nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Uno

C.M. Recto St (Beside Lawaan Theatre), Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Uno Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Uno Davao - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Uno Davao - Interiér hotelu Hotel Uno Davao - Lobby Hotel Uno Davao - Lobby Hotel Uno Davao - Recepce Hotel Uno Davao - Vyhlídka Hotel Uno Davao - Lobby Hotel Uno Davao - Interiér hotelu Hotel Uno Davao - Vchod Hotel Uno Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Uno Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Uno Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Uno Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Uno Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Uno Davao - Pokoj pro hosty
Hotel Uno Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Uno Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Uno Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Uno Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Uno Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Uno Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Uno Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Uno Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Uno Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Uno Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Uno Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Uno Davao - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 152
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,7

na základě 49 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
7,7
Personál
6,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,3
Všechna hodnocení (49)
Todd L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 25. března 2014
Excellent: The staff was very friendly

Service, Friendliness,very happy
9,3
I would stay again really liked the staff, The room was clean and very nice . The restaurant was nice as well maybe a little pricey.
James C. Páry Philippines, 12. února 2014
not worth what you pay for. the hotel have publish

no, not, and don't
3,7
shower hot water not hot, have to call front desk and wait if you need to drink water( hot or cold) , you feel cramp inside the room, bed bad. aircon blow right into your face........ grrrrrrr walling made of plastic. nowhere to put you cloths. table too small.
Andreas D. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 24. ledna 2014
Quiet place with friendly staff

Staff performance
7
Just in the middle, not very good but definitely not negative
Stanly T. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 14. listopadu 2013
easy access to city central

clean cozy heart of the city
4,7
its ok for a budget hotel, easy access to city center, elevator is very poor
Ma V. Skupiny Philippines, 9. listopadu 2013
One of the worse!

Only one, the hotel staff were friendly, patient and accommodating!
4,3
Not good! Water coming out from faucets are rusty and dirty! Family rooms' comfort rooms do not have doors and its walls have gaps from the ceiling, allowing bad odor to circulate in the entire room! We have to request some clean water for brushing our teeth! And the only thing good is the hotel staff who manually bring us clean water in pales! Whoever the owner of this hotel, please commend your people but improve the cleanliness, sanitation, facilities and most of all your water quality!
Rio D. Skupiny Philippines, 13. října 2013
good

good, affordable clean
8,3
good, it is good for budgeted stay and helpful staff
Adel A. Páry Kuwait, 17. září 2013
nice hotel to stay for your bisnise

nothing its normall hotel
6
Ann M. Skupiny Philippines, 13. září 2013
Friendly Staff and Affordable

accessible, friendly staff, value for money
8
two thumbs up.they give value for money, and has accommodating staff.
John E. Jednotlivci United States of America, 18. srpna 2013
Great Location, Lacks Security

Location, Friendly Staff
7
The location was great for the Kadayawan festival....had a great view for the activities on the street below. The issue I had was the hotel security. I had a laptop computer stollen from me, Asked for help from the staff. They told me to wait to speak to the Security Supervisor. I left after waiting for him for 20 minutes. Filed a police report. The police were much more helpful. Never did see the Security Supervisor at the hotel.....useless!
Lilyvelle D. Páry Philippines, 27. července 2013
You get the value of what you paid for

location, big comfort room, clean
6,3
My stay at hotel uno is not so bad. We get what we paid for, the bed is hard & the towels sucks. They don't the have make up option at the door so if you leave and not informed the reception that you want your room to be cleaned up, when you get back it will the same as u when u left. You get to pay additional for extra pillow. The location is good though and the hotel is new. I recommned this hotel for those travelling who have tight budget.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Uno DavaoHotel Uno Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Uno Davao - Exteriér hoteluHotel Uno Davao - Interiér hoteluHotel Uno Davao - LobbyHotel Uno Davao - LobbyHotel Uno Davao - RecepceHotel Uno Davao - VyhlídkaHotel Uno Davao - LobbyHotel Uno Davao - Interiér hoteluHotel Uno Davao - VchodHotel Uno Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Uno Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Uno Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Uno Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Uno Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Uno Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Uno Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Uno Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Uno Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Uno Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Uno Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Uno Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Uno Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Uno Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Uno Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Uno Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Uno Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Uno Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Uno Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Uno Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Uno Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Uno Davao - Golfový kurz


AS-AGWEB-3A03