nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny 8999 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Vicente Davao - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Vicente Davao - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Interiér hotelu Hotel Vicente Davao - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurace Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurace Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurace Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurace Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurace Hotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hosty
Hotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Vicente Davao - Interiér hotelu Hotel Vicente Davao - Interiér hotelu Hotel Vicente Davao - Interiér hotelu Hotel Vicente Davao - Interiér hotelu Hotel Vicente Davao - Interiér hotelu Hotel Vicente Davao - Interiér hotelu Hotel Vicente Davao - Koupelna Hotel Vicente Davao - Koupelna
Oblast: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 27
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 58 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (58)
Seřazeno podle:
Chase R. Páry United States of America, 15. září 2014
2nd Visit

clean, price, location
9
Loh J. Jednotlivci Singapore, 27. června 2014
Cosy and warm hospitality but too expensive

Attentive and friendly staff
6,7
This hotel serves the basic needs of a guest. Friendly and polite staff,room was clean. The things that can be better are the internet connection, always disconnected and have to call front desk to restart the router few times a day, the cable tv not available whenever its rain and the limited choice of breakfast. Just next to main street make it unable to have a good sleep as the soundproof is poor.
Erwin V. Páry Netherlands, 13. června 2014
great clean hotel with very nice service

good service, very clean and very nice staff
9,3
Spent there 3 weeks which was great stay. Also my parents and friend stayed there and really enjoyed their stay. The staff is really nice and give good service. Good conference rooms and hotel is very clean. Hotel is in walking distance from restaurants and shopping area.
Michael C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 19. května 2014
great coffee, nice rooms, quiet neighbourhood

location, food, ambience
8
check in and check out was fast. i tried both the balcony rooms and the vicente room in this hotel and both are nicely decorated with a filipino charm. location is nice, close to good restaurants and interesting ones along torres. so far this is my best hotel in davao.
Maria L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 15. května 2014
Feels like home.

Location, Food and Ambience.
9
Im happy with my stay at Hotel Vicente. Friendly staff, good food and great ambience.
Michael C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 3. května 2014
very nice rooms, quiet neighborhood, good service

location, room condition, friendly staff
8
I saw this hotel in Agoda getting very good reviews. I tried for a night to check if I won't be disappointed and I was not. The room, the one with balcony, is just the right size for me (I am travelling alone but I like a big room and I do not mind an extra bed to put my things on). The neighbourhood is quiet, but good restaurants are a stone throw away. I will definitely come back to the place in future travels.
Charles T. Jednotlivci United States of America, 19. dubna 2014
Great bathroom!

Balconies for smokers. Small fridge delivered upon request. Bathroom.
7,7
Enjoyed my four nights at Vicente. I asked for a room with a balcony because I am a smoker. Ask for a chair and a small table for the balcony as there was neither when I checked in. All of the front rooms have balconies--which cost a bit extra than the rooms on the opposite side of this five-story, fairly new building. We asked for a small fridge and had it in our room in about five minutes at no extra cost. The bathroom was exceptional. Roomy, big mirror, shower head the fixed type that I rarely have seen in the PI hotels I've stayed at. Everything seemed brand new. Cafe Demitasse is a two-minute walk from the hotel and if you want to try a well-regarded buffet restaurant, it's also very close walking distance. I splurged a bit in staying here and I probably would again.
Mike S. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 28. března 2014
very pleasant

Touch plastic key entry, nice new look
7
I liked it here it had a nice, modern look. I actually stayed here 2 nights but my first night I did use Agoda, by using Agoda I saved $6.
Bernie J. Jednotlivci Philippines, 24. března 2014
cozy and pleasant

location, friendly staff, cleanliness
6,7
was pleasant
Murray B. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 16. března 2014
9 out of 10

Food, Restaurant waitng staff, cleanliness.
9
Our stay was great, 9 out of 10, the only disappointment we experienced was the unfreindly, tired,generally "could not be bothered attitiude" receptionist. She needs to be told that she is the only disappointment with our exerience. All other staff were 10 out of 10.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Vicente DavaoHotel Vicente Davao - Exteriér hoteluHotel Vicente Davao - Exteriér hoteluHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - Interiér hoteluHotel Vicente Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Vicente Davao - RestauraceHotel Vicente Davao - RestauraceHotel Vicente Davao - RestauraceHotel Vicente Davao - RestauraceHotel Vicente Davao - RestauraceHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Interiér hoteluHotel Vicente Davao - Interiér hoteluHotel Vicente Davao - Interiér hoteluHotel Vicente Davao - Interiér hoteluHotel Vicente Davao - Interiér hoteluHotel Vicente Davao - Interiér hoteluHotel Vicente Davao - KoupelnaHotel Vicente Davao - KoupelnaHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Vicente Davao - RestauraceHotel Vicente Davao - Pub/loungeHotel Vicente Davao - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3B02