nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Tibet International

Near Boudhanath Stupa, Rezervace Boudha & Gokarna, Kathmandu, Nepál 908 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Kasíno Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Recepce Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Lobby Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Restaurace Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Restaurace Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Restaurace Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Restaurace Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Interiér hotelu Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Lázně Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Lázně Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Exteriér hotelu
Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Vyhlídka Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Obchody Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Koupelna Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Jídlo a nápoje
Oblast: Rezervace Boudha & Gokarna Počet pokojů: 68
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,8

na základě 181 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
8,5
Personál
9,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,2
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (181)
Seřazeno podle:
Edward R. Páry Australia, 10. prosince 2014
Excellent staff attention

Staff. Food quality. Location
7,7
We stayed here at the end of a trekking trip and for Kathmandu, this is a very good hotel. I rated the 'room comfort' down purely on the fact that we were woken at around 5.00am each morning with people departing (seemed to be large groups) with the customary slamming of doors, loud talking in the hallway etc. Other than that, I think that this a great place to stay although a compromise as it is a bit of a way from Thamel but on the flip side is quiet close to the airport. And of course it is a matter of minutes from the Boudhanath area. If I came back to Kathmandu I would certainly stay here again, but maybe pack some ear plugs!
Jan W. Obchodní cestující Netherlands, 6. prosince 2014
Management bought a cake on my birthday!!

Hospitality, spacious rooms, quiet
8,7
I have traveled for nearly 3 decades in Asia but cannot remember having ever been made to feel so welcome. Staff went out of their way to help get taxis and find/provide information. I happened to be there on my birthday and to my surprise there was a cake waiting for me after coming back from a long day full of meetings. The restaurant on the 1st floor is excellent though quite expensive. The only disadvantage is the location - it costs around 4-5 us$ by taxi to go into town which takes around 30-45 minutes each way. Even so, I will be back for sure as I enjoyed every minute of my stay at the Tibet International!
Yupa C. Páry Thailand, 4. listopadu 2014
The best luxury hotel in Kathmandu

Staffs,location and price
9,7
We had a wonderful stayed there. All the staffs are the most charming people we met in Nepal.we stayed in 4 difference hotels during our trip. The Tibet is the best, location( can see Bodhanath stupa from hotel terrace room) thank you to all the staffs. GM to front office , travel desk, And all.
Gregory A. Páry United States of America, 14. září 2014
Still a top hotel

Staff, location, food service
9,3
This property is located near the Boudnarth Stupa, and away from the hectic scene of Thamel. It's a quiel oasiis in a busy city, with good security and a super attentive staff. You are still within a 10-15 minute cab ride (under $4.00 US) to the tourist area of Thamel, but the hotel makes it seem like yo are in a different area This was my second visit, and I would definitely recomend it to anyone..
Srujana B. Páry India, 24. srpna 2014
Excellent service by staff, very expensive

Staff service, cleanliness and the ambience
8,3
We had opted to stay as we were getting good discount, otherwise it was expensive for the services it is providing. Breakfast is not included and is also expensive. We had similar breakfast in other hotels for less cost. Stay was good but allowing wi-fi only through one device at a time was inconvenient.
Tirumal A. Jednotlivci Singapore, 11. července 2014
friendly & helpful staff

Clean, Quite,
9,7
it was a short stay but it was a memorable one, staff's were very friendly, clean & excellent room set up.
Julia G. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 28. června 2014
Excellent and quiet hotel in the Buddha Stupa

The staff was excellent! The hotel and rooms were very clean and the location was nice.
9
I cannot say enough about the staff at the Hotel Tibet International. They were courteous and extremely helpful on every occasion. The rooms were very clean and housekeeping did a great job. The Boudhanath Stupa is just down the street and was one of our favorite parts of town to go visit and had few great restaurants and coffee shops. It was a 350-500 rupee taxi ride to anywhere in the city and was close to the airport. Another great feature of the hotel was the fact that it was air conditioned and on a generator so when power would go out (several times a day) we still were able function. It is in a neighborhood that is very quiet at night as well, which helped because we were traveling with our 11 month old baby.
Rajveer S. Jednotlivci Thailand, 27. května 2014
Charming Hotel with attentive staff

Great Staff, Beautiful ambience, value for money
9,3
We had a good stay and was impressed with staff performance. Management was also professional in making sure were satisfied with our stay. Facilities and amenities were new and rooms were comfortable. We had twin beds and they were relatively small. Also hotel does not provide breakfast it seems, but there are plenty of restaurants nearby.
Joana C. Páry Portugal, 26. května 2014
Great hotel, near Boudha and Pashupatinath

bedroom quality, staff, near the airport
9,3
We had a wonderful stay. The staff is very helpful. The rooms are very clean and beautiful, with tibetan furniture.
Goke H. Páry Malaysia, 18. května 2014
Excellent staffs, well maintained and clean.

Very near to Boudha Stupa , clean, friendly staffs.
10
The best hotel that I had stayed in Kathmandu. The hotel is very near to Boudha Stupa, just 500 meters away. It is well maintained and very clean. Kathmandu is facing electricity supply problem but since the hotel has its own power generator, electricity power is provided 24 hours. The staffs are very friendly and attentive. The food in the hotel is reasonably priced and delicious. It serves the best "momo" that I ever had in Kathmandu.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Tibet International KathmanduHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - KasínoHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - RecepceHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - LobbyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - RestauraceHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - RestauraceHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - RestauraceHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - RestauraceHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Interiér hoteluHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - LázněHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - LázněHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Exteriér hoteluHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Exteriér hoteluHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Exteriér hoteluHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Exteriér hoteluHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Exteriér hoteluHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Exteriér hoteluHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - VyhlídkaHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - ObchodyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - KoupelnaHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Salon krásy


AS-AGWEB-3A05