibhav S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi India, 6. ledna 2015
Best in Nepal Really ??

Ambience, staff
7
well the sty was fine nothing spectacular for the price.I was gien an ordinary room in which the bathtub didnt work, and repeated calls about the same didnt resolve the issue, so that is how it was for 5 days of my stay. no bathtub. I was told not to use the electric kettle to cook, which is rarely the case in good hotels, from westin to taj i have stayed at various places and have never encountered thid problem. so this was a first. Pick up and drop were charged, thats ok i suppose. but what really pissed me off was the faact that they charfged for the laundry bag and the dnd pillow. The do not disturb pillow might have been somehow misplaced, but seriously who the hell charges 500 rupees for that. then when u was leaving i needed a small bad and took the laundry bad, again i was charged 500 rupees. I had no problem with paying the amount. What made me angry was the fact that they charged me for something as inconsequential as that. One of the rooms and had no hair dryer, the other had no carpet slippers. so to su uo the cons - Excessive cheapness shown - Bathtub didnt work - Hairdryer didnt work - No hot water during the night - No swimming pool - NO carpet slippers
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vinodh S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 3. ledna 2015
A lovely Tibetan styled hotel

We absolutely loved this gem of a hotel, very well placed next to the Boudanath Stupa. It was a great place to feel pampered at the end of a week of trekking and rafting in Nepal. The staff were aweso
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sheryl C. Páry United States of America, 2. ledna 2015
Luxury for Kathmandu

Excellent customer service, spacious, clean
9,3
Nice respite from chaotic KTM area! Very polite and attentive staff greeted us with tea and cookies while checking in. Our room was huge!!! Convenient to see Boudha stupa, a few min walk down the street.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lina P. Páry Indonesia, 25. prosince 2014
Fabolous

Best services, good location, very very nice staff
10
This hotel is the best hotel i had in kathmandu. The staff are totally lovely awesome. They are all so kind humble and always smile. A very good location just a step walk to the famous boudha stupa. The food are good and everything so clean and great so far.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fujing Y. Jednotlivci Singapore, 22. prosince 2014
Never regretted my choice a single bit!

Fantastic location, clean rooms and great service
9,7
It was a superb stay at Hotel Tibet International. The rooms are very clean and nice smelling. The toilet facilities are perfect with hot showers that was so good because I went during winter. The location is also perfect as it is near Boudha Nath and many good food is readily accessible. Given the price, it is definitely a value for money choice!
Nahlásit hodnocení
John B. Páry Malaysia, 13. prosince 2014
Great view of Boudanath Stupa

Cleanliness, friendly staff and acceptable food
5,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Edward R. Páry Australia, 10. prosince 2014
Excellent staff attention

Staff. Food quality. Location
7,7
We stayed here at the end of a trekking trip and for Kathmandu, this is a very good hotel. I rated the 'room comfort' down purely on the fact that we were woken at around 5.00am each morning with people departing (seemed to be large groups) with the customary slamming of doors, loud talking in the hallway etc. Other than that, I think that this a great place to stay although a compromise as it is a bit of a way from Thamel but on the flip side is quiet close to the airport. And of course it is a matter of minutes from the Boudhanath area. If I came back to Kathmandu I would certainly stay here again, but maybe pack some ear plugs!
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Hotel Tibet International KathmanduHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pub/loungeHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - RecepceHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - LobbyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - RestauraceHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - RestauraceHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - RestauraceHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Interiér hoteluHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - LázněHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - LázněHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Exteriér hoteluHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Exteriér hoteluHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Exteriér hoteluHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Exteriér hoteluHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Exteriér hoteluHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Exteriér hoteluHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - VyhlídkaHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - ObchodyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Salon krásyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - BufetHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - PůdorysyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Salon krásyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Obchodní centrumHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Fitness prostoryHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Golfový kurzHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A04