Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Tropika Davao - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Tropika Davao - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Tropika Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Tropika Davao - Okolí Hotel Tropika Davao - Restaurace Hotel Tropika Davao - Restaurace Hotel Tropika Davao - Lobby Hotel Tropika Davao - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Tropika Davao - Vyhlídka Hotel Tropika Davao - Vchod Hotel Tropika Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Tropika Davao - Okolí Hotel Tropika Davao - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Tropika Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Tropika Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Tropika Davao - Koupelna
Hotel Tropika Davao - Okolí Hotel Tropika Davao - Okolí Hotel Tropika Davao - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Tropika Davao - Interiér hotelu Hotel Tropika Davao - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Tropika Davao - Vchod Hotel Tropika Davao - Lobby Hotel Tropika Davao - Lobby Hotel Tropika Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Tropika Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Tropika Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Tropika Davao - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Lanang Počet pokojů: 30
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 69 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,6
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (69)
Maristel C. Skupiny Philippines, 24. března 2014
Friendly Staff

Staff are very friendly,
7,3
they dont have elevator but will help you on your bags, Breakfast was limited. Staff are very friendly can ask them the best destination in Davao.
Ida O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 17. března 2014
Stay was ok.

Clean, big room and quiet area
7,3
Its was fine. Nothings special but clean and big room.
Richard P. Páry United States of America, 15. března 2014
Great stay. Courteous staff. Good food.

Staff. Easy check-in. Nice room. Internet.
9,3
The stay was great for us. Really liked the room, the breakfast and staff.
Thomas D. Páry Netherlands, 28. února 2014
One of the best more luxurious hotels in Davao

Big and clean rooms, nice staff, good location but not next to a busy road
9,3
We have stayed here before and we will stay here again next time. Very good hotel if you want a little bit more luxury. Rooms are more spacious that any other luxurious hotels we know in Davao. The hotel is nearby big malls, but yet in a quiet area away from the main road. The staff is friendly. It feels like a family hotel, which we always appreciate.
David S. Páry Canada, 13. prosince 2013
Great place for first time visitors to Davao

Very quiet, off-road location, friendly staff, good food
8,3
Only disappointment was the pool under construction, which we were not warned of in advance.
Ester C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 1. listopadu 2013
comfortable, and Safe location.

Quite, safe location, friendly staff.
7,3
Enjoyed the entire stay. Friendly and helpful staff. would go back again....
Richard M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 13. srpna 2013
for a plesant expierence choose hotel trpika

staff let u check in early stored luggage while i traveled around good staff quick room service
10
a fantastic experience will return to mindinao again to visit samal island
Rico S. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 8. srpna 2013
Did not get to stay overnight as left already

Reasonable price location simple
6
There was limited Opportunity to fully rate the hotel. I could not stay overnight and I could no longer can do the booking because I Arrived late
Glenda S. Jednotlivci Philippines, 23. července 2013
Meh.

Staff service. Friendly. Accommodating.
5,7
Supposedly TripAdvisor's ranked 1st in all hotels in Davao but fell short due to high expectations. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Room was big enough. Wifi signal was very weak. Heard another guest complain about it. Bathroom and supplies not worth the price paid. Shower was very basic. No tub. Overall an okay hotel, but definitely not number 1 compared to the other hotels in Davao.
Rezza C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 9. července 2013
comfortable stay, value-for-money hotel

fast checkin and checkout, spacious room, water dispenser
8
i like the location. it's off the main road, but it's just an easy 1-2 minutes walk. If you don't want to walk, the staff can help you get a cab, while you wait at the lobby. it's quiet inside the hotel so i was able to rest. there's a casino at a hotel nearby, less than 5 minutes slow walk. it's a short taxi ride to the airport, to the new malls like Abreeza and SM Lanang Premier (SM is nearer), and also to Damosa compound (where there are lots of restaurant options, including Swiss Deli, which is across the main road from Damosa). building by the main road has a spa, should guests want to go for a relaxing massage. I think the hotel can also help arrange for an in-room massage, though i haven't tried. the room was spacious, i had a big bed. i just wish the TV's bigger, but it was ok. my window looked out to some plants and flowers, which felt really homey and relaxing for me. i was given a room at the ground floor, and i'm glad they did, because i didn't notice any lift/elevator. the staff will help with luggage, but i just prefer not taking any stairs, with or without luggage. toilet&shower was spacious. a shower curtain separated the toilet from the shower area. the curtain was clean and spotless, however, it's a bit lacking in width by about a foot. when showering, there's a small uncovered area where water can seep out. basic toiletries were also available. breakfast was just ok. reception staff gave me two breakfast coupons upon check-in (standard occupancy for the rooms is for two pax). choices were ok for the set breakfast, and since i had two coupons, i ordered one rice meal (bangus/milkfish) and one ham&cheese omelet. i loved the "daing na bangus" (milkfish) with rice. but, i didn't like the omelet, it was salty. for drinks, i opted for 2 glasses of fresh watermelon juice, which i think was too watered down. i liked that instead of giving guests bottles of drinking water, they instead provide a pitcher in the room, and there's water dispenser at

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Tropika DavaoHotel Tropika Davao - Exteriér hoteluHotel Tropika Davao - Exteriér hoteluHotel Tropika Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tropika Davao - OkolíHotel Tropika Davao - RestauraceHotel Tropika Davao - RestauraceHotel Tropika Davao - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Tropika Davao - VyhlídkaHotel Tropika Davao - VchodHotel Tropika Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tropika Davao - OkolíHotel Tropika Davao - Exteriér hoteluHotel Tropika Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tropika Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tropika Davao - KoupelnaHotel Tropika Davao - OkolíHotel Tropika Davao - OkolíHotel Tropika Davao - Exteriér hoteluHotel Tropika Davao - Interiér hoteluHotel Tropika Davao - Exteriér hoteluHotel Tropika Davao - VchodHotel Tropika Davao - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tropika Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tropika Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tropika Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tropika Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tropika Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tropika Davao - KoupelnaHotel Tropika Davao - RestauraceHotel Tropika Davao - RestauraceHotel Tropika Davao - VybaveníHotel Tropika Davao - OkolíHotel Tropika Davao - VybaveníHotel Tropika Davao - OkolíHotel Tropika Davao - Taneční sálHotel Tropika Davao - VybaveníHotel Tropika Davao - VybaveníHotel Tropika Davao - Taneční sálHotel Tropika Davao - Taneční sálHotel Tropika Davao - VybaveníHotel Tropika Davao - Taneční sál


AS-AGWEB-3B01