Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Hotel Uno

C.M. Recto St (Beside Lawaan Theatre), Poblacion, Davao City, Filipíny 8000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,6

na základě 60 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
7,6
Personál
6,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,2
Jídlo/stolování
5,4
Všechna hodnocení (60)
Seřazeno podle:
Richard D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 27. října 2015
Hotel Uno whete the customer.is irrelevant

domestic staff were great
3,3
The sign outside promises hot showers and making you number one. My wife had an asthma attack and i tried to get her a hot shower. There was just cold water. Extremely long story cut short: first I was told the problem would be fixed. Then I was told it was not the responsibility of the hotel to provide advertised services as we had booked on line. After many complaints some pitchers of hot water were promised but were never ordered. Almost an hour later I was fobbed off with excuses such as it takes time to boil water. Confronted with the fact no order had been given it was immediately handed over to me to take up. We were told that water would be fixed the following day. It never was, Management later explained at first that warm water was not available in the morning or evening as most guests did not shower then!. when confronted it was admitted that the hotel has gone solar and has no real capacity to offer warm water. Domestic staff were great and cook good meals. Counter staff and management extremely arrogant. Solution? After three days we moved to a hotel down the road, cheaper, warm water, great management,
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bencis G. Páry Philippines, 23. září 2015
Very good

good location at affordable rate
8,7
very good. very accessable. affordable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maria C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 23. srpna 2015
Centrally located...very affordable

good location, very affordable
7,7
Enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Conveniently located and very affordable. Thank you.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Clive H. Páry United Kingdom, 21. srpna 2015
You win some, You lose some.

location. cleanliness. lift.
6,3
Disappointing.Receptionists gave the impression of a 'Here we go again' attitude when we checked in, with neither a smile or greeting!Bedroom was clean but even though it was a warm night my wife complained she was cold as there was only 1 thin cotton sheet on the bed. Order hot water( room service) and you are charged 7 pesos per cup. The breakfast was poor quality with my wife's fruit juice being mostly water.On complaining we were informed it was because of the ice in the drink! we are frequent visitors to Davao however that is the first and last time we seek accomodation at that hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jhoanna E. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 21. srpna 2015
good

staff accommodation room
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vijay D. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 29. listopadu 2014
not so nice

only the location was ok
3,3
it was dirty, old and roach infested
Nahlásit hodnocení
Roneil C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 24. září 2014
Not that good

Not good
6,7
Not that good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alfred U. Páry Australia, 30. srpna 2014
Thanks

It was bookable via the net. The claims on the web were met in real life. Felt safe
8,3
Was happy - will return again
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ma S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 27. dubna 2014
great hotel

location, location, location
7,3
Centrally located hotel. Rooms are clean. Friendly staff
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jayson D. Páry Canada, 25. dubna 2014
not bad.

location, helpful staff, good for tight budget
5
it was ok. the room is too small. there was a construction going on outside during our stay, it was a little noisy.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Hotel Uno Davao CityHotel Uno Davao City - Interiér hoteluHotel Uno Davao City - LobbyHotel Uno Davao City - LobbyHotel Uno Davao City - LobbyHotel Uno Davao City - RecepceHotel Uno Davao City - Interiér hoteluHotel Uno Davao City - Interiér hoteluHotel Uno Davao City - VybaveníHotel Uno Davao City - Interiér hoteluHotel Uno Davao City - Interiér hoteluHotel Uno Davao City - Interiér hoteluHotel Uno Davao City - Interiér hoteluHotel Uno Davao City - Interiér hoteluHotel Uno Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Uno Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Uno Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Uno Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Uno Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Uno Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Uno Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Uno Davao City - LobbyHotel Uno Davao City - VchodHotel Uno Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Uno Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Uno Davao City - Interiér hoteluHotel Uno Davao City - RestauraceHotel Uno Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Uno Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Uno Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Uno Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Uno Davao City - Interiér hoteluHotel Uno Davao City - Interiér hoteluHotel Uno Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Uno Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Uno Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Uno Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Uno Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Uno Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Uno Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Uno Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Uno Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Uno Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Uno Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C03