nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny 8999 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Hotel Vicente Davao - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Vicente Davao - Exteriér hotelu Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Interiér hotelu Hotel Vicente Davao - Prostory pro setkávání Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurace Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurace Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurace Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurace Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurace Hotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hosty
Hotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Hotel Vicente Davao - Interiér hotelu Hotel Vicente Davao - Interiér hotelu Hotel Vicente Davao - Interiér hotelu Hotel Vicente Davao - Interiér hotelu Hotel Vicente Davao - Interiér hotelu Hotel Vicente Davao - Interiér hotelu Hotel Vicente Davao - Koupelna Hotel Vicente Davao - Koupelna
Oblast: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 27
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 76 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,6
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (76)
Seřazeno podle:
Nelia L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 25. ledna 2015
Good, Clean and Affordable. A nice place to stay.

I like the hotel because the staff were courteous and accommodating. Accessible and a clean place to stay. Value for money. I will stay here again.
9,3
Excellent
Dennis I. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 20. ledna 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, food, location
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel and good food, this boutique hotel is great find.
Dennis I. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 18. ledna 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, location, food
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel & with good food/staff, this boutique hotel is wonderful find.
Dennis I. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 16. ledna 2015
Boutique hotel find with nice room/bath&good food

Room, staff, food
7,7
Pleasant surprise find slightly off central location with very good room and bath furnishings as well as good food.
Reynan B. Jednotlivci Philippines, 6. ledna 2015
I didn't find any towel, shower curtain or slipper

The location, staff and the food
6,3
It's was ok. I just hope they give towel
Emma P. Skupiny Philippines, 1. ledna 2015
Would stay again

Great overall
9,7
Opt for the superior rooms located on the quiet side of the building. Would stay again for a discounted price.
Emma P. Skupiny Philippines, 30. prosince 2014
Small hotel with a luxe vibe

Everything was great, except for the street noise in the balcony room
9,7
Emma P. Skupiny Philippines, 28. prosince 2014
Overall good hotel

Cleanliness, comfy orthopedic beds, accessible location
8,7
Having read past reviews, I already adjusted my expectations for a balcony room. So the moment I entered the room, I knew I made a good choice. The design elements were tastefully thought of and the room does not feel cramped despite its small size. All throughout my stay the place was very clean and service was great. The only downside for a balcony room really is the street noise. If you're a light sleeper, this could be a problem - you could be better off with the superior rooms at the other side of the hotel. Other than that, I felt like my stay was great value for the price I paid (48% off).
Gemma D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 10. prosince 2014
A small hotel with standards of a big hotel ..

I like the hotel because of the cleanliness and it's staff friendliness. Aside from that the location is so near to places we wanted to visit , actually it is a very accessible to everywhere.
9,7
Christopher S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 4. prosince 2014
adequate, clean, efficient business type hotel

clean, reasonable price, very efficient staff
6,7
newer hotel, very clean rooms, clean organized bathroom location on fairly busy street......not really close to anything such as a mall, but can walk 2-3 km to get there, or taxi it for 100 pesos... a few larger "restos" nearby....but nothing special..... all of davao is pretty dusty and not great for walking, but fairly safe compared to manila. hotel breakfast is not good.... not even worth eating, but rooms are very much on par with a 3 star hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hotel Vicente DavaoHotel Vicente Davao - Exteriér hoteluHotel Vicente Davao - Exteriér hoteluHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - Interiér hoteluHotel Vicente Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Vicente Davao - RestauraceHotel Vicente Davao - RestauraceHotel Vicente Davao - RestauraceHotel Vicente Davao - RestauraceHotel Vicente Davao - RestauraceHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Interiér hoteluHotel Vicente Davao - Interiér hoteluHotel Vicente Davao - Interiér hoteluHotel Vicente Davao - Interiér hoteluHotel Vicente Davao - Interiér hoteluHotel Vicente Davao - Interiér hoteluHotel Vicente Davao - KoupelnaHotel Vicente Davao - KoupelnaHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Pokoj pro hostyHotel Vicente Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníHotel Vicente Davao - RestauraceHotel Vicente Davao - Pub/loungeHotel Vicente Davao - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3C02