nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny 8999 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Vicente Davao - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Vicente Davao - Interiér hotelu Hotel Vicente Davao - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurace Hotel Vicente Davao - Interiér hotelu Hotel Vicente Davao - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurace Hotel Vicente Davao - Pub/lounge Hotel Vicente Davao - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurace Hotel Vicente Davao - Pub/lounge Hotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurace
Hotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Vicente Davao - Interiér hotelu Hotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Vicente Davao - Recepce Hotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Vicente Davao - Pub/lounge Hotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 27
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 80 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,7
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (80)
Seřazeno podle:
Dennis I. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 8. března 2015
My new boutique hotel hq in Davao City

rooms, staff, food
8,3
As before, the ambience, management/staff, and good food as well as value has made this boutique hotel my new hq in Davao City
Blesilda O. Jednotlivci Philippines, 21. února 2015
Good location

Location, service and food
7,3
In a nutshell, my stay was comfortable. There are things I noticed however, one is that the refrigerator is nowhere to be found. In the agoda website, the room features are air conditioning, balcony/terrace (there was NO balcony), mini bar (none offered), desk, satellite/cable TV television LCD/plasma screen, refrigerator (as already stated, there was none) and shower.
Serkan A. Obchodní cestující Israel, 28. ledna 2015
nice hotel

location, room, price
9,7
best place to stay in davao
Serkan A. Obchodní cestující Israel, 28. ledna 2015
nice hotel

location, room, price
9,7
best place to stay in davao
Nelia L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 25. ledna 2015
Good, Clean and Affordable. A nice place to stay.

I like the hotel because the staff were courteous and accommodating. Accessible and a clean place to stay. Value for money. I will stay here again.
9,3
Excellent
Dennis I. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 20. ledna 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, food, location
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel and good food, this boutique hotel is great find.
Dennis I. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 18. ledna 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, location, food
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel & with good food/staff, this boutique hotel is wonderful find.
Dennis I. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 16. ledna 2015
Boutique hotel find with nice room/bath&good food

Room, staff, food
7,7
Pleasant surprise find slightly off central location with very good room and bath furnishings as well as good food.
Reynan B. Jednotlivci Philippines, 6. ledna 2015
I didn't find any towel, shower curtain or slipper

The location, staff and the food
6,3
It's was ok. I just hope they give towel
Emma P. Skupiny Philippines, 1. ledna 2015
Would stay again

Great overall
9,7
Opt for the superior rooms located on the quiet side of the building. Would stay again for a discounted price.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Vicente DavaoHotel Vicente Davao - Exteriér hoteluHotel Vicente Davao - Interiér hoteluHotel Vicente Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Vicente Davao - RestauraceHotel Vicente Davao - Interiér hoteluHotel Vicente Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Vicente Davao - RestauraceHotel Vicente Davao - Pub/loungeHotel Vicente Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - RestauraceHotel Vicente Davao - Pub/loungeHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - RestauraceHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Interiér hoteluHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - RecepceHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pub/loungeHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - RestauraceHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - RestauraceHotel Vicente Davao - RestauraceHotel Vicente Davao - RestauraceHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - RestauraceHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - RecepceHotel Vicente Davao - RestauraceHotel Vicente Davao - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A01