Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Tibet International

Near Boudhanath Stupa, Rezervace Boudha & Gokarna, Kathmandu, Nepál 908 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Kasíno Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Recepce Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Lobby Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Lobby Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Restaurace Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Restaurace Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Restaurace Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Restaurace Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Restaurace Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Interiér hotelu Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Prostory pro setkávání
Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Lázně Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Lázně Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Vchod Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Vyhlídka Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Obchody Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Jídlo a nápoje
Poloha: Rezervace Boudha & Gokarna Počet pokojů: 68
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,8

na základě 162 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
8,5
Personál
9,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,2
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (162)
Rita V. Jednotlivci United States of America, 15. března 2014
Luxe and Comfort

Decor, Cleanliness, Friendliness
9
Having booked online thru Agoda with a better price than I was quoted in person at the desk, I checked in to a clean, quiet room with a nice view and great architectural detailing in the manner of traditional Tibetan art. The entire hotel interior is very beautiful. Almost all luxury hotel amenities were available for less than half the price of the "other" very ostentatious grand hotel nearby. The service from all the staff was impeccable, friendly and efficient. Only deficits in bath were no magnifying mirror or hair dryer, but everything was sparkling clean. Careful, tubs are slippery. The restaurant food is not "special" but it is tasty, they will do their best for special requests (like gluten free) and the service is great.
Aimee P. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 13. března 2014
wonderful amenities, comfortable and spacious,

service, food, comfort
9,7
I had a wonderful stay at the hotel Tibet. The room was large and comfortable. The bed was luxurious. The food was well priced and delicious. The staff was very very helpful. The hotel was perfectly located for the work that I was doing. I whole heartedly recommend this hotel to anyone considering it
Karin H. Jednotlivci Germany, 2. března 2014
Not my best experience

Comfortable beds, hot water, near to airport
6
. Room was not ready by arrival, I was given another room just for to change, luggage would be transferred to my room. . Luggage was not in my room, not even the bags and the shoes, had to move it myself . Left room early in the morning, room wasn't cleaned at lunchtime, no toiletpaper . Asked for an umbrella in half an hour, came down half an hour later, no umbella, staff hectically searching for an umbrella (missed my date) . Asked for a quiet room. Room was facing sidewalk to big street, a noisy generator in front of the window, was moved to another, tiny, room facing the courtyard. Very important while booking a quiet room "facing courtyard" . Checking out I waited in the taxi, even the neapli taxidriver became impatient while waiting for my luggage to come down. How did they get all these high marks?
Hailan W. Jednotlivci China, 19. února 2014
warm and nice

hot water, internet, friendly staff, good location
7,7
Pleasant in general. The facilities are good as well as location. The hotel decor is also quite nice and carries the hint of elegance. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. However, the breakfast was not so impressive and if I could evaluate, the breakfast is poor. It will be nice if the quality of the breakfast and food could be improved and I am sure it will provide your customer a more pleasant stay.
Kathleen K. Páry Australia, 10. února 2014
Fantastic Hotel

Our room, great staff & close to Boudha
9,7
We had a wonderful experience at this hotel. Our spacious room was at the back..quiet with modern amenities. During load shedding the generator would kick in & we would still have lights & hot water. The staff upgraded us initially which was great..felt we had our own apartment across from the holy stupa. The best was the fabulous staff who treated everyone with respect & courtesy. The owners of Hotel Tibet International should be very proud of their wonderful staff. I have stayed in many hotels from 5 star down & this one has been one of the best experiences so far. I totally recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Nepal:)
Uttiya C. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 5. února 2014
Pleasant and comfortable

Artistic, luxurious, pleasant
9,3
The hotel is beautifully decorated, staff are extremely helpful and restaurant food was fabulous. Staff gave us travel advice, exchanged dollar (good rate), called taxi and negotiated fare, etc. etc. etc. Fresh flower in room everyday. Warm wet towel during check-in. Afternoon thank-you cookies. Hotel was clean and comfortable in every way. Just to nitpick, the bar is not very good for some reason. Cocktails are not well made and there is not a good selection of cocktails either -- like you would find in good restaurants in Bangkok for example. But overall, 10 out of 10.
Lynette H. Páry Australia, 27. ledna 2014
Very pleasant,comfortable and a welcome respite.

Quiet,clean friendly
8
Very pleasant,a welcome respite at the end of the day after the hustle and bustle of Kathmandu.
Shailvi G. Jednotlivci United States of America, 13. ledna 2014
Wonderful, one of my favorite hotels

Comfortable, friendly, hospitable
10
My stay at the Hotel Tibet International was perfect. The attached spa is affordable and I had a great treatment there. The staff was extremely accommodating and a please to interact with. I will be staying here on my next trip to Kathmandu for sure.
Tshering P. Skupiny Bhutan, 9. ledna 2014
great place

clean, friendly staff, good restaurant
10
It was great. The staffs were friendly and made us feel at home.
Yuan H. Páry Malaysia, 1. ledna 2014
Close to boudha stupa, Attentive staff.

Fast internet, Clean Room, near boudha stupa
8,3
Good Things- This is the second time I stay in this hotel, reason being I had a wonderful experience on my first stay. 1) Location- boudha stupa is just 5 mins walking distance. There are some nice restaurant in the boudha stupa where they open from 10am to 9pm. A big grocery mall is about 15 mins walking distance, nearby Hyatt hotel. 2)Room- The hotel room is clean and hot water is always available. Wifi good signal in room. Room service is fast. Staff is polite, able to communicate and respond to your needs ( call a taxi, check the taxi rate , brief on nearby attraction etc..). Bad things 1) Electricity- it will cut off a few times a day, but the electric always resume within minutes. 2) Airport Transfer- Do remember to put in your email address if you make airport transfer request on agoda. When we reach Kathmandu , the transport never show up. The Hotel staff explain that during we make the request, we ask for the price but never put in an email, so they could not contact us and confirm the transfer. - We accept the explaination although we curious why they never request our email from agoda. 3) Room - First night we check in, they gave us a small room with electrical plug in front of the bed. We requested a king size bed but they gave us 2 single bed joining together. We complaint to them and the next day they upgrade us to a bigger room with king size bed for free. We are happy with that. Overall I am satisfied with my 3 night stay in this hotel. I would definitely put it under my consideration list if I come to Kathmandhu again. -

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Tibet International KathmanduHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - KasínoHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - RecepceHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - LobbyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - LobbyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - RestauraceHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - RestauraceHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - RestauraceHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - RestauraceHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - RestauraceHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Interiér hoteluHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - LázněHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - LázněHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Exteriér hoteluHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Exteriér hoteluHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Exteriér hoteluHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - VchodHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Exteriér hoteluHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Exteriér hoteluHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Exteriér hoteluHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - VyhlídkaHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - ObchodyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - KoupelnaHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Salon krásy


AS-AGWEB-3C03