nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny 8999 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Vicente Davao - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Vicente Davao - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Interiér hotelu Hotel Vicente Davao - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurace Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurace Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurace Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurace Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurace Hotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hosty
Hotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Vicente Davao - Interiér hotelu Hotel Vicente Davao - Koupelna
Poloha: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 27
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 49 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (49)
Mike S. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 28. března 2014
very pleasant

Touch plastic key entry, nice new look
7
I liked it here it had a nice, modern look. I actually stayed here 2 nights but my first night I did use Agoda, by using Agoda I saved $6.
Murray B. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 16. března 2014
9 out of 10

Food, Restaurant waitng staff, cleanliness.
9
Our stay was great, 9 out of 10, the only disappointment we experienced was the unfreindly, tired,generally "could not be bothered attitiude" receptionist. She needs to be told that she is the only disappointment with our exerience. All other staff were 10 out of 10.
John D. Páry Australia, 22. února 2014
Nice comfortable hotel

nicely laid out, fast check in, close to city
6,3
Nice new hotel, very comfortable. some of the rooms did not have a fridge, so make sure u ask for one, if its require to keep drinks cool. breakfast was limited and not a great deal of it. allowed to check i early and late check out, at no extra cost, which was a nice touch.get a room away from the lift, less traffic noise from passing guest. other wise a enjoyable stay, will be back.
Saverio B. Obchodní cestující Italy, 22. února 2014
I will not come back anymore

nothing
3,7
Dexter T. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 19. února 2014
Good location, good food

Food, location
8
John D. Jednotlivci Australia, 19. února 2014
nice comfortable hotel

location, clean, nicely fitted out.
6,7
stayed there twice in a week. recommend to get a room away from the lift. a lot of noise from passing guest. also if u want a fridge, make sure there in one in the room when checking in. not all rooms have a fridge.breakfast was very basic, and not a great deal of it.
Chase R. Páry United States of America, 19. února 2014
Very comfortable at comfortable price

location, cleanliness, small
8,7
I was quite happy with the hotel. You must always balance cost against value when rating a hotel and for the cost, this was quite nice. One word of caution, the front rooms are apparently for smokers, they have small balconies, and I suspect the street noise may be loud in those rooms.
Athabor R. Jednotlivci Singapore, 14. ledna 2014
Good clean friendly staff

small
7,7
Good I stay for 3 night but plan only for 1 night only rent slightly high
Christine D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 4. ledna 2014
Pleasant stay

accommodating staff, clean room, central location
8,3
This is our third time to stay at Hotel Vicente. As usual the room was clean and the staff was very accommodating. Checking in was fast and we were given a higher floor room as requested. As our departure flight was late afternoon, I asked for late checkout and front desk was gracious enough. This has always been my first choice of accommodation in Davao.
William V. Obchodní cestující Netherlands, 18. září 2013
Excellent

Staff, service, price-quality
9
Excellent. I'll be back here next time. Great service, attentive staff.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Vicente Davao - Exteriér hoteluHotel Vicente Davao - Exteriér hoteluHotel Vicente Davao - Exteriér hoteluHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - Interiér hoteluHotel Vicente Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Vicente Davao - RestauraceHotel Vicente Davao - RestauraceHotel Vicente Davao - RestauraceHotel Vicente Davao - RestauraceHotel Vicente Davao - RestauraceHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Interiér hoteluHotel Vicente Davao - KoupelnaHotel Vicente Davao - Interiér hoteluHotel Vicente Davao - KoupelnaHotel Vicente Davao - Interiér hoteluHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Interiér hoteluHotel Vicente Davao - Interiér hoteluHotel Vicente Davao - Interiér hoteluHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Interiér hoteluHotel Vicente Davao - Interiér hoteluHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Interiér hoteluHotel Vicente Davao - Interiér hoteluHotel Vicente Davao - Interiér hoteluHotel Vicente Davao - Interiér hoteluHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C01