nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Tibet International

Near Boudhanath Stupa, Rezervace Boudha & Gokarna, Kathmandu, Nepál 908 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Kasíno Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Recepce Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Lobby Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Restaurace Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Restaurace Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Restaurace Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Restaurace Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Interiér hotelu Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Lázně Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Lázně Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Exteriér hotelu
Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Vyhlídka Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Obchody Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Jídlo a nápoje Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Koupelna Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Jídlo a nápoje
Oblast: Rezervace Boudha & Gokarna Počet pokojů: 68
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,8

na základě 190 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,5
Personál
9,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,3
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (190)
Seřazeno podle:
Vaibhav S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi India, 6. ledna 2015
Best in Nepal Really ??

Ambience, staff
7
well the sty was fine nothing spectacular for the price.I was gien an ordinary room in which the bathtub didnt work, and repeated calls about the same didnt resolve the issue, so that is how it was for 5 days of my stay. no bathtub. I was told not to use the electric kettle to cook, which is rarely the case in good hotels, from westin to taj i have stayed at various places and have never encountered thid problem. so this was a first. Pick up and drop were charged, thats ok i suppose. but what really pissed me off was the faact that they charfged for the laundry bag and the dnd pillow. The do not disturb pillow might have been somehow misplaced, but seriously who the hell charges 500 rupees for that. then when u was leaving i needed a small bad and took the laundry bad, again i was charged 500 rupees. I had no problem with paying the amount. What made me angry was the fact that they charged me for something as inconsequential as that. One of the rooms and had no hair dryer, the other had no carpet slippers. so to su uo the cons - Excessive cheapness shown - Bathtub didnt work - Hairdryer didnt work - No hot water during the night - No swimming pool - NO carpet slippers
Vinodh S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 3. ledna 2015
A lovely Tibetan styled hotel

We absolutely loved this gem of a hotel, very well placed next to the Boudanath Stupa. It was a great place to feel pampered at the end of a week of trekking and rafting in Nepal. The staff were aweso
9,3
Sheryl C. Páry United States of America, 2. ledna 2015
Luxury for Kathmandu

Excellent customer service, spacious, clean
9,3
Nice respite from chaotic KTM area! Very polite and attentive staff greeted us with tea and cookies while checking in. Our room was huge!!! Convenient to see Boudha stupa, a few min walk down the street.
Lina P. Páry Indonesia, 25. prosince 2014
Fabolous

Best services, good location, very very nice staff
10
This hotel is the best hotel i had in kathmandu. The staff are totally lovely awesome. They are all so kind humble and always smile. A very good location just a step walk to the famous boudha stupa. The food are good and everything so clean and great so far.
Fujing Y. Jednotlivci Singapore, 22. prosince 2014
Never regretted my choice a single bit!

Fantastic location, clean rooms and great service
9,7
It was a superb stay at Hotel Tibet International. The rooms are very clean and nice smelling. The toilet facilities are perfect with hot showers that was so good because I went during winter. The location is also perfect as it is near Boudha Nath and many good food is readily accessible. Given the price, it is definitely a value for money choice!
Edward R. Páry Australia, 10. prosince 2014
Excellent staff attention

Staff. Food quality. Location
7,7
We stayed here at the end of a trekking trip and for Kathmandu, this is a very good hotel. I rated the 'room comfort' down purely on the fact that we were woken at around 5.00am each morning with people departing (seemed to be large groups) with the customary slamming of doors, loud talking in the hallway etc. Other than that, I think that this a great place to stay although a compromise as it is a bit of a way from Thamel but on the flip side is quiet close to the airport. And of course it is a matter of minutes from the Boudhanath area. If I came back to Kathmandu I would certainly stay here again, but maybe pack some ear plugs!
Jan W. Obchodní cestující Netherlands, 6. prosince 2014
Management bought a cake on my birthday!!

Hospitality, spacious rooms, quiet
8,7
I have traveled for nearly 3 decades in Asia but cannot remember having ever been made to feel so welcome. Staff went out of their way to help get taxis and find/provide information. I happened to be there on my birthday and to my surprise there was a cake waiting for me after coming back from a long day full of meetings. The restaurant on the 1st floor is excellent though quite expensive. The only disadvantage is the location - it costs around 4-5 us$ by taxi to go into town which takes around 30-45 minutes each way. Even so, I will be back for sure as I enjoyed every minute of my stay at the Tibet International!
Yupa C. Páry Thailand, 4. listopadu 2014
The best luxury hotel in Kathmandu

Staffs,location and price
9,7
We had a wonderful stayed there. All the staffs are the most charming people we met in Nepal.we stayed in 4 difference hotels during our trip. The Tibet is the best, location( can see Bodhanath stupa from hotel terrace room) thank you to all the staffs. GM to front office , travel desk, And all.
Gregory A. Páry United States of America, 14. září 2014
Still a top hotel

Staff, location, food service
9,3
This property is located near the Boudnarth Stupa, and away from the hectic scene of Thamel. It's a quiel oasiis in a busy city, with good security and a super attentive staff. You are still within a 10-15 minute cab ride (under $4.00 US) to the tourist area of Thamel, but the hotel makes it seem like yo are in a different area This was my second visit, and I would definitely recomend it to anyone..
Srujana B. Páry India, 24. srpna 2014
Excellent service by staff, very expensive

Staff service, cleanliness and the ambience
8,3
We had opted to stay as we were getting good discount, otherwise it was expensive for the services it is providing. Breakfast is not included and is also expensive. We had similar breakfast in other hotels for less cost. Stay was good but allowing wi-fi only through one device at a time was inconvenient.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Tibet International KathmanduHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - KasínoHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - RecepceHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - LobbyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - RestauraceHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - RestauraceHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - RestauraceHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - RestauraceHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Interiér hoteluHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - LázněHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - LázněHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Exteriér hoteluHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Exteriér hoteluHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Exteriér hoteluHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Exteriér hoteluHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Exteriér hoteluHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Exteriér hoteluHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - VyhlídkaHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - ObchodyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - KoupelnaHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Jídlo a nápojeHotel Tibet International Kathmandu - Salon krásy


AS-AGWEB-3C05