nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya Centrum, Surabaya, Indonésie 60011 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Recepce Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurace Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurace Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurace Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Lázně Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salon krásy Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Golfový kurz Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Apartmá Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Apartmá Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Apartmá Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/lounge Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Executive Lounge Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurace
Oblast: Surabaya Centrum Počet pokojů: 273

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 517 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,6
Poloha
8,7
Personál
6,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (517)
Seřazeno podle:
Ronni W. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 20. července 2014
Good location, next of Tunjungan Plaza

Good location, next of Tunjungan Plaza
7,3
I choose this hotel because the location in center of city, just 2 mnt walking distance to Tunjungan Plaza.Where you can find anything you need; food, clothes, supermarket etc. This hotel is old but well maintained, so don't expect to much. But still good, I can sleep well.
I G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 29. června 2014
Good location

Near mall
8
Olivia A. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 27. června 2014
Great & feels like home

Historic, ancient, close to mall
8
Despite the old interior, staying here was great cause of the service
Floretes C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 22. června 2014
Great!

good food, friendly staff
8
Excellent!
Yoshiyuki S. Obchodní cestující Japan, 22. června 2014
Gonza

Location
4
Budijasa W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 20. června 2014
Good location but very poor old condition .

Location
4,7
I stayed in this hotel many times years ago .. but this time when I try to stay again I found how it's condition is very poor now .. very old and poor maintenance .. the water in room is very dirty .. very bad experience for a Junior suite room .. the water color is brownies due to dirts in it .. they changed my room and gave me other junior suite room .. but I couldn't go to my room because their system is down and can't make me electronic key .. just after a very nice senior reception lady staff asked somebody to fetch me to my own room using his room using his master key I can enter my room .. I had to wait until the next 3 hours to get my key .. the lift condition is very poor .. we, even hotel staff, had to insert key card many many times before we can get a green light which allow us to press our floor button .. when I parked my car in their ground floor parking lot, a security asked me to pay 10 time more expensive than normal .. and in other hotels I get free parking .. Very sad to see how my once favorite hotel is in a very poor condition now ..
Supaporn L. Jednotlivci Thailand, 2. června 2014
comfortable bed clean room

good location good price comfortable bed
7
The hotel has good location. I chose to stay this hotel as it is just near the Tunjungan Plaza. it is just few minutes walk from hotel to shopping mall. I stayed in superior room and got the double bed. the room is clean & comfortable bed. the breakfast is okay as to the price we paid. the hotel staffs are nice & friendly. however the lights in room is dull & TV is old. it takes 45 mins. from hotel to airport.
Ni M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 1. června 2014
Unsatisfactory

Near to tunjungan plaza
3,3
Renovation seems highly required. Dripping fawcet in toilet masquitos in the room swimming pool under renovation but staff did not inform us when we asked her location of swimming pool. We found out that swimming pool under renovation when we were at the swimming pool. But location near to TP
You S. Jednotlivci China, 21. května 2014
good nice friendly

room service and clean friendly
7,7
it is a good hotel with a big mall nearby. staff are very friendly and easy to check-in and check-out. the room is clean and tidy. also there is a swimming pool.
David R. Jednotlivci Australia, 16. května 2014
aging hotel in great location

location, value, room
6,3
The HT was once a big hotel - vast lobby and big rooms - but it seems to be from an earlier time ... hardly any electric powerpoints, so difficult to use and charge equipment. Wifi also patchy. Hot water intermittent. Great city location next to major plaza but the hotel seems to be waiting while they decide on a rebuild or a major renovation. With promo rates it's good value for a room, but it is very oldfashioned while looking modern.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Tunjungan SurabayaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RecepceHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestauraceHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestauraceHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestauraceHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - LázněHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Salon krásyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Golfový kurzHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Interiér hoteluHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ApartmáHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ApartmáHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ApartmáHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/loungeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Executive LoungeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestauraceHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - VířivkaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Fitness prostoryHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Golfový kurzHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Interiér hoteluHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Taneční sálHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestauraceHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestauraceHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Interiér hoteluHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestauraceHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RecepceHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - LázněHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3B06