Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipíny 8999

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 110 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,9
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (110)
Seřazeno podle:
Ma. M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 8. května 2016
I liked the room 301
5,7
It may not have a balcony but for those who need a simple room with hot shower, this room is all right. You can see the Marco Polo Hotel from the window.
Chedilyn A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 27. dubna 2016
comfortable stay
6,3
I've stayed here several times and it hasn't disappointed me so far. The staff are helpful, rooms are clean, with comfortable bed and beddings.
Pagasa M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 15. dubna 2016
Very good
6,7
Will come back! I love the cleanliness
Rosalie A. Skupiny Philippines, 1. dubna 2016
Nice staff, good location
5,3
Poor wifi connection
Victor R. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 4. března 2016
Good
4,7
Bed sheets were clean but not as white as it should be
Izah M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 24. února 2016
Good Ambiance
4,3
I chose this hotel due to its proximity to the offices of our partners. I was upgraded to a double room instead of a superior single room since they have mistaken my booking for another guest. Nonetheless, it was okay as I paid nothing. The bed and sheets are clean and comfortable. The breakfast was so-so though it was buffet. Receptionist is not that familiar in giving directions using public transport.
Mylene S. Skupiny Philippines, 14. února 2016
Good Hotel Location

Cleanliness, Friendly Staff, comfort of the location
8,3
Hock H. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 11. února 2016
Friendly and helpful staff

(1) the staff (2) location (3) price
7,7
The rooms were a bit small but the staff were extremely helpful and friendly which more than made up for it
Patricia Y. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 29. ledna 2016
Boutique hotel with a nice restaurant
5,7
Nice boutique hotel. Breakfast buffet is good but they don't really refill the food so better wake up early. Serves good brewed coffee with breakfast. I opted to order in the hotel's restaurant most of the time. Cristobal's food is super gooood. I didn't even explore other restos because it's just THAT good. Staff is ok. I booked through Agoda and specifically stated that I will be checking in early but when I got there, apparently they were fully booked. The receptionist had the gall to tell me to just come back at 2pm (I got to the hotel at 6:45am). I was awake for 24 hours already since I hopped on a flight straight from work, so I pleaded to her (IMAGINE THAT). She made a few calls and they let me stay in a balcony room for the time being until my room was ready. Psh. Elevator is scary. I got trapped for about 5 seconds with no lights since it just decided to shut itself off. Scary shit. Room is okay, smells fresh. Bathroom smells funky. Only gives soap and shampoo.
Archie B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 12. prosince 2015
feels like home

simple but elegant
10
the hotel is very accessible and has a clean and fresh environment. the staff are all accommodating.
1 z 1 hodnocení
Hotel Vicente Davao CityHotel Vicente Davao City - Exteriér hoteluHotel Vicente Davao City - Interiér hoteluHotel Vicente Davao City - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauraceHotel Vicente Davao City - Interiér hoteluHotel Vicente Davao City - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauraceHotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/loungeHotel Vicente Davao City - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauraceHotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/loungeHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauraceHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao City - Interiér hoteluHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao City - RecepceHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/loungeHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauraceHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauraceHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauraceHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauraceHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauraceHotel Vicente Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao City - RecepceHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauraceHotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurace


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B02