nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Tibet International

Near Boudhanath Stupa, Rezervace Boudha & Gokarna, Kathmandu, Nepál 908 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Kasíno Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Recepce Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Lobby Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Lobby Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Restaurace Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Restaurace Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Restaurace Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Restaurace Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Restaurace Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Interiér hotelu Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Prostory pro setkávání
Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Lázně Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Lázně Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Vchod Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Vyhlídka Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Obchody Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Jídlo a nápoje
Oblast: Rezervace Boudha & Gokarna Počet pokojů: 68
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,8

na základě 176 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,5
Personál
9,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,2
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (176)
Seřazeno podle:
Tirumal A. Jednotlivci Singapore, 11. července 2014
friendly & helpful staff

Clean, Quite,
9,7
it was a short stay but it was a memorable one, staff's were very friendly, clean & excellent room set up.
Julia G. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 28. června 2014
Excellent and quiet hotel in the Buddha Stupa

The staff was excellent! The hotel and rooms were very clean and the location was nice.
9
I cannot say enough about the staff at the Hotel Tibet International. They were courteous and extremely helpful on every occasion. The rooms were very clean and housekeeping did a great job. The Boudhanath Stupa is just down the street and was one of our favorite parts of town to go visit and had few great restaurants and coffee shops. It was a 350-500 rupee taxi ride to anywhere in the city and was close to the airport. Another great feature of the hotel was the fact that it was air conditioned and on a generator so when power would go out (several times a day) we still were able function. It is in a neighborhood that is very quiet at night as well, which helped because we were traveling with our 11 month old baby.
Rajveer S. Jednotlivci Thailand, 27. května 2014
Charming Hotel with attentive staff

Great Staff, Beautiful ambience, value for money
9,3
We had a good stay and was impressed with staff performance. Management was also professional in making sure were satisfied with our stay. Facilities and amenities were new and rooms were comfortable. We had twin beds and they were relatively small. Also hotel does not provide breakfast it seems, but there are plenty of restaurants nearby.
Joana C. Páry Portugal, 26. května 2014
Great hotel, near Boudha and Pashupatinath

bedroom quality, staff, near the airport
9,3
We had a wonderful stay. The staff is very helpful. The rooms are very clean and beautiful, with tibetan furniture.
Goke H. Páry Malaysia, 18. května 2014
Excellent staffs, well maintained and clean.

Very near to Boudha Stupa , clean, friendly staffs.
10
The best hotel that I had stayed in Kathmandu. The hotel is very near to Boudha Stupa, just 500 meters away. It is well maintained and very clean. Kathmandu is facing electricity supply problem but since the hotel has its own power generator, electricity power is provided 24 hours. The staffs are very friendly and attentive. The food in the hotel is reasonably priced and delicious. It serves the best "momo" that I ever had in Kathmandu.
Edward M. Páry United Kingdom, 4. května 2014
great hotel, so close to the stupa

location, decor and staff
8
Great!
Patrick G. Páry Australia, 1. května 2014
Superb hotel and great values for money

quiet, value, friendly
8
stayed in a couple of hotels in Kathmandu but this was by far the best and very quiet compared to the others. nice garden and really nice rooms. staff super friendly and was a great retreat from the bedlam of Kathmandu.
June V. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 13. dubna 2014
Great hotel, staff are wonderful.

Staff helpfulness, location, decor
8,7
I had a great stay at the hotel, the staff were very helpful and attentive. It's close to sights and restaurants so as a lone traveler I had mo problem going out to find a variety of meals in local and international cafes close by. The food at the hotel was fair, but the staff and location made up for that.
Rita V. Jednotlivci United States of America, 15. března 2014
Luxe and Comfort

Decor, Cleanliness, Friendliness
9
Having booked online thru Agoda with a better price than I was quoted in person at the desk, I checked in to a clean, quiet room with a nice view and great architectural detailing in the manner of traditional Tibetan art. The entire hotel interior is very beautiful. Almost all luxury hotel amenities were available for less than half the price of the "other" very ostentatious grand hotel nearby. The service from all the staff was impeccable, friendly and efficient. Only deficits in bath were no magnifying mirror or hair dryer, but everything was sparkling clean. Careful, tubs are slippery. The restaurant food is not "special" but it is tasty, they will do their best for special requests (like gluten free) and the service is great.
Aimee P. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 13. března 2014
wonderful amenities, comfortable and spacious,

service, food, comfort
9,7
I had a wonderful stay at the hotel Tibet. The room was large and comfortable. The bed was luxurious. The food was well priced and delicious. The staff was very very helpful. The hotel was perfectly located for the work that I was doing. I whole heartedly recommend this hotel to anyone considering it

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Tibet International KathmanduHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - KasínoHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - RecepceHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - LobbyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - LobbyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - RestauraceHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - RestauraceHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - RestauraceHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - RestauraceHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - RestauraceHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Interiér hoteluHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - LázněHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - LázněHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Exteriér hoteluHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Exteriér hoteluHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Exteriér hoteluHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - VchodHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Exteriér hoteluHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Exteriér hoteluHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Exteriér hoteluHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - VyhlídkaHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - ObchodyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - KoupelnaHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Salon krásy


AS-AGWEB-3A08